Skip to main content
Beginning of main content

Recent guest reviews

Message for the hotel were not able to be read on my phone. Online checkin did not work. Pictures online where misleading. You get what you pay for. Clean for the price.

The key card did not work on the exterior door so that was a bummer

Was nice

The bed was comfortable and the room is pleasantly decorated. I’m not a fan of the sink outside the bathroom but it worked. It was very quiet. I would stay again for any quick trips to Spokane Valley.

Parking is tight & challenging. Staff is courteous but due to shortage of staff, there are wait times for service. Inconvenient lack of elevator requires hauling luggage via stairs. Room was clean & attractive. Experience was adequate.

The hotel itself was an overall disappointment! We checked in after the check in time and one of our rooms was not ready. We were two families and not on the same floor. The hotel has 3 floors and NO elevators! We will not be staying in this hotel again.

Worst hotel experience ever. First I had to wait an hour in line to check in. I was there at 4PM and they said it would be 2 hours to check in because the room was not ready. After 2 hours they said it would be at lease 2 more hours. then they could not use my Card since it does not have numbers showing. Apple card does not have numbers showing. NEVER WILL STAY THERE EVER.

This property was poorly maintained. Entryway carpet on stairs was disgusting. Room keys needed to be replaced DAILY which required a visit to the adjacent building as they were insufficiently staffed. The water pressure in the tub/shower was weak and we had to complain twice before seeing housekeeping! Don’t stay here!

They where rude kicked my kids , my husband and i out for making a mess. We have kids of course there would be a mess. Accused us of smoking in the room. When we smoked outside

Its very clean and i really liked the room we stayed in. I would say the nicest room ive ever stayed in and one i actually feel gets cleaned well

Customer service great. Denny's restaurant nearby and continental breakfast was great in the hotel.

Very clean and the staff was super. The breakfast was good.

N Argonne Rd Spokane Valley WA

Hotel highlights

  • Free on-the-go breakfast
  • Free WiFi in rooms and public areas
  • Free parking
  • Indoor pool

Located within 2 miles (3 km) of Splash Down Waterpark, SilverStone Inn & Suites Spokane Valley places you within a few miles (5 km) of MultiCare Valley Hospital. This 61-room hotel welcomes guests with free breakfast and conveniences like an indoor pool and a 24-hour gym.


Dining

Start your day off right with a free on-the-go breakfast, served each morning from 6 AM to 9 AM.


Rooms

Guests can enjoy free WiFi and flat-screen TVs. Other amenities include refrigerators, microwaves, and coffee makers.


Property features

Guests staying at SilverStone Inn & Suites Spokane Valley enjoy an indoor pool, a 24-hour gym, and free WiFi in public areas. A stay here includes free parking. Front-desk staff are standing by 24/7 to assist with any requests. Additional amenities include a spa tub, conference space, and a business center.

Room options

Room, 2 Queen Beds

2 Queen Beds | Sleeps 4

Room, 1 Queen Bed

1 Queen Bed | Sleeps 2

Studio Suite, Multiple Beds

2 Queen Beds and 1 Queen Sofa Bed | Sleeps 6

Studio Suite

1 King Bed and 1 Double Sofa Bed | Sleeps 5

Guest reviews for SilverStone Inn & Suites Spokane Valley

Everyone (19) Couples (4) Family (9)
2
Family

Message for the hotel were not able to be read on my phone. Online checkin did not work. Pictures online where misleading. You get what you pay for. Clean for the price.

By on Jan 17, 2023

Review comment responded on Jan 18, 2023

We are sorry that you had an issue with your phone. Our goal is to keep adding more amenities and services. Currently, we offer FREE Denny's breakfast, Huge pool and hot tub, well-appointed rooms and Keurig coffee makers.

5
Friends

The key card did not work on the exterior door so that was a bummer

By on Dec 5, 2022

Review comment responded on Dec 11, 2022

We apologize for the issues that you had with your key card, we hope that you had an enjoyable stay. We look forward to seeing you in the future.

2
Everyone

By on Sep 30, 2022

5
Partner Couples

Was nice

By , from Grand Coulee on Jul 30, 2022

Review comment responded on Nov 24, 2022

We appreciate you staying with us.

1
Everyone

By on May 18, 2022

4
Family

The bed was comfortable and the room is pleasantly decorated. I’m not a fan of the sink outside the bathroom but it worked. It was very quiet. I would stay again for any quick trips to Spokane Valley.

By on Jan 24, 2022

5
Everyone

By on Sep 10, 2021

3
Partner Couples

Parking is tight & challenging. Staff is courteous but due to shortage of staff, there are wait times for service. Inconvenient lack of elevator requires hauling luggage via stairs. Room was clean & attractive. Experience was adequate.

By on Jul 22, 2021

2
Family

The hotel itself was an overall disappointment! We checked in after the check in time and one of our rooms was not ready. We were two families and not on the same floor. The hotel has 3 floors and NO elevators! We will not be staying in this hotel again.

By on Jul 4, 2021

1
Everyone

Worst hotel experience ever. First I had to wait an hour in line to check in. I was there at 4PM and they said it would be 2 hours to check in because the room was not ready. After 2 hours they said it would be at lease 2 more hours. then they could not use my Card since it does not have numbers showing. Apple card does not have numbers showing. NEVER WILL STAY THERE EVER.

By on Jun 25, 2021

SilverStone Inn & Suites Spokane Valley

2016 N Argonne Rd, Spokane Valley, WA 99212
url importing http://www.orbitz.com/Spokane-Hotels-SilverStone-Inn-&-Suites-Spokane-Valley.h12965901-p2.Hotel-Reviews
There was an error importing /Spokane-Hotels-SilverStone-Inn-&-Suites-Spokane-Valley.h12965901-p2.Hotel-Reviews, error: javax.servlet.jsp.JspTagException: 301 http://www.orbitz.com/Spokane-Hotels-SilverStone-Inn-&-Suites-Spokane-Valley.h12965901-p2.Hotel-Reviews

Frequently asked questions