Skip to main content
Beginning of main content

Recent guest reviews

I was there for 3 days and met 4 staff members and they were so friendly and accommodating. The only ding I would say was there was only coffee and juice available for the morning breakfast, but overall it was a great clean place

Comfortable and clean relaxing good programs on TV

it was nice, I would refer a friend and stay again.

Room was a reasonable size and clean, but "tired-looking". Toilet kept coming on and off all night. and had stains on the inside. Wash basin faucet not working correctly, making it difficult to turn on and off. Breakfast was mostly breads and pastries -- not something we eat. They were out of yogurt until the next day. I ended up having a hard boiled egg and coffee -- my wife had only the coffee.

The man working when we checked in was great. He was very friendly and chatty. It’s sad to say that our interaction with him was the only positive experience we had at this hotel. Our room was nothing like what is pictured on the hotels website. It was more like a nasty dirty run down two bedroom apartment. I found a dirty towel in one of the bedroom closets, the lock on the bathroom got stuck anytime anyone used it, the kitchen had a sour smell in it, and if you walked around without shoes on your socks turned black with how dirty the floor was. I seriously question if housekeeping actually gave us clean sheets and towels. Nothing that should be white was white. In the morning before we left we stopped in the lobby to check out the free breakfast. There weren’t any plates or bowls and finding an employee to ask for help was a challenge. When an employee was found she mumbled and walked away as if requesting plates and bowls was ridiculous. Needless to say we won’t be staying at any Ramada locations after this stay. One good employee doesn’t make up for the false advertising, dirtiness and other rude employee.

We found a sock under the sink and a beer in the freezer. The room was obviously not cleaned. There was no chair for the desk along with no writing pen anywhere. The carpet seemed like it was from the 80's. The alarm clock was broken. The remote wouldnt turn the tv on or off just change channels and volume (not that big of a deal but compound everything). I usually dont write reviews but this room was very disappointing for the price. About the only thing i can say positive about it was that the water pressure was great. Will definitely never be staying there again.

People hanging out in back vacant parking lot. Some sleeping in cars.

Broken security lock, broken desk chair, room was not checked for garbage, need of towels, bed not made after my first night and before my second night. TV remote was not operational to tUrn on and off, it did change channels and volume. Evening clerk Sarah, said they do not service rooms until you have stayed 3 nights. She did come up to my room and emptied the garbage and offered more towels if needed. Front desk manager, Jamie, when I checked out said they don’t change the sheets till 3 days but room should have been serviced.

Booked reservation because you had a hot tub. Very disappointed that there was not one. Really wanted to relax after a long trip!

.......when renovations are complete, the Ramada will be a promising positive future for any whom wish a good and accommodating area with a warm, comfortable and safe place to stay while in travel. Thank-you's () ; - )

Our experience was not what you expect from a Ramada. This place was apparently just remodeled. Looks like last time that happned was when Nixon was in office. Took several times for the front desk to get our keys programed to open door. When you see Ramada you think

Check-in representative provided minimal customer service even though she was serving only myself. Uncomfortable because the lobby was completely torn up with a renovation. She did nothing to make amends for the unexpected state of the hotel. Next staff were friendly. Room was average. However the real kicker was the fire alarm which went off numerous times from 3am onwards. Over all: not a good stay.

Stayed a week in this facility. Our needs were modest; wanted clean, quiet place to shower, sleep, and organize equipment each day for competition. The internet pictures of the facility were more flattering than reality. Housekeeping was minimally acceptable; we ran out of shampoo/soap, beds were not made up. Noises from doors closing in the halls and other rooms disturbing to light sleepers. Would not be my first choice to stay next visit to Spokane Valley.

Easy access from the freeway Great service and clean.

N Sullivan Rd Spokane Valley WA

Hotel highlights

  • Close to Spokane Valley Mall
  • Free buffet breakfast
  • Free WiFi in rooms and public areas
  • Free parking

Located within a mile (2 km) of Spokane Valley Mall, Ramada by Wyndham Spokane Valley is within 3 miles (5 km) of MultiCare Valley Hospital. This 76-room hotel has conveniences like free breakfast, a 24-hour fitness center, and free in-room WiFi.


Dining

Free buffet breakfast is served on weekdays from 6:00 AM to 9:00 AM and on weekends from 6:00 AM to 10:00 AM.


Rooms

All 76 rooms provide microwaves, coffee makers, and free local calls. Guests can expect free WiFi and TVs with cable channels. Bathrooms offer hair dryers and free toiletries. Safes, ironing boards, and desks are also standard.


Property features

At Ramada by Wyndham Spokane Valley, guests have access to a 24-hour fitness center, free WiFi in public areas, and conference space. You can take advantage of free parking if you drive. The front desk is staffed 24/7 to help with luggage storage, and answer any questions about the accommodations. Additional amenities include a business center, a seasonal outdoor pool, and coffee/tea in a common area.

