Skip to main content
Beginning of main content

Recent guest reviews

Very clean and comfortable room but terrible communication about their CoVID check-in procedures and shuttle service, both of which turned out to be very easy and pretty much "normal". The only negative comment about the room is that there are multiple blinking lights on wall-hung devices (thermostat and smoke detector?) in the bedroom that are rather bright--these should at least be on the red spectrum or covered up so that they don't cast wakeful light.

The room was great! No restaurant or room service as advertised.

It was a beautiful place

Hotel and parking very convenient to airport. $20/night parking great value. Shuttle came within 10 minutes for pick up.

There was nothing unique about this hotel. Wish I had stayed closer to downtown area.

Everything was great although the grandkids were disappointed the pool was closed

We were forced to use Valet parking. It added $40 plus tips to our stay.

Room was nice , power went out for 3-4 hours and was not sure when power would return, no elevator usage. Had to spend money and get early AM flight out just to make sure the rest of my overnight was powerless. No apologies or compensation. They could have at least provide ld coffee and drinks in lobby

You only find out upon arrival of valet parking only if booking through a third party. $40 a night. If you are driving, do not stay here. When it was time to leave in the morning I called to have my car ready and nobody answered. Upon arrival in the lobby there was a line of people looking for anyone that could get their cars. If a property is going to have valet only then staff it during the mornings when everyone is checking out. I couldn’t be more disappointed in the parking. It made this hotel more expensive than other options nearby and I would not have chosen to stay here had I known.

Beds were very comfortable. Room was clean and spacious. Hotel is under construction so we were disappointed when we heard banging early in the morning as our flight had arrived late and we didn’t get to bed until 2 am.

It was clean and well-run. COVID made food service only minimal. There's construction going on on 8th.

Moderately dirty and bathroom smelled like terrible cigarette smoke.

Close the airport, arrived after 9pm, room very clean and quiet

Porter St Boston MA

Hotel highlights

  • Free on-the-go breakfast
  • Onsite dining
  • Free airport shuttle
  • Indoor pool

Located in East Boston, Embassy Suites Boston Logan Airport is within a few miles (5 km) of popular sights such as New England Aquarium and Quincy Market. This 273-room, 3.5-star hotel has conveniences like an indoor pool, a free airport shuttle, and a fitness center.


Dining

Free on-the-go breakfast is served on weekdays from 5:30 AM to 9:00 AM and on weekends from 6:30 AM to 10:00 AM. Sit down for a leisurely bite to eat at the onsite restaurant, or enjoy a drink at the bar/lounge.


Rooms

The 273 air-conditioned accommodations afford space to spread out with a separate bedroom and living rooms. 50-inch LCD TVs come with cable channels, and guests can stay connected with WiFi and wired Internet. Bathrooms have hair dryers and free toiletries. MP3 docks, microwaves, and refrigerators are also standard.


Property features

Guests staying at Embassy Suites Boston Logan Airport enjoy an indoor pool, a fitness center, and a spa tub. Valet parking is USD 55 per day if you plan to drive, or hop aboard the free airport shuttle (available 24 hours). Multilingual staff at the 24-hour front desk can assist with tours or tickets, dry cleaning/laundry, and luggage storage. Additional amenities include WiFi in public areas, conference space, and a 24-hour business center.

Room options

Suite, 1 King Bed, Accessible, Bathtub (Mobility & Hearing)

1 King Bed | Sleeps 4

Basic Room, 1 King Bed, Non Smoking

1 King Bed | Sleeps 4

Room, 1 King Bed, Non Smoking

1 King Bed | Sleeps 2

Premium Suite, 2 Queen Beds, Non Smoking

2 Queen Beds | Sleeps 6

Guest reviews for Embassy Suites Boston Logan Airport

Everyone (55) Couples (4) Family (24)
4
Everyone

Very clean and comfortable room but terrible communication about their CoVID check-in procedures and shuttle service, both of which turned out to be very easy and pretty much "normal". The only negative comment about the room is that there are multiple blinking lights on wall-hung devices (thermostat and smoke detector?) in the bedroom that are rather bright--these should at least be on the red spectrum or covered up so that they don't cast wakeful light.

By on May 2, 2021

Review comment responded on May 3, 2021

Thanks for the wonderful review! We're thrilled you had such a fantastic stay at Embassy Suites by Hilton Boston at Logan Airport! It's excellent your room was refreshed properly and that you appreciated our comfortable and clean facilities. That's what we like to see! We strive for excellence and your praise lets us know we're doing our job! We look forward to seeing you again soon for another fantastic experience! Have a beautiful day!

