Skip to main content
Beginning of main content

Recent guest reviews

I liked the friendly , professional front desk. The room was clean and comfortable

I stayed for one night as a stopover. Disappointed that there was not even the simplest amenity like a coffee maker in the room. Maybe I did not realize that these properties are intended to be that way.

The good: Clean room with kitchen, couch, bed, and restroom. That said, this room was inexpensive for the area and was perfectly satisfactory overall. The property was nice and in the back there was even a cute patio set under an arbor, and a BBQ grill. Downsides: Couple of details a bit odd (hole in wall where doorknob had busted through, old unused shower curtain rings remaining on rod). Shower drain could move more quickly, for sure. Again...despite these things, overall, I had a good experience and nice stay.

A number of things went wrong. When I arrived after booking a room months in advance the room had been sold, Only room in entire hotel available under renovation with dishwasher in center of room for one night. Breakfast supposed to end at 9:30 AM. I went for breakfast at 9:00 AM and' they had shut it down. Key expired' trouble getting in to hotel one night. Maid service non-existant. Is that enough? I will not return to that hotel.

The only amenities this place had was only coffee for breakfast. Orbitz should not lie in your website saying free breakfast

Cobwebs in the room, dirty drawers, torn carpet, and holes in the shower.

I had to get my towels from theaundry and fold them. Room had a strong odor. Back entrance was closed because it was broken.

Great value offered. Comfortable rooms and friendly staff.

Having a full kitchen is helpful but the room doesn't come with a coffee maker.

liked the location, the employees were very helpful

Horrible experience. Strong smell of cigartte in a non smoking room. Staff didn't care much to do anything about it.

We've stayed at Extended Stay many times. Comfortable room with kitchen amenities, dog-friendly (with add'l fee), and grab-n-go breakfast (granola bars, packaged muffins, coffee and hot cocoa. No juices). Nice stay.

I enjoyed all the room amenities that was provided with our stay. It felt very much like "home" with its comfortability.

Stayed for 3 days in transition for a move and it was comfortable and roomy. I had a full size refrigerator and a small cooking area which I did not use, but I was close to all highways, restaurants, and grocery stores. I would stay again. But if you were looking for a pool- don't bother. This one is outdoors.

The staff was pleasant but the entire hotel smelled. My room also smelled like cigarette smoke.

I didn't expect much because of the low price I paid... but it was way worse. First of, the main picture of the hotel is the gym. There was NO gym. Yes, I use a treadmill on vacation and don't need much other equipment. The gym has been made into a small conference room. Second, staff at desk was no where to be found. I don't blame them, because they are doing 16 other jobs as well such as vacuuming or Cleaning. One of our pillows had stains on them that I presume to be lipstick. Disgusting. Bathroom door wouldn't shut all the way... I need complete privacy when doing my business. The nonsmoking room and hallway reeked of stale cigarette smoke. I hated being in the room BC of the terrible smell. The back door to the hotel had a sign indicating it would be locked certain hours and to use the room key. It was never locked...and slammed at all hours of the night. The room was in desperate need of a make over. I felt dirtier leaving this hotel, even after a (hot) shower. The free coffee was terrible. Positives: free prepackaged muffin and nature valley bars for breakfast and plenty of parking. That's about it. I would not stay in this hotel ever again. It reminded me of a hotel where drug ODs and prostitution would take place often.

This is a low cost hotel with accomodations to match. The rooms are basic and riding the line of motelish. The issue I have with hotels with kitchens in each room is you smell every horrible smelling food your neighbor's are whipping up. That is hard to deal with at times. I stay here only when all the other hotels in the area are either booked or they spike their prices during the week I am traveling. Tha latter happens often.

Friendly and helpful staff. Cllan room, and good coffee!

For one night it was adequate. Would not stay at this location again.

Computer Dr Westborough MA

Hotel highlights

  • Free WiFi in rooms and public areas
  • Free parking
  • Laundry facilities
  • 24-hour front desk

Located 2 mi (3.2 km) from Lake Chauncy Public Beach, Extended Stay America - Boston - Westborough - Computer Dr. is within a 10-minute drive of Westborough Country Club. Each of the 112 rooms at this hotel includes a kitchen, a refrigerator, and a microwave.


Rooms

The 112 air-conditioned rooms feature kitchens with refrigerators, microwaves, and stovetops. Flat-screen TVs come with cable channels, and free WiFi keeps guests connected. Bathrooms offer hair dryers and free toiletries. Coffee makers, phones, and ironing boards are other standard amenities. Housekeeping is available on request.


Property features

Guests of Extended Stay America - Boston - Westborough - Computer Dr. enjoy free WiFi in public areas, a meeting room, and laundry facilities. If you plan to drive, free parking is available. The front desk is staffed 24 hours a day to help with dry cleaning/laundry and securing valuables. Additional amenities include a picnic area and barbecue grills.

Room options

Deluxe Studio, 1 King Bed with Sofa bed, Non Smoking

1 King Bed and 1 Double Sofa Bed | Sleeps 4

Deluxe Studio, 1 Queen Bed with Sofa bed, Non Smoking

1 Queen Bed and 1 Double Sofa Bed | Sleeps 4

Deluxe Studio, 1 Queen Bed with Sofa bed, Accessible, Non Smoking

1 Queen Bed and 1 Double Sofa Bed | Sleeps 4

Guest reviews for Extended Stay America - Boston - Westborough - Computer Dr.

