Skip to main content
Beginning of main content

Lindos Princess Beach Hotel All Inclusive

4.0 out of 5.0

Recent guest reviews

Stayed at this amazing hotel again in September 2018 this was my 8 year and it gets better every year the staff from the reception waiters cleaners and management are so friendly and helpful they treat you like family. The hotel is always spotlus the ground keepers work hard all day in the hot temperatures with a smile on there faces. The restaurant staff are brilliant working long hours and always smiling and helpful THE food is lovely and there's something for everybody. The entertainment team work hard day and night . Looking forward too seeing all the staff in 2019 for my 9th year at this brilliant hotel.

nice hotel complex, amazing restaurants and bars. Many part time workers from other countries, all staff plus them were super friendly, polite, nice and always helpful. we stayed in bungalow room, quiet, so clean and in the room enough space for all luggage stuff :-) nice balcony. really good food in both restaurants! only dinner in Italian restaurant was disappointing for us, friendly manager with short trousers, first order for drink and waiter ask us how we want to pay cash or CC - why? music in italian restaurant was some music channel , food good but not surpresing, no miracle SUPER amazing animator team and their program!!!!!!! we spent so nice holiday time in this hotel, thank you

We recently stayed here in October 18 with our young sons aged 6 and 4. We had a superior family room which was excellent and our balcony overlooked the pool. The air conditioning I it was in the kids part of the bedroom so the doors were kept open during the night to let the air flow through. Our room was clean, and towels and bedding were replaced regularly. The room was spacious and comfortably hosted the 4 of us. The balcony was also spacious. The food was tasty and there was enough variety that there was something for everyone. I find it hard to believe that people have been unable to find anything to eat!!! The food was excellent quality as were the all inclusive drinks. The staff were really friendly and the staff at reception were incredibly. There is a bus stop just outside the hotel and the busses were reliable and didn’t cost the Earth!! They were also clean. Whilst we were there we had a day of rain and the staff worked tirelessly to maintain the grounds. The hotel grounds were immaculate and nothing was out of place. The pools were really clean and there were lifeguards on the pools throughout the day who were actively watching people. The entertainment was great and the kids loved it. It was quite late in the evening so we only made it a few times which was a shame as it was excellent. All round a fantastic hotel and if visiting Rhodes we would absolutely star again!!!

I need to say that I really recommend this hotel. We enjoyed our stay very much and we would definitely like to come back one time. We traveled as a family of three – me, my husband and our 4 year old daughter. This hotel is perfect for families with small kids, with lots of amenities for kids like pools, slides and small water, playground, play rooms and animation program for kids with mini disco etc. But anyone really can enjoy the stay. Hotel never seemed or too occupied with kids, never too loud, it was even romantic and it was pleasant to sit in the bar or stroll around the premises. For those who are into fine dining there were two a la carte restaurants -one Greek and one Italian. We have tried the Italian one and the food was great. Also in the main restaurant the food was very good, great selection with specialties of the evening and also sea food. I really appreciated how they cared about the people with food allergies. And let them enjoy their stay by providing really good advice about the food on the buffet. Special thanks goes to Georgious (I hope this is right- the Chef of the main restaurant), who was always very helpful even though he was sometimes really busy. (However I think it would be helpful if you also make notes with allergens above the food, because some food was similar every day and he wouldn’t have to run around each time with each of us people with allergies around the buffet. Anyhow he could definitely use some help .) The service of the hotel was very nice, smiling and everyone was very helpful at all times. Warm welcome. Premises of the hotel were pretty and really clean, pointing out here that it was a big hotel it was really spotless. The room was according to expectation, very clean, nice furnished. I only missed bidet in the bathroom. Thanks again for a really enjoyable stay!

