Skip to main content
Beginning of main content

Recent guest reviews

Location. For the location of the property,they have to do a lot of updates. Over there was everything old

Checking in I was scared to enter the room. Place looks dirty and run down outside. Going in room I was alright with room...I mean we didn’t pay much and it’s a motel, but it does NOT look like the pictures on site.

Great staff but the rooms are in poor conditions. Bit overprize

The property old in need of repair, the bathroom was not clean only the toilet and the sink, the bath was not washed. The floor was not wiped and the refrigerator was disgustingly dirty The towels werer so discolored you could not tell if they were clean ...Overall the property sucks..the only thing it had going for it, was the Tropicana hotel across the street.

It was a disgusting inn ever . We went there me, my husband and my 18 month child. We thought we will finally rest near the beach . But honestly the INN ruined our vacation. The room was very dirty , my son’s knees turned black. The toilet was yakii. Makes me vomit . We had to stay in the beach because the room wasn’t pleasant to stay in and rest . PLEASE DONT GO THERE . The only advantage was close to the beach . That’s all . But there are plenty other inns better .!

This is motor inn. We stayed one night from Saturday to Sunday and it cost 250. For no way such room should cost this money. Max price should be no more than 79.00

It's close to everything. However the rooms is just a place to sleep nothing special. Had to reclean the bathroom

Decent place, very clean and close to everything. Would gladly stay there again

Nothing was unique, The room was full of dust, smell's of sigaretts.

Great location next to big hotels, but, its not nice or secure looking inside chain lock was broken

I liked the bed and liked that it wasn't very loud. Changing the channels sometimes didn't work well on the TV.

Close to boardwalk. A really comfy bed. CLEAN, no bugs. Staff very friendly. SMOKING ALLOWED!! Kinda old facility, could use new carpet!

For the right person who is passing through or who isnt scard of stragglers or loose ends

I'd never return. The motel was very disappointing.

The motel needs a facelift it looks old in the inside the bathtub or shower is very small and just look the dirty in there the housekeepers was cleaning up as we were checking in so when we got there they were still in the room and it didn't look no better after they left thank you

Very friendly staff helpful . We had great time. The housekeeping staff was very helpful

The staff is amazing and very accommodating!!! Perfect location and room conditions were great!

Rude staff, they don't want to do anything for their customers, on top of that, they don't speak English, hard to communicate. floor never clean, I found some used coffee stir on the floor. A dirty child sock under the table.

Pleasant stay only complaint the shower curtain was disgustingly dirty needed to be replaced. The room and washroom were clean.

Pacific Ave Atlantic City NJ

Hotel highlights

  • Steps from Atlantic City Boardwalk and Quarter at Tropicana
  • Free WiFi in rooms and public areas
  • 24-hour front desk

Eldorado Motor Inn places you within a 15-minute stroll of popular sights such as Boardwalk Hall and Atlantic City Outlets (The Walk). This 25-room motel welcomes guests with conveniences like free in-room WiFi, express check-in, and express check-out.


Rooms

All 25 air-conditioned rooms feature balconies and free local calls. Guests can expect free WiFi and 32-inch TVs. Free toiletries are also standard. Limited housekeeping is available.


Property features

Guests of Eldorado Motor Inn enjoy free WiFi in public areas, express check-in, and express check-out. Self parking is offered for USD 10.00 per day. The 24-hour front desk has staff always at the ready.

Room options

Room 127

1 King Bed | Sleeps 2

Standard Room, 2 Double Beds

2 Double Beds | Sleeps 4

Guest reviews for Eldorado Motor Inn

Everyone (16) Couples (6) Family (1)
3
Family Business Business

Location. For the location of the property,they have to do a lot of updates. Over there was everything old

By on Jan 20, 2020

Review comment responded on Jan 20, 2020

Thank you for your feedback . We have some upgrade coming in very near future. Once again thank you for your stay.

3
Partner Couples

Checking in I was scared to enter the room. Place looks dirty and run down outside. Going in room I was alright with room...I mean we didn’t pay much and it’s a motel, but it does NOT look like the pictures on site.

By on Oct 26, 2019

Review comment responded on Oct 26, 2019

Thank you for your comments. We appreciate your stay.

4
Partner Couples

Great staff but the rooms are in poor conditions. Bit overprize

By , from Puerto Rico on Sep 24, 2019

Review comment responded on Sep 24, 2019

Thank you very much for your feedback . We will try to improve our room condition in very near future. Thank you for your stay.

1
Everyone

The property old in need of repair, the bathroom was not clean only the toilet and the sink, the bath was not washed. The floor was not wiped and the refrigerator was disgustingly dirty The towels werer so discolored you could not tell if they were clean ...Overall the property sucks..the only thing it had going for it, was the Tropicana hotel across the street.

By on Jul 21, 2019

Review comment responded on Jul 21, 2019

Sorry we could not met your expectation . Thank you for your comments .

1
Family with small children

It was a disgusting inn ever . We went there me, my husband and my 18 month child. We thought we will finally rest near the beach . But honestly the INN ruined our vacation. The room was very dirty , my son’s knees turned black. The toilet was yakii. Makes me vomit . We had to stay in the beach because the room wasn’t pleasant to stay in and rest . PLEASE DONT GO THERE . The only advantage was close to the beach . That’s all . But there are plenty other inns better .!

By on Jul 5, 2019

Review comment responded on Jul 5, 2019

We are sorry to hear about your dissatisfaction . You stayed here two nights and during your stay you did not mentioned your problem. We wish that we could have solved your problem. Thank you for your stay .

3
Partner Couples

This is motor inn. We stayed one night from Saturday to Sunday and it cost 250. For no way such room should cost this money. Max price should be no more than 79.00

By on Jun 18, 2019

Review comment responded on Jun 19, 2019

Thank you for your recent stay at our hotel. Cost always go on with demand . You should not pick weekend for Atlantic City. Thanks

4
Partner Couples

It's close to everything. However the rooms is just a place to sleep nothing special. Had to reclean the bathroom

By on May 22, 2019

Review comment responded on May 22, 2019

Thank you for your feedback . We will try to work hard on the matter you mentioned . Once again thank you for your stay.

5
Partner Couples

Decent place, very clean and close to everything. Would gladly stay there again

By on May 6, 2019

Review comment responded on May 7, 2019

Thank you for your excellent review. We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay at our hotel. We hope to see you soon. Thank you for your stay.

2
Partner Couples

Nothing was unique, The room was full of dust, smell's of sigaretts.

By on Apr 29, 2019

Review comment responded on Apr 29, 2019

Thank you for your comments. We will look into this matter with our house keeping staff. Wish that you should have notify us immediately as soon as check .Thank you for your stay.

4
Everyone

Great location next to big hotels, but, its not nice or secure looking inside chain lock was broken

By on Apr 15, 2019

Review comment responded on Apr 15, 2019

thank you for your feedback. we have fixed the issue you mentioned. Thank you for your stay.

url importing https://www.orbitz.com/Atlantic-City-Hotels-Eldorado-Motor-Inn.h1679991-p2.Hotel-Reviews