Skip to main content
Beginning of main content
  • Walking distance to SM ...
  • Free WiFi in rooms and ...
  • Free parking
  • Onsite dining

Recent guest reviews

location is great the staff are amazing! the place is clean, needs some update on the kitchen wares but overall stay is ok. We will definitely come back!

Room is clean but didn’t like that the view is the building wall😂

One of the BEST Hotel. The rooms have 2 twin beds, full kitchen, huge dining area and bathroom. Everything was set perfectly. Amenities is beyond belief. They thought of everything from the dish soap to the toiletries. The room also provided an extra set of beddings. Location is walking distance to Mega Mall. I will be staying in this hotel for all my future lodging needs when I am in the Philippines.

dirty old hotel. needs major RENOVATION. Don't stay there --Not worth the price.

The rooms are clean and functional. Got a big ref and stove. The view from our room is beautiful.

My room is nice. However, there is some kind of drilling noise coming from my neighbor (room 1402) during the wee hours of the morning. Also, no free breakfast offered even though I was all by myself. Other rooms had it because I had a schoolmate who was also staying there who told me. Will book elsewhere on my next trip.

Very spacious with great location and wonderful staff! Within walking distance to the Mega mall and Shangrila.

Excellent location and staff. The hotel is within walking distance of two major malls.

Stayed in this hotel numerous times in the past and it used to be excellent. Now, seems like this hotel had seen its glory days. We know that checking in is always a hassle. But they added too many restrictions (# of visitors, # of drinks you can bring inside, moving of furnitures that can result to fines, etc), as if we are going to do all those- which we did not of course. Possibly restrictions were placed by management due to incidences. Which is understandable. The hotel seems so crowded all the time especially in the lobby area. The 2 bedroom suite we stayed at looks so run-down. Needs update and fixes. Overall, we will look for another hotel next time.

Always stay at the Linden suites when staying in the Ortigas/Pasig area. Great friendly front desk and staff. Top notch security! Rooms are big with great home comfort! Safe area and walking distance to SM Mega mall. I truly would recommend staying here for your visit!

Great location. It is near Megamall and right in the middle of Makati and Quezon City. Very accessible to EDSA which is a good and a bad thing. EDSA traffic is one of the worst in the world. Consider traveling during early morning hours or very late at night. The rooms are comfy. I have to say I expected more from Concierge though.

The Linden Suites Hotel exceeded my expectations. From check in to check out, everything went really well. Customer service is top notch and the suite itself was very comfortable. My parents are early risers but because the bed and the linens were luxuriously comfortable, they overslept during our stay.

Overall it was a good hotel. They should check the rooms before letting guests in the room. It looks like they didn't clean the room before we got in. All the staff were helpful.

Arrived on August 3rd Sunday 2014, we were tired from our island hopping trip. Management told us that we could not check in unless I produce a form that the hotel was booked through this website. Top management came out and implied that security guards are at hand if no such document were presented (mind you I presented my US Driver's license, my US passport when I checked in, what more do they need? Management is not a pleasant person to deal with. I ended up printing the form and submitting it to them but my sister and a friend had to wait to use the restroom, they were not allowed, nor were they allowed to use enter out hotel room unless we produce a document. why are they so insistent on this? shouldn't they have this form already online at their end? During checkout we were told we drank two bottle water and an orange juice. Funny thing was we never did. We explained to them and they removed the charges. I wonder if those who do not check this are just plain paying it during check out? Good location though. In all, would NOT recommend this place and would never go back here every again .....

Due to flight cancellation, I arrived a day late, so the delux room I reserved was no longer available. The hotel upgraded me to a 2-bed room suite at no extra cost. The apartment was very nice and spacious -- more room than one person would need, but I appreciated the spaciousness. The apartment unit was clean and comfortable, and the mega mall was just a short walk away. Most importantly, the wireless internet was quite fast. Overall, a good value for the money.

Staff were courteous. The one bedroom was just perfect. Although the cold water water faucet in the bathroom was inoperable. Everything else was perfect. House keeping was very accommodating. Room service, food were very good. This is our 4th time staying there. All in all, it was just perfect. We will certainly stay there again.

It was a little bit disappointing at first because staff were not as guest-friendly as you would expect a hotel would be but as the days go by they started to be more accommodating & courteous. Everyone from front-desk, restaurant staff (Mesclun), housekeeping, security, room service & bell-hop were really nice. I particularly liked the setup where you can only access the floor where your room is located, I felt more safe. I would recommend the Linden Suites to my friends.

Very nice and clean hotel. Close and easy walking to everywhere. Including six malls. Staff courteous and friendly. A lot of maintenance at same time - pool, elevator, front doors... made a minor inconvenience. Restaurant and bar were over priced compared to other local establishments. Overall excellent and worth a second or multiple stays.

Above average. Respecting the local customs and culture, there are not much I could say in such a short stay.