Overall - 5 out of 5 - staff couldnt do enough and entire facilty was spotless. I am no clean freak but I do like to do a bit of comparing of hotel comments before hand it helps to see if clean then this reflects often on food quality etc etc. Numerous bars/places to eat, etc etc - yes we did queue but no where near what you expect you would in the peak summer time. 1500 guests at the hotel of max 2500 - staff did comment that ques are very high in this hotel in the summer but hey we didnt go in the summer! Food quality was extremly good and plentiful options every night, we stayed for one week and probably would be repetitive if staying for longer but overall we were all pleased especially our 13 year old who is a little fussy but every day had plenty of choice. Room was also spotless and mini bar updated every 3 days which was fine. No view of anything wow but not an issue as we did not spend much time in the room/balcony. Entertainment team were as you expect, lively, encouraging, engaging etc. Day and night entertainment was v good and you have two choices of night entertainment each night from special show to relaxed Kareoke in two different parts of outside. Nice. Hotel is about an hour away from the airport - we decided to pay for a private taxi before we went to and from and a great decision, never done this before but as my fingers got burned last year with the coach making vast amounts of stops and taking about 3 hours I vowed anything an hour or more away from the airport we would get a taxi - it cost €80 for the return trip - well worth it! Beach was nice and clean, pebbly but where the sun beds are its sandy. Clear water and swimmable even in October - temp about 24degrees in and out of the water. We didnt see the usual towels round the beds at stupidoclock and easly had a choice of loungers during the pool and beach time but as I mentioned October was not full. Acropolis 15 mins away I felt was well worth the hour or so we spent there. Didnt venture out side though aside from this. Escape rooms attached to the hotel was excellent - first one I have done and recommend this as well. A little rain on one day and wind on another but aside from that great weather Would I recommend this hotel? Definatley. Would I return I would but probably not as I dont go back to the same place twice thats nothing to do with the hotel of course as it made my first holiday in October a special one and would now only go outside peak as no queing for anything. If you go - enjoy.

Just returned from a weeks stay at the Lindos Princess Beach; I didn’t initially book this hotel, we were due to stay at the Lindos Imperial in Kiotari but this shut down early. Jet2 offered this as a similar alternative. Firstly, overall, I’d say this is a really good place to stay. It does deserve its 4 star rating in my opinion but there are some minor niggles which if resolved would easily transform this into a 5 star review and even a 5 star hotel! I’ll start with the good stuff - reception was great, really friendly staff effortless and quick check in. The reception area itself was really impressive, huge bright airy with amazing decorative ceilings! A great first impression. Secondly the rooms! We had a superior family room, this was huge with a double room and a separate partitioned twin room, double basin bathroom and terrace overlooking the main pool area and pool bar. The rooms were modern bright and airy and by far the best I’ve ever experienced in Greece. You also get a minibar that is topped up every other day and is included in the all inclusive. The maids clean the rooms thoroughly daily and are so friendly always making the effort to say good morning and happy to come back later in the day if you’re not ready for them. Pools - there are six in total - 3 large, 2 small and one indoor which is part of the spa. One of the pools has bigger water slides which are a big hit with older kids, one of the others has smaller slides for smaller kids. All were freezing cold but that was probably linked to the cooler weather we experienced (20-24 degrees during our week away). Kids didn’t seem to mind too much but you didn’t see that many people in them! We always managed to get sun beds no matter what time we went but the hotel wasn’t full to capacity this may be different in height of summer. Food - the choice of food in particular was impressive there was always something to have even for fussy eaters, yes a lot of Greek dishes but that’s what you would expect in Greece! We personally loved this A’s love Greek food. There’s a kids corner buffet at lunch and tea time and fresh grill section serving a variety of different meats including fillet steak one night. You can choose where to eat, either down at the beachfront restaurant which is more casual and the main restaurant which is more formal (more on this later!) The highlight of our week was definitely our a la Carte meal at the Italian L’Osteria restaurant. The food was of very high standard and the staff in here were exceptional. The manager in particular gave us a very nice welcome and the female waitress was really knowledgable on all of the foods and the different wines to compliment and was able to explain everything to us in excellent English which made our experience here really special. Drinks choice on all inclusive was great, cocktails and even prosecco included! Private beach area was a huge plus, usually we don’t do the beach but with all the hotel facilities and all inclusive package right there on the doorstep it was a great alternative from the pools, the sea water was so much warmer although a bit choppy so had to be very careful especially with the children. A few downsides; The main restaurant was far too busy at times particularly for the first few nights of our stay when the hotel was fuller. It’s great that they give guests the flexibility of when you can dine between 6.30-9.30pm however at times there were far too many people in relation to the tables and food stations and the experience became chaotic rather than pleasurable. On two separate occasions we were directed to a table with not enough seats and had to stand around in a crowded restaurant waiting for staff to bring another chair. The first time no one seemed to care to bring one and my husband had to hunt one out himself. Another time we got directed outside when we specifically asked for inside and the staff weren’t helpful when we pointed this out. After a while we started to eat down at the beachfront as although there was less choice it was a more relaxed experience. I really think this hotel should consider allocating time slots for evening meals and spreading their guests out evenly across the evening. I certainly don’t envy the staff they have a hard job managing this operation every night! There were issues with some staff lacking in customer service, first example in restaurant above, another was one of the male staff at the beachfront pool bar. He was abrupt, rude, didn’t listen to your order, served who he wanted (not in order of the queue) and was generally really miserable. This was in comparison to another barman (Kostas) who was always smiling and much more helpful. In the main bar there was a young female waitress who did not seem at all interested in the clientele and never spoke, smiled, said thank you, even when we attempted to speak with her and smile/engage - this just seemed very strange for a luxury hotel who really should pride themselves on customer service. The only other negative I would say as because this was the end of the season a few things were unavailable, entertainment, the older kids clubs, some of the bars closed due to weather and there was at times a general impression that everyone was waiting for it to close. This was also reflected in the resorts of Lardos/Pefkos and Lindos themselves where over half of bars/restaurants were closed. All in all though this is a beautiful well maintained hotel with a great all inclusive package and entertainment activities for families. With a few tweaks to the main restaurant and more focus on customer service it could be even better. I would probably return however not this late in the season.