3
Everyone

The room was great! No restaurant or room service as advertised.

By on Apr 27, 2021

Review comment responded on Apr 29, 2021

We appreciate the feedback. We're disappointed your time with us was less than ideal. We care deeply about the satisfaction of our guests so we regret that our features and amenities didn't meet your expectations. Thank you again for your feedback. We'll be sure to address your concerns with our team moving forward. We do hope you give us another opportunity to share a more positive experience with you soon.

5
Everyone

By on Apr 24, 2021

Review comment responded on May 5, 2021

Thanks for the perfect rating! We can't wait to see you again soon for another amazing experience at Embassy Suites by Hilton Boston at Logan Airport. Have a fantastic day!

5
Family

It was a beautiful place

By on Apr 20, 2021

Review comment responded on Apr 21, 2021

Thank you for the wonderful rating! It's fantastic you enjoyed your time at Embassy Suites by Hilton Boston at Logan Airport so much! We look forward to hosting you again soon for another amazing experience! Have a fantastic day!

4
Family

Hotel and parking very convenient to airport. $20/night parking great value. Shuttle came within 10 minutes for pick up.

By on Apr 19, 2021

Review comment responded on Apr 20, 2021

Thank you for taking the time to leave this fantastic review! We're happy to hear you had such a wonderful experience with us at Embassy Suites by Hilton Boston at Logan Airport and that you appreciated our prime location. That's what we like to see! We hope to host you again so we can share yet another unforgettable visit with you. Have a fabulous day!

3
Family Friends

There was nothing unique about this hotel. Wish I had stayed closer to downtown area.

By on Apr 19, 2021

Review comment responded on Apr 20, 2021

We appreciate the feedback. We're disappointed your time with us was less than ideal. We do hope you give us another opportunity to share a more positive experience with you soon.

4
Family with small children Family

Everything was great although the grandkids were disappointed the pool was closed

By on Apr 16, 2021

Review comment responded on Apr 17, 2021

Thank you for the 4/5 rating! We are excited to see that you had an enjoyable experience at Embassy Suites by Hilton Boston at Logan Airport. We're so glad that you felt comfortably accommodated during your visit. We'd love to host you again for an even more enjoyable stay! Have a beautiful day!

4
Family

We were forced to use Valet parking. It added $40 plus tips to our stay.

By on Apr 3, 2021

Review comment responded on Apr 4, 2021

Thank you for sharing your thoughts with us. We appreciate the time you've taken to leave us your feedback. Hearing our guests' suggestions are extremely important to us. With that being said, we'll be sure to look into your concerns moving forward. We want to make sure those missteps​ are erased for our future guests. Once again, we appreciate the time you've taken to leave us a review. If there's any way we can accommodate you during a future visit, please let us know. Have a great day!

3
Partner Couples

Room was nice , power went out for 3-4 hours and was not sure when power would return, no elevator usage. Had to spend money and get early AM flight out just to make sure the rest of my overnight was powerless. No apologies or compensation. They could have at least provide ld coffee and drinks in lobby

By on Apr 3, 2021

Review comment responded on Apr 4, 2021

We appreciate the feedback. We're disappointed your time with us was less than ideal. We care deeply about the satisfaction of our guests so we regret that our features and amenities didn't meet your expectations. Thank you again for your feedback. We'll be sure to address your concerns with our team moving forward. We do hope you give us another opportunity to share a more positive experience with you soon.

5
Everyone

By on Apr 2, 2021

Review comment responded on Apr 13, 2021

Thanks for the amazing rating! We care deeply about the happiness and satisfaction of our guests. We can't wait to see you again soon for another outstanding experience at Embassy Suites by Hilton Boston at Logan Airport! Have a lovely day!

Embassy Suites Boston Logan Airport

207 Porter St, Boston, MA 02128
url importing http://www.orbitz.com/Boston-Hotels-Embassy-Suites-Boston-Logan-Airport.h908619-p2.Hotel-Reviews
There was an error importing /Boston-Hotels-Embassy-Suites-Boston-Logan-Airport.h908619-p2.Hotel-Reviews, error: javax.servlet.jsp.JspTagException: 301 http://www.orbitz.com/Boston-Hotels-Embassy-Suites-Boston-Logan-Airport.h908619-p2.Hotel-Reviews