Everyone (8) Couples (3) Business (2) Family (9) Other (1)
5
Family Business Business

I liked the friendly , professional front desk. The room was clean and comfortable

By on Feb 14, 2020

Review comment responded on Feb 15, 2020

Thank you for the kind feedback about your stay at Extended Stay America. It is good to know that you enjoyed your time with us and that you were impressed with our accommodations as well as our courteous associates. We appreciate your business and look forward to your next visit. Sincerely, Hotel Management

4
Everyone

By on Oct 28, 2019

2
Family

I stayed for one night as a stopover. Disappointed that there was not even the simplest amenity like a coffee maker in the room. Maybe I did not realize that these properties are intended to be that way.

By on Oct 27, 2019

Review comment responded on Oct 28, 2019

Thank you for choosing our hotel during your quick stay. We are sorry for your disappointment with the lack of some amenities in your room. Kindly note, the coffee maker is available at the front desk upon request. We hope you will consider giving us another chance to prove we are up to the task of delivering excellent service and accommodations. Sincerely, Hotel Management

3
Everyone

The good: Clean room with kitchen, couch, bed, and restroom. That said, this room was inexpensive for the area and was perfectly satisfactory overall. The property was nice and in the back there was even a cute patio set under an arbor, and a BBQ grill. Downsides: Couple of details a bit odd (hole in wall where doorknob had busted through, old unused shower curtain rings remaining on rod). Shower drain could move more quickly, for sure. Again...despite these things, overall, I had a good experience and nice stay.

By on Sep 30, 2019

Review comment responded on Oct 1, 2019

We appreciate you taking the time to write a review about your stay with us. It's nice to read you enjoyed your comfortable suite and fully equipped kitchen. Your value your concerns and will be shared with our appropriate team so that they can take the necessary steps to ensure better experiences for our guests with. We hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Hotel Management

2
Family

A number of things went wrong. When I arrived after booking a room months in advance the room had been sold, Only room in entire hotel available under renovation with dishwasher in center of room for one night. Breakfast supposed to end at 9:30 AM. I went for breakfast at 9:00 AM and' they had shut it down. Key expired' trouble getting in to hotel one night. Maid service non-existant. Is that enough? I will not return to that hotel.

By on Sep 26, 2019

Review comment responded on Sep 27, 2019

Thank you for being our guest. We apologize for not being able to accommodate you in the room you booked and the trouble you had due to it. Though we are confident this was an isolated incident, we're reviewing this with our staff to make sure such scenarios are prevented from happening again. We're also sorry for the inconvenience you had due to the keycard and that you were unable to take advantage of our grab-and-go breakfast. We will look into what does not sound like a typical experience and will try to avoid such situations moving forward. Kindly note, being an extended stay hotel, we clean room weekly to maintain the privacy of our guests, but this service is always available on request for a minimal fee. Please consider giving us another opportunity the next time your travels bring you this way. Sincerely, Hotel Management

2
Everyone

The only amenities this place had was only coffee for breakfast. Orbitz should not lie in your website saying free breakfast

By on Aug 11, 2019

Review comment responded on Aug 29, 2019

Thank you for reviewing your visit. We are sorry you were not happy with the breakfast choices. Your comments will be shared with our Brand Leaders to assist them when determining new breakfast offerings for future implementation. We hope you will come back to stay with us another time and hope our breakfast selections are more to your liking. Sincerely, Hotel Management

3
Partner Couples Family

Cobwebs in the room, dirty drawers, torn carpet, and holes in the shower.

By on Jun 25, 2019

Review comment responded on Jun 26, 2019

Thank you for sharing your feedback. We are sorry for the cleanliness issue you encountered and regret the inconvenience caused. We value your feedback and will work diligently to make sure we are more consistent in our delivery. We hope you consider staying with us again; we would welcome the opportunity to restore your confidence in our hotel. Sincerely, Hotel Management

3
Family

I had to get my towels from theaundry and fold them. Room had a strong odor. Back entrance was closed because it was broken.

By on Jun 19, 2019

Review comment responded on Jun 20, 2019

Thank you for reviewing your visit. We're sorry for the odor you experienced during your stay and for the inconvenience you had while you were here. Your feedback has been shared with our housekeeping team, and we're working with them so we can redouble our efforts to remove the smell from our property. We hope you will consider a return visit so we can make it up to you. Sincerely, Hotel Management

4
Partner Couples Business Business

Great value offered. Comfortable rooms and friendly staff.

By on Mar 26, 2019

Review comment responded on Mar 27, 2019

Thank you for reviewing your experience at Extended Stay America. We are delighted to know you liked your well-appointed room and were impressed with the courteous service provided by our staff. It was a pleasure to have you as a guest, and we hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Hotel Management

4
Partner Couples

Having a full kitchen is helpful but the room doesn't come with a coffee maker.

By , from Berlin, CT on Mar 18, 2019

Review comment responded on Mar 20, 2019

John, it was our pleasure accommodating you at Extended Stay America, and we are glad to know overall you enjoyed your stay with us. Kindly note, to ensure the cleanliness of kitchenware they are kept at the front desk. On behalf of everyone here, we invite you to revisit us for an even better experience. Sincerely, Hotel Management

Extended Stay America - Boston - Westborough - Computer Dr.

1800 Computer Dr, Westborough, MA 01581
url importing http://www.orbitz.com/Worcester-Hotels-Extended-Stay-America---Boston---Westborough---Computer-Dr..h117145-p2.Hotel-Reviews
There was an error importing /Worcester-Hotels-Extended-Stay-America---Boston---Westborough---Computer-Dr..h117145-p2.Hotel-Reviews, error: javax.servlet.jsp.JspTagException: 301 http://www.orbitz.com/Worcester-Hotels-Extended-Stay-America---Boston---Westborough---Computer-Dr..h117145-p2.Hotel-Reviews