My wife and I took our 5 year old grandson to this hotel for half term week 21st - 29th October. It's attraction was the all inclusive basis with lots of facilities for children. Unfortunately the weather was not good for 3 of the seven days with strong winds and some torrential rain. The hotel seemed to have an inability to adapt to poor weather. The entertainment / sports activities either were cancelled or took place regardless in the open air theatre at night. This resulted in children and adults alike having to take the blankets from their beds in an often vain attempt to stay warm. Why? They have large conference facilities that were empty. The same problem with yoga and Pilates classes held outside cancelled because of flooding but large empty conference rooms were not used. It was during the wet weather that the internet became necessary to enable my grandson to watch some movies. There are no television programmes in English save BBC and CNN news. Children's programmes did exist in German. There was no pay to view option in any language. The hotel offers free WiFi and in the public areas it works well, if slow, but as we were in a block near the beach the signal was unobtainable in the room. I therefore decided to purchase their fast broadband service for 37 euros for the 7 days. However that did not work either and when I complained I was told that it would be removed from my bill and that I should never have been sold it as it "does not work in that block". When I came to check out they insisted I paid for it. Attempts to speak to management were met with "No one is available" on a Sunday. The intervention of the Guest Relations Manager made no difference and I reluctantly paid when I was told by the receptionist that it would be deducted from her salary if I did not. So beware they will charge you for a service that does not work. That is illegal in most countries As for the hotel, it was very clean, the food was good if a little repetitive. The Italian speciality restaurant was good. Included drinks including the wine was of good quality. The hotel was full and I felt sorry for the vast majority of children who found all four pools too cold to use every day. Surely heating at least one of them should be possible. The sea was warmer but too rough on the windy days. Service was patchy, some staff were clearly looking forward to the closure of the hotel the following week. One final word of warning if rain is expected don't check in to any room at the bottom of a staircase. These become waterfalls and it took staff far too long to deploy sandbags to divert the water away from some rooms. Lots of sandbags, many split were still deployed three days after the rain stopped, blocking access for the disabled and making a tripping hazard for all

Just got back from The Lindos Princess and despite a few crazy days of weather, we had a lovely half-term week (20-27th). The Animation team were fantastic and full of energy and personality. Even though it was the last week of the season, the team still put on a great show in the amphitheatre every night. Housekeeping was excellent and our room very clean. There were plenty of fresh food choices in the restaurants, although it sometimes felt a bit like a canteen or that you were on a food conveyor belt, as waiting staff always seemed to be preparing for the next service. However, the food and service at the Greek restaurant was excellent (albeit it being very cold in the restaurant the evening we booked). To echo previous comments, the service could have been a little friendlier in the restaurants and bars; at times it felt like everyone was waiting for the season to be over and it was a chore to serve customers. Nobody asked us once if we were having a good stay and staff didn’t seem to acknowledge or smile at any guests when they walked around the lobby, grounds or restaurants. I think just a little bit of training in customer service and friendliness is required. The grounds were very well maintained and although the pools were beautiful and very clean, they were sooooo cold so couldn’t be used for long. All in all, we would recommend The Lindos Princess, and it could be we were unlucky with the cooler weather during our stay being slightly out of season, but hope the constructive comments made regarding customer service are taken on board. Thank you!

