Skip to main content
Beginning of main content

Recent guest reviews

The rooms are spacious, updated, and clean. Parking is also spacious.

The room we got the chairs in the room had old food stains n cherrios on them the carpets were stained in alot of areas. Needs a major update! Very disappointed the pictures of the rooms online are not even close to the actual rooms!

Love the soap, shampoo, conditioner pumps installed that are eco friendly

Good. But still needs work on details. Like TV is terrible.. bad cable

I made the mistake of booking my hotel on the wrong week. I tried to reschedule by calling the hotel. I called a couple times with no answer. I called a few other times and it rang a couple times and disconnected. I called orbitz to see if they would have any luck. They didn't get hold of them in time. I wasn't able to change/cancel my reservation in time and got stuck with the bill.

Convenient location to several shopping & entertainment locations

I wish I could give a goos review but my car was broken into overnight. Three smashed windows and some of my personal belongings were stolen. The good news was that the coffee and continental breakfast was good while I was waiting for a police officer to file a report.

Needs updating—carpet needs replacing, some lights need repair,etc

I loved the room and the free breakfast in the morning.

Everyone was very friendly and helpful. Specially since they were under staffed and had a lot on there shoulders

Have a great welcome and advise from the front desk, many and special thanks to Linda who treat us very kind and with an excellent service behavior

The room was clean. The breakfast was ok. More fresh fruit would have been better.

Staff was extremely rude and didn't have a room for us even though we reserved one

Shower curtain bar was broken and cardboard was used to hold up against the wall, fan in the bathroom was very loud!

The bed was very uncomfortable. The indoor pool did not look inviting. The curtains in the room were very old and stained. The bathroom was clean, but the overall look of the room is very outdated. The TV is very outdated and I could not find the HBO channel at all.

I was looking for a bed and a shower for an overnight. This hotel provided that for a nice price

It was difficult to find, took us an additional 10 minutes to figure out how to get to the hotel from the interstate. Once we checked in, there were pillows in the middle of the bed, ripped and stuffing coming out of them.

Good on my one night stay. Clean room nice staff good parking

Pan American Hwy N.E. Albuquerque NM

Hotel highlights

  • Free continental breakfast
  • Free WiFi in rooms and public areas
  • Free parking
  • Fitness center

Located in Northeast Heights within a mile (2 km) of ITT Technical Institute, GreenTree Inn Albuquerque North I-25 is within 2 miles (3 km) of Cliff's Amusement Park. This 85-room hotel welcomes guests with conveniences like free breakfast, free in-room WiFi, and free self parking.


Dining

Start your day off right with a free continental breakfast, served each morning from 6:00 AM to 9:00 AM.


Rooms

GreenTree Inn Albuquerque North I-25's 85 rooms are heated and provide refrigerators, coffee makers, and free local calls. Guests can expect free WiFi and 32-inch TVs with satellite channels. Bathrooms have hair dryers and free toiletries. Other standard amenities include ironing boards and desks. Weekly housekeeping is available.


Property features

Guests of GreenTree Inn Albuquerque North I-25 enjoy a fitness center, free WiFi in public areas, and a meeting room. A stay here includes free parking. Front-desk staff are standing by 24/7 to assist with any requests. Additional amenities include a business center, a seasonal outdoor pool, and coffee/tea in a common area.

Room options

Standard Room, 2 Queen Beds

2 Queen Beds | Sleeps 4

Standard Room, 2 Double Beds

2 Double Beds | Sleeps 4

Standard Room, 1 King Bed

1 King Bed | Sleeps 3

Accessible-Two Queen Beds (Roll-In Shower)

2 Queen Beds | Sleeps 4

Guest reviews for GreenTree Inn Albuquerque North I-25

Everyone (12) Couples (2) Business (2) Family (5) Other (1)
3
Partner Couples

The rooms are spacious, updated, and clean. Parking is also spacious.

By on Feb 21, 2021

Review comment responded on Feb 22, 2021

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review. We do appreciate it.

2
Family with small children Business Business

The room we got the chairs in the room had old food stains n cherrios on them the carpets were stained in alot of areas. Needs a major update! Very disappointed the pictures of the rooms online are not even close to the actual rooms!

By , from Santa Fe, NM on Jun 30, 2020

Review comment responded on Jun 30, 2020

Thank you for your review. We appreciate your comments and are sorry that you did not enjoy your stay. The photos online are photos of actual rooms. We will review the areas you mentioned and ensure that they are cleaned.

5
Family with small children Business Business

Love the soap, shampoo, conditioner pumps installed that are eco friendly

By on Jun 5, 2020

Review comment responded on Jun 8, 2020

Thank you for your review. We appreciate your comments and are pleased to hear that you like our eco-friendly amenities. We hope to see you again!

5
Everyone

Good. But still needs work on details. Like TV is terrible.. bad cable

By on Mar 8, 2020

Review comment responded on Mar 9, 2020

Thank you for your review. We appreciate your comments and are pleased that you enjoyed your stay. Our maintenance personnel can replace any bad cables on the TVs. We hope you'll stay with us again.

1
Family

I made the mistake of booking my hotel on the wrong week. I tried to reschedule by calling the hotel. I called a couple times with no answer. I called a few other times and it rang a couple times and disconnected. I called orbitz to see if they would have any luck. They didn't get hold of them in time. I wasn't able to change/cancel my reservation in time and got stuck with the bill.

By on Oct 5, 2019

Review comment responded on Nov 25, 2019

Thank you for your review. During Balloon Fiesta, we do have a 14 day cancellation policy. We apologize for any issues this caused.

4
Everyone

By on Sep 8, 2019

Review comment responded on Sep 15, 2019

Thank you for your rating!

4
Family

Convenient location to several shopping & entertainment locations

By on Sep 2, 2019

Review comment responded on Sep 4, 2019

Thank you for your rating!

1
Family

I wish I could give a goos review but my car was broken into overnight. Three smashed windows and some of my personal belongings were stolen. The good news was that the coffee and continental breakfast was good while I was waiting for a police officer to file a report.

By on Jun 20, 2019

3
Partner Couples Family

Needs updating—carpet needs replacing, some lights need repair,etc

By on May 19, 2019

Review comment responded on May 20, 2019

Thank you for your review. We apologize that the hotel was not up to your expectations. We are starting a full renovation this week. We invite you back after it is completed to see the finished product!

5
Friends

I loved the room and the free breakfast in the morning.

By on Apr 17, 2019

Review comment responded on Apr 22, 2019

Thank you for your review. We appreciate your comments and are happy to hear you enjoyed the room and our breakfast. We hope to see you again soon!

GreenTree Inn Albuquerque North I-25

7630 Pan American Hwy N.E., Albuquerque, NM 87109
url importing http://www.orbitz.com/Albuquerque-Hotels-GreenTree-Inn-Albuquerque-North-I-25.h50936-p2.Hotel-Reviews
There was an error importing /Albuquerque-Hotels-GreenTree-Inn-Albuquerque-North-I-25.h50936-p2.Hotel-Reviews, error: javax.servlet.jsp.JspTagException: 301 http://www.orbitz.com/Albuquerque-Hotels-GreenTree-Inn-Albuquerque-North-I-25.h50936-p2.Hotel-Reviews