Skip to main content
Beginning of main content

Recent guest reviews

This Red Roof Inn is clean and has the feel of a higher end hotel. My experience is that Red Roof Inns vary from location to location to high quality to very poor quality. This particular location is a very high quality property. I cannot recommend the chain as a whole but I heartily recommend this particular hotel.

We took 2 rooms. TV did not have any reception in one room and poor reception in the other. Bathroom had mold on the ceiling and bathtub was disgusting. Every bit of metal in the bathroom was rusted. BUGS! Found a dead roach in bathroom, so we flushed it. Woke up in the morning, turned on lights and bugs ran! We're fumigating our belongings before bringing them into the house. The motel felt like a welfare motel. Not what I expected from Red Roof Inn.

Awesome time the staff excellent and every thing was great

From checking in to wear a mask protocol and which I did of course but seeing employees not wearing masks everywhere to safety of the place seeing people dealing drugs!

Complaints: the bathroom was poorly cleaned upon arrival. Grimey floors looked unsanitary to be in barefoot. Cold air leaked in through window somehow and heating unit caused room to be stuffy.

The Red Roof In was clean and had been redone. The staff was helpful and courteous. I would stay there again.

They couldn’t find my reservation even if I showed my confirmation email then I had to call Orbitz.

Construction machines started at daybreak. Very noisy

Had to wait in the hall way for our room to be cleaned, 45 minutes after check in time!

The outside was rough looking but the room was nice

Nice place. was under renovation but will be better than it was when we stayed. Very accommodating. Nice rooms.

Hotel was in the middle of renovation!! Looks like once it’s done it’ll be pretty decent

I found this hotel to be in a great location.The staff was courteous and efficient.The room was clean and comfortable. I would stay here again.

clean/large room, nice staff,really good location!

Clean rooms and full of amenities including a hot tub.

The hospital my wife went to was a 135 mile round trip from home. Since she expected a 3 day stay at the hospital, we needed a room much closer. Quality Inn filled the bill, as it was 3 miles from the hospital. Unfortunately the room was furnished with quite uncomfortable beds and chairs and sparse amenities such as 1 end table for 2 beds. This table was roughly 3 feet awy from each bed and was essentially useless. Will not stay there again.

Todo bien

Burlington Mt. Holly Rd. Mount Holly NJ

Hotel highlights

  • Free WiFi in rooms and public areas
  • Free parking
  • Fitness center
  • 24-hour business center

Red Roof Inn & Suites Mt Holly - McGuire AFB places you within a few miles (5 km) of Cooper Health Systems At Vorhees and Rancocas State Park. This 78-room hotel has free in-room WiFi, free self parking, and a gym. It's centrally located in Mount Holly, connected to a shopping center,9.6 mi (15.5 km) from Joint Base McGuire-Dix-Lakehurst, and also 22.6 mi (36.4 km) from Parx Casino and Racetrack.


Rooms

Guests can expect free WiFi and flat-screen TVs with cable channels. Bathrooms offer hair dryers and free toiletries. Other standard amenities include microwaves, coffee makers, and free local calls.


Property features

At Red Roof Inn & Suites Mt Holly - McGuire AFB, guests have access to a gym, free WiFi in public areas, and a 24-hour business center. A stay here includes free parking. The 24-hour front desk has multilingual staff ready to assist with securing valuables and luggage storage. Additional amenities include coffee/tea in a common area, a meeting room, and a computer station.

Room options

Suite, 1 King Bed, Non Smoking, Kitchenette

1 King Bed | Sleeps 2

Superior Room, 2 Double Beds, Non Smoking

2 Double Beds | Sleeps 4

Superior Room, 2 Queen Beds, Non Smoking

2 Queen Beds | Sleeps 4

Superior Room, 2 Queen Beds, Accessible, Non Smoking

2 Queen Beds | Sleeps 4

Guest reviews for Red Roof Inn & Suites Mt Holly - McGuire AFB

Everyone (10) Couples (2) Business (1) Family (4) Other (1) Friends (1)
5
Everyone

This Red Roof Inn is clean and has the feel of a higher end hotel. My experience is that Red Roof Inns vary from location to location to high quality to very poor quality. This particular location is a very high quality property. I cannot recommend the chain as a whole but I heartily recommend this particular hotel.

By on Oct 12, 2022

1
Family

We took 2 rooms. TV did not have any reception in one room and poor reception in the other. Bathroom had mold on the ceiling and bathtub was disgusting. Every bit of metal in the bathroom was rusted. BUGS! Found a dead roach in bathroom, so we flushed it. Woke up in the morning, turned on lights and bugs ran! We're fumigating our belongings before bringing them into the house. The motel felt like a welfare motel. Not what I expected from Red Roof Inn.

By on Jun 29, 2022

5
Everyone

By on Jun 24, 2022

5
Everyone

Awesome time the staff excellent and every thing was great

By on Oct 2, 2020

1
Everyone

From checking in to wear a mask protocol and which I did of course but seeing employees not wearing masks everywhere to safety of the place seeing people dealing drugs!

By on Jun 23, 2020

4
Everyone

By on Dec 2, 2019

3
Family Family

Complaints: the bathroom was poorly cleaned upon arrival. Grimey floors looked unsanitary to be in barefoot. Cold air leaked in through window somehow and heating unit caused room to be stuffy.

By on Nov 4, 2019

4
Family

The Red Roof In was clean and had been redone. The staff was helpful and courteous. I would stay there again.

By on Aug 1, 2019

Review comment responded on Aug 2, 2019

Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay. we appreciate your feedback and look forward to hosting your stay in the future.

1
Everyone

They couldn’t find my reservation even if I showed my confirmation email then I had to call Orbitz.

By on Oct 30, 2018

Review comment responded on Nov 1, 2018

Hi, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay. I'm very sorry to hear you had difficulty with your reservation. sometimes there is a delay between third party which you booked through and the work station at the inn. I see you were not completely satisfied with your stay but did not comment on the reason. if you could please give us a feedback so that I may bring it to the attention of the correct department so that we may not encounter similar issues in the future.

2

under construction

Everyone

Construction machines started at daybreak. Very noisy

By , from Jacksonville, Florida on Mar 8, 2018

Red Roof Inn & Suites Mt Holly - McGuire AFB

2015 Burlington Mt. Holly Rd., Mount Holly, NJ 08060
url importing http://www.orbitz.com/Mount-Holly-Hotels-Red-Roof-Inn-&-Suites-Mt-Holly---McGuire-AFB.h3799901-p2.Hotel-Reviews
There was an error importing /Mount-Holly-Hotels-Red-Roof-Inn-&-Suites-Mt-Holly---McGuire-AFB.h3799901-p2.Hotel-Reviews, error: javax.servlet.jsp.JspTagException: 301 http://www.orbitz.com/Mount-Holly-Hotels-Red-Roof-Inn-&-Suites-Mt-Holly---McGuire-AFB.h3799901-p2.Hotel-Reviews

Frequently asked questions