We stopped her from the 21st until the 28th October. The facilities are very good and food adequate. Rooms a very clean and comfortable. On the downside. It was supposed to be all inclusive. The weather was bad a couple of days . So it was dangerous to go to the pool bar. No other bar open. Also one of the barman in the pool bar was very rude and fortunate not to get his lights punched out. Over all enjoyable stay . Just a bit of fine tuning required.

Me and my boyfriend have just come back from Greece this was amazing! By far one of the best get always we’ve had. This was our second time visiting the Lindos Princess and it was even better than last year! It has changed a little since we last went back in August 2017. You no longer have to book the beach restaurant which is better so you have the choice of the beach Buffett or the Main restaurant depending on how you feel on the night. You can’t fault the’s all cooked fresh and everything tastes good. The variety is great too, especially for people who can be picky with what they eat. I don’t eat seafood but my boyfriend does and he was really impressed with the amount of seafood that was available. The drinks are okay. Although if your wanting branded alcohol you do have to pay for those, which isn’t great but we were happy with what was available within the all inclusive. It just depends on what your wanting. The facilities are great, no complaints can be made really. The pools are always kept clean and there’s loads of activities you can do. We didn’t really go to the entertainment on a night as we’re not bothered about that, we’d rather play pool (snooker). But we heard great things about the entertainment and it’s great for families who have kids. By biggest positive would have to go to the bar staff in the main hotel. They were amazing! After the first night they knew what me and my boyfriend would always order and we don’t even have to ask for another because it would be made waiting for us the minute we finished out drink. However the reception staff were not the best. I was not happy with the welcoming we had, the receptionist was very snappy and wasn’t the friendliest. Another complaint is due to an older male receptionist. We needed change on the first night to be able to play pool however we didn’t have any at the time. We asked the man if he was able to exchange a €5 note into change but he told us there was a machine downstairs that we had to use. This was understandable so we went to use the machine but when we did it swallowed our money and Sen didn’t receive any change. So we went back to reception and was greeted by a woman behind the desk. She told us there was nothing she could do and we had to wait till tomorrow morning when the manager of the store was in (she owned the machine). This was okay with us but we later found out that the male receptionist could of exchanged our money but he was too lazy to do it. We also had an issue with him last year as he would not give us any water when I was very poorly one night. He told us we needed to buy the water from the shop however it was closed at the time. So we went a whole night without any water which in the end made me worse. This would be my biggest complaint of the hotel. People should be able to have free bottles of water if they need it. Apart from that I would highly recommend the hotel. It’s hreat for couples, families, children. Everyone! We would definitely go back here. And I would recommend visiting Lindos town, it’s definitely one of the highlights.

Lardos Pefki Rhodes Rhodes Island

Hotel highlights

  • Walking distance to Lardos Beach
  • Free buffet breakfast
  • Free WiFi in rooms and public areas
  • Free parking

Lardos Beach is a short stroll from Lindos Princess Beach Hotel All Inclusive, and other popular attractions like Pefkos Beach are within a few miles (5 km). This 575-room, 4-star property has 4 restaurants, a full-service spa, and an indoor pool.


Free buffet breakfast is served each morning from 7:00 AM to 10:00 AM. Enjoy dining at Spondi, one of 4 onsite restaurants. Quench your thirst with a drink at the bar/lounge.


An LCD TV comes with satellite channels, and guests can stay connected with free WiFi. The bathroom offers hair dryers and free toiletries. Other standard amenities include a refrigerator, a minibar, and free bottled water.

Property features

Guests of Lindos Princess Beach Hotel All Inclusive enjoy a full-service spa, an indoor pool, and a children's pool. If you drive, take advantage of free parking. The 24-hour front desk has multilingual staff ready to assist with tours/tickets and luggage storage. Other amenities at this all-inclusive property include a fitness center, free WiFi in public areas, and a free kid's club.

Room options

Superior Room, Resort View

Full 1 | Sleeps 5

Executive Suite, Sea View

Full 1 | Sleeps 4

Double Bungalow Room

Full 1 | Twin 3 | Sleeps 3

Family Suite, 2 Bedrooms, Resort View

Full 1 | Sleeps 5

Reviews from Trip Advisor

Trip Advisor aggregated rating

86.0% of guests recommend this hotel

Total of 2412 reviews

Lindos Princess Beach Hotel All Inclusive

Lardos Pefki, Rhodes, Rhodes Island 851 09