37 San Miguel Avenue Pasig Manila

Hotel highlights

  • Walking distance to SM Megamall
  • Free WiFi in rooms and public areas
  • Free parking
  • Onsite dining

Located in Ortigas Center within a short walk of SM Megamall, The Linden Suites is within a mile (2 km) of other popular sights such as Robinsons Galleria Mall. This 168-room, 4-star hotel has a restaurant, a full-service spa, and an indoor pool.


Dining

Buffet breakfast is offered for a fee each morning from 6 AM to 10 AM. Order from room service to satisfy your hunger without leaving your room, or enjoy a bite to eat at the onsite restaurant.


Rooms

An LCD TV comes with cable channels and a DVD player, and guests can stay connected with free WiFi. The bathroom offers hair dryers and free toiletries. Other standard amenities include a minibar, a coffee maker, and free newspapers.


Property features

At The Linden Suites, guests enjoy a full-service spa, an indoor pool, and a health club. You can take advantage of free parking, along with an airport shuttle (available 24 hours) for PHP 2500 per vehicle one-way. Front-desk staff can answer questions 24/7, and assist with dry cleaning/laundry, concierge services, and luggage storage. Other amenities at this spa hotel include a sauna, free WiFi in public areas, and conference space.

Room options

Suite, 3 Bedrooms

Full 2 | Queen 1 | Sleeps 7

Suite, 2 Bedrooms

Queen 1 | Queen 2 | Sleeps 6

Deluxe Room

Queen 1 | Twin 2 | Sleeps 4

Suite, 1 Bedroom

Queen 1 | Twin 2 | Sleeps 4

Guest reviews for The Linden Suites

Everyone (8) Business (6) Couples (9) Family (15) Other (6) Friends (4)
3
Families Families

location is great the staff are amazing! the place is clean, needs some update on the kitchen wares but overall stay is ok. We will definitely come back!

By , from Las Vegas on Apr 12, 2019

Review comment responded on Apr 22, 2019

We are glad to hear that you had a memorable stay with us and we are definitely looking forward to your next visit. Thank you and have a great day ahead.

4
Families

Room is clean but didn’t like that the view is the building wall😂

By on Mar 6, 2019

Review comment responded on Mar 7, 2019

We are glad to hear that you had a memorable stay with us and we are definitely looking forward to your next visit. Thank you and have a great day ahead.

5
Everyone

One of the BEST Hotel. The rooms have 2 twin beds, full kitchen, huge dining area and bathroom. Everything was set perfectly. Amenities is beyond belief. They thought of everything from the dish soap to the toiletries. The room also provided an extra set of beddings. Location is walking distance to Mega Mall. I will be staying in this hotel for all my future lodging needs when I am in the Philippines.

By , from Austin on Nov 19, 2018

Review comment responded on Dec 11, 2018

Thank you for taking the time to give us your favorable feedback. We are extremely delighted to know that you enjoyed your stay with us here at The Linden Suites. The staffs were overjoyed in hearing that you so generously complemented the food and services! We hope to see you again soon!

1
Everyone

dirty old hotel. needs major RENOVATION. Don't stay there --Not worth the price.

By , from UTAH on Jul 11, 2018

Review comment responded on Jul 12, 2018

Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at The Linden Suites as our main goal is complete customer satisfaction and with your valuable comments, we are able to strive towards this. I also apologize for the inconveniences you had experienced during your stay. I have noted all your comments for improvement and we have reviewed them with the Heads of Department.

4

nice and near the shopping malls

Everyone

The rooms are clean and functional. Got a big ref and stove. The view from our room is beautiful.

By , from las vegas on Apr 6, 2017

4

vacay

Everyone

My room is nice. However, there is some kind of drilling noise coming from my neighbor (room 1402) during the wee hours of the morning. Also, no free breakfast offered even though I was all by myself. Other rooms had it because I had a schoolmate who was also staying there who told me. Will book elsewhere on my next trip.

By on Feb 6, 2017

5

everything excellent except your wifi...too slow..

Everyone

By , from arizona on Oct 26, 2016

5
Everyone

Very spacious with great location and wonderful staff! Within walking distance to the Mega mall and Shangrila.

By on Aug 14, 2016

5
Everyone

Excellent location and staff. The hotel is within walking distance of two major malls.

By on Aug 12, 2016

2

goodbye linden

Everyone

Stayed in this hotel numerous times in the past and it used to be excellent. Now, seems like this hotel had seen its glory days. We know that checking in is always a hassle. But they added too many restrictions (# of visitors, # of drinks you can bring inside, moving of furnitures that can result to fines, etc), as if we are going to do all those- which we did not of course. Possibly restrictions were placed by management due to incidences. Which is understandable. The hotel seems so crowded all the time especially in the lobby area. The 2 bedroom suite we stayed at looks so run-down. Needs update and fixes. Overall, we will look for another hotel next time.

By on Jun 5, 2016

url importing https://www.orbitz.com/Manila-Hotels-The-Linden-Suites.h560602-p2.Hotel-Reviews