Skip to main content
Beginning of main content

Recent guest reviews

Good location, decent rooms but this place is tired and not that clean. Carpet in room dirty. Communal areas like elevator dirty

Spacious room very clean rested very well and woke raring to go

The staff was very friendly and helpful. The bed was very comfortable.

I liked the location, the staff and the fact that the restaurant was right there. They were pretty busy with large groups of kids in for the weekend but it didn't seem too crazy or noisy.

I wish the location was a little better. It is right off the highways. It was very close to restaurants, but not walkable. The staff was very helpful and the room was nice.

The vents were noticeably dirty. The heating & air unit was loud and wouldn’t turn off. There was a hole in the wall above one of the electrical outlets, appeared to be unsafe. If those things were to be addressed, it would be a nice place to stay.

Our room was a bit noisy and the temperature wouldn't stay constant. Breakfast was excellent!

My back was hurting and the bed was great. The staff was very welcoming and friendly. The only negitive would the bathroom is too small.

The overall condition of the hotel was nice. There were visible signs of recent renovations ie heavy paint to try and conceal patching the ceiling. On Thanksgiving Day my room wasn’t serviced at all. Had to go to front desk to ask for towels and other products. I was told the cleaning staff left work early for the holiday😡. It would be debatable if I would stay there again.

No trash can liners, hairs all over bed, bathroom, and nightstand. Toilet paper on floor behind bathroom door. Very dirty room and bathroom floor. Won’t be back...

Interstate 30 Little Rock AR

Hotel highlights

  • Walking distance to River Market District and Statehouse Convention Center
  • Free WiFi and wired Internet in rooms and public areas
  • Free parking
  • Onsite dining

Holiday Inn Presidential Little Rock Downtown, an IHG Hotel places you in Downtown Little Rock, within a leisurely stroll of popular sights such as River Market District and Statehouse Convention Center. This 150-room, 3-star hotel has a restaurant along with conveniences like free in-room WiFi and free self parking.


Dining

Sit down for a leisurely bite to eat at the onsite restaurant, or enjoy a drink at the bar/lounge. Satisfy your hunger from the comfort of your room with room service. For your convenience, a buffet breakfast is served for a fee each morning from 6:30 AM to 10 AM.


Rooms

Holiday Inn Presidential Little Rock Downtown, an IHG Hotel's 150 soundproofed rooms provide microwaves, refrigerators, and coffee makers. Guests can expect 32-inch LCD TVs with cable channels, along with free WiFi and wired Internet. Beds sport pillow menus and bathrooms offer hair dryers and free toiletries. Free weekday newspapers, free local calls, and ironing boards are also available.


Property features

Renovated in 2017, Holiday Inn Presidential Little Rock Downtown, an IHG Hotel offers a fitness center, free WiFi in public areas, and a conference center. If you drive, put free parking to good use. Multilingual staff at the 24-hour front desk can assist with securing valuables, dry cleaning/laundry, and luggage storage. Additional amenities include a business center, a computer station, and express check-out.

Room options

Room, 1 King Bed with Sofa bed

1 King Bed and 1 Double Sofa Bed | Sleeps 4

Room, 1 King Bed, Non Smoking (Feature)

1 King Bed | Sleeps 5

Room, 1 King Bed (Leisure)

1 King Bed | Sleeps 2

Suite, Non Smoking

2 Queen Beds | 2 Double Beds | Sleeps 5

Guest reviews for Holiday Inn Presidential Little Rock Downtown, an IHG Hotel

Everyone (11) Family (1)
5
Everyone

By on May 11, 2021

Review comment responded on Jun 16, 2021

Thank you for the review! We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to seeing you again the next time you are in the Little Rock area!

3
Friends Business Business

Good location, decent rooms but this place is tired and not that clean. Carpet in room dirty. Communal areas like elevator dirty

By , from Austin Tx on Sep 11, 2020

Review comment responded on Sep 17, 2020

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. Thank you for bringing your concerns to our attention. We will use this review to better our future guest experience.

5
Business Business

Spacious room very clean rested very well and woke raring to go

By on Oct 19, 2019

Review comment responded on Oct 19, 2019

Thanks for taking the time to write a review, and we’re very glad that you had a good stay while you were here. Please come back and see us again next time you’re in Little Rock. Have a great weekend.

4
Everyone

By on Oct 5, 2019

Review comment responded on Oct 7, 2019

Thanks for the review, and we're glad to hear that you had a good stay. Please come back and see us again next time you're in Little Rock. In the meantime, safe travels.

5
Friends

The staff was very friendly and helpful. The bed was very comfortable.

By on Sep 23, 2019

Review comment responded on Sep 23, 2019

Thanks for the review, and thanks for the kind words about our team, they love hearing the feedback. We're very glad to hear that you had a good stay, and we hope to see you again next time you're in Little Rock. Safe travels.

4
Everyone

By on Aug 18, 2019

Review comment responded on Aug 19, 2019

Thank you for the review, and thanks for choosing to stay with us. Please come back and see us again the next time you're in Little Rock. In the meantime, safe travels.

3
Everyone

By on Apr 29, 2019

Review comment responded on Apr 29, 2019

Thanks for taking the time to leave a review about your stay. We'd love to know how we could make for a better stay next time for you. Thanks for choosing us, and we hope to see you again next time you're in Little Rock.

5
Everyone

I liked the location, the staff and the fact that the restaurant was right there. They were pretty busy with large groups of kids in for the weekend but it didn't seem too crazy or noisy.

By on Apr 8, 2019

Review comment responded on Apr 8, 2019

Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay, and we're glad that you had a good one. We look forward to seeing you again next time you're in Little Rock. Safe travels.

4
Family Family with small children

I wish the location was a little better. It is right off the highways. It was very close to restaurants, but not walkable. The staff was very helpful and the room was nice.

By on Mar 25, 2019

Review comment responded on Apr 4, 2019

Ashley, thanks for taking the time to write a review about your stay. While we are walkable to several restaurants, our shuttle will gladly take you to any downtown restaurant that you'd prefer. We hope to see you again next time you're in Little Rock. Safe travels.

4
Everyone

By on Mar 5, 2019

Review comment responded on Apr 30, 2019

Thanks for taking the time to leave a review, and thanks again for choosing to stay with us. If there's anything we could do better for next time, please don't hesitate to let us know. Safe travels.

Holiday Inn Presidential Little Rock Downtown, an IHG Hotel

600 Interstate 30, Little Rock, AR 72202
url importing http://www.orbitz.com/Little-Rock-Hotels-Holiday-Inn-Presidential-Little-Rock-Downtown,-an-IHG-Hotel.h20944-p2.Hotel-Reviews
There was an error importing /Little-Rock-Hotels-Holiday-Inn-Presidential-Little-Rock-Downtown,-an-IHG-Hotel.h20944-p2.Hotel-Reviews, error: javax.servlet.jsp.JspTagException: 301 http://www.orbitz.com/Little-Rock-Hotels-Holiday-Inn-Presidential-Little-Rock-Downtown,-an-IHG-Hotel.h20944-p2.Hotel-Reviews