Room options

Room, 2 Queen Beds, Non Smoking

2 Queen Beds | Sleeps 4

Room, 2 Queen Beds, Accessible, Non Smoking

2 Queen Beds | Sleeps 4

Efficiency, Room, 2 Queen Beds, Non Smoking

2 Queen Beds | Sleeps 6

Room, 1 Queen Bed, Non Smoking

1 Queen Bed | Sleeps 2

Guest reviews for Ramada by Wyndham Spokane Valley

Everyone (26) Couples (3) Family (8)
5
Family

I was there for 3 days and met 4 staff members and they were so friendly and accommodating. The only ding I would say was there was only coffee and juice available for the morning breakfast, but overall it was a great clean place

By on Aug 22, 2020

Review comment responded on Aug 23, 2020

Thanks for staying with us and we are glad you had a great stay. We appreciate you taking the time to respond to the guest survey. Ramada by Wyndham Spokane Valley.

4
Everyone

By on Aug 17, 2020

Review comment responded on Aug 19, 2020

Thanks for staying with us at Ramada. We appreciate your feedback.

5
Everyone

By on Mar 19, 2020

Review comment responded on Mar 19, 2020

Thank you for staying with Ramada by Wyndham Spokane Valley. We appreciate your business and your feedback.

5
Family Family

Comfortable and clean relaxing good programs on TV

By on Feb 29, 2020

Review comment responded on Mar 3, 2020

We value your feedback, Thank you for staying with us!

4
Family with small children

it was nice, I would refer a friend and stay again.

By on Sep 18, 2019

Review comment responded on Sep 19, 2019

Thank you for staying with us! We appreciate your feedback!

3
Everyone

By on Jul 25, 2019

Review comment responded on Jul 25, 2019

We appreciate your feedback, Thanks for staying with us.

2
Partner Couples Family

Room was a reasonable size and clean, but "tired-looking". Toilet kept coming on and off all night. and had stains on the inside. Wash basin faucet not working correctly, making it difficult to turn on and off. Breakfast was mostly breads and pastries -- not something we eat. They were out of yogurt until the next day. I ended up having a hard boiled egg and coffee -- my wife had only the coffee.

By on Jul 24, 2019

Review comment responded on Jul 25, 2019

We are sorry you were unhappy with your stay. We do apologize for any inconvenience you may have had and we are working to solve any issues addressed. Thanks for staying with us!

2
Family Family with small children Partner Couples Family

The man working when we checked in was great. He was very friendly and chatty. It’s sad to say that our interaction with him was the only positive experience we had at this hotel. Our room was nothing like what is pictured on the hotels website. It was more like a nasty dirty run down two bedroom apartment. I found a dirty towel in one of the bedroom closets, the lock on the bathroom got stuck anytime anyone used it, the kitchen had a sour smell in it, and if you walked around without shoes on your socks turned black with how dirty the floor was. I seriously question if housekeeping actually gave us clean sheets and towels. Nothing that should be white was white. In the morning before we left we stopped in the lobby to check out the free breakfast. There weren’t any plates or bowls and finding an employee to ask for help was a challenge. When an employee was found she mumbled and walked away as if requesting plates and bowls was ridiculous. Needless to say we won’t be staying at any Ramada locations after this stay. One good employee doesn’t make up for the false advertising, dirtiness and other rude employee.

By on Jul 14, 2019

Review comment responded on Jul 17, 2019

We appreciate your feedback, Thank you for staying with us! We do apologize for any inconvenience you may have had. We are addressing the issues of concern.

2
Partner Couples Family

We found a sock under the sink and a beer in the freezer. The room was obviously not cleaned. There was no chair for the desk along with no writing pen anywhere. The carpet seemed like it was from the 80's. The alarm clock was broken. The remote wouldnt turn the tv on or off just change channels and volume (not that big of a deal but compound everything). I usually dont write reviews but this room was very disappointing for the price. About the only thing i can say positive about it was that the water pressure was great. Will definitely never be staying there again.

By , from Clarkston, wa on Jun 9, 2019

Review comment responded on Jun 11, 2019

We're sorry you were unhappy. we'll work hard to fix the issue you experienced. Thanks for letting us know and for staying with us.

3
Business Business

People hanging out in back vacant parking lot. Some sleeping in cars.

By on May 17, 2019

Review comment responded on May 28, 2019

Thank you for taking the time to respond to the guest survey. We appreciate your comments and will address the issues of concern.

Ramada by Wyndham Spokane Valley

905 N Sullivan Rd, Spokane Valley, WA 99037
url importing http://www.orbitz.com/Spokane-Hotels-Ramada-by-Wyndham-Spokane-Valley.h12490-p2.Hotel-Reviews
There was an error importing /Spokane-Hotels-Ramada-by-Wyndham-Spokane-Valley.h12490-p2.Hotel-Reviews, error: javax.servlet.jsp.JspTagException: 301 http://www.orbitz.com/Spokane-Hotels-Ramada-by-Wyndham-Spokane-Valley.h12490-p2.Hotel-Reviews