Skip to main content
Beginning of main content

Recent guest reviews

I like that a pool was there, but i didnt like it because there was lots of frogs in the pool i really couldnt enjoy it. The pool wasnt running property. The house is beautiful but the furniture was awful its too old and out dated, there was bed bugs and i got bitten up. Told the property people they told me all type of excuses saying that the house was sprayed. They house need to be kept better and certaing things need to be fix. The screen to pool, the garage door at the bottom. The house doors need to be more secure all of them. The Tv"s was the worst they was small like a 13 inch computer screen. No lye. Upgrade all tv's. The house is beautiful but need a TOTAL MAKE OVER. NEED TO SMELL LIKE IT BEEN CLEAN NO CLEANING SCENT IN THERE AT ALL. The mop was disgusting no why nobody would touch it with there hands. If you UPGRADE it will be PERFECT

The property was clean. The beds were not that comfortable and hard. The furniture was older and not that comfortable. But all the accommodations were great. I didn’t realize the house was self sufficient so that was a bit of a pain. All in all it was a nice place to stay when adventuring to all the different parks.

The house was beautiful. The communication was awesome. I loved the alarm that goes off when the sliding door to the pool opens. Perfect for families with little kids. Would book with them again in the future!

Liked to pool area and the large bedroom

My family and I had a wonderful time at this property. The owners were so friendly and able to accommodate my family. My daughter who was diagnosed with Autism felt comfortable and right at home. This property is located in a private community so we always felt safe. This beautiful house was stocked with the necessary things we needed and my daughter absolutely loved the private pool area. I would definitely recommend this property. We can't wait to come back for our next family vacation. Thank you again for an awesome time. Mia Merideth

Pleased with stay. Will definitely consider in the future.

Beautiful home. Community was nice and felt very safe there. Private pool and hot tub was awesome

It was so much fun staying at this location super clean and communication was as easy as an email. They went above and beyond to accommodate my party of 13. They even placed us in closer homes.

Home was beautiful. Just keep in mind if you go during the winter the pool/spa might not be able to be heated. Besides that if we had an issue it was take care of quickly. Would use and recommend again!

The house was gorgeous nice rooms , very clean, I didn’t like that the pool was dirty but overall I would definitely stay here again.

Mann I had the time of my life con that house I didn’t want to leave

Check in was easy. Upon arrival we found the home unclean. Ie: Dusty, mold in shower heads, dead and live roaches. Ants in pool area. To the extent of climbing up your leg as you sit there. Pool lounge chairs broke, chairs rusty. Food Stains on couches. There was a lack of communication with property managers. I dealt with two of them whom gave conflicting information. The day we arrived the pool broke. No filtration system, making it inoperable. We couldn’t use the Pool for more than 1/2 our stay. Which was very disappointing. Because the private pool was our main attraction for the stay. TV in Lounge only worked 1 day After many calls to property manager.

The experience was great only thing was the pool needed to be cleaned.

It was very spacious the pool Had to many bigs in it

We liked having two master suites! We didn’t get to enjoy the pool because it was too cold. I think they should turn the pool heat on before guests arrive.

I really love everything about the house don’t have any dislikes

The house was placed in a 25 min proximity from Disney. Be sure to visit stores on your drive in as there aren't any close by but is great as there is minimal traffic. The house is spacious for our family of 6.

Great place, safe location and close to a lot of restaurants.

Roccella Court Kissimmee FL

Hotel highlights

  • Free WiFi in rooms (speed: 25+ Mbps) and in public areas
  • Free parking
  • Outdoor pool
  • Laundry facilities

Located in Four Corners, Kissimmee Maingate Area Pool Homes by SVV is within a 10-minute drive of Highland Reserve Golf Club and Lake Davenport. This 14-room, 3.5-star vacation home has private in-room pools along with an outdoor pool and free in-room WiFi.


Rooms

The 14 individually decorated homes feature kitchens and balconies or patios. There's space to spread out with a separate bedroom, living rooms, and dining areas. Guests can expect to find free WiFi and TVs with cable channels. Private pools, washers/dryers, and private yards are also standard.


Property features

Guests of Kissimmee Maingate Area Pool Homes by SVV enjoy features like an outdoor pool, free WiFi in public areas, and a terrace. Free parking is included with your stay. This vacation home also has laundry facilities.

Room options

Standard House, 4 Bedrooms, Private Pool

4 Twin Beds and 2 Queen Beds | Sleeps 8

Standard House, 3 Bedrooms, Private Pool

1 Twin Bed, 1 Large Twin Bed, 1 Double Bed and 1 Queen Bed | Sleeps 6

Superior House, 5 Bedrooms, Private Pool

4 Twin Beds and 3 Queen Beds | Sleeps 10

Superior House, 4 Bedrooms, Private Pool

4 Twin Beds and 2 Queen Beds | Sleeps 8

Guest reviews for Kissimmee Maingate Area Pool Homes by SVV

Everyone (5) Couples (1) Family (16)
2
Family

I like that a pool was there, but i didnt like it because there was lots of frogs in the pool i really couldnt enjoy it. The pool wasnt running property. The house is beautiful but the furniture was awful its too old and out dated, there was bed bugs and i got bitten up. Told the property people they told me all type of excuses saying that the house was sprayed. They house need to be kept better and certaing things need to be fix. The screen to pool, the garage door at the bottom. The house doors need to be more secure all of them. The Tv"s was the worst they was small like a 13 inch computer screen. No lye. Upgrade all tv's. The house is beautiful but need a TOTAL MAKE OVER. NEED TO SMELL LIKE IT BEEN CLEAN NO CLEANING SCENT IN THERE AT ALL. The mop was disgusting no why nobody would touch it with there hands. If you UPGRADE it will be PERFECT

By on Jul 7, 2022

Review comment responded on Jul 7, 2022

Good Morning Sabrina Thank you for taking time to leave a review . The pool size is good size as you recall we sent the pool guy over to you after the Sunday storms to clean for July 4. We found 1 Bed Bug with pest control after your departure you were in the house 5 days this was destroyed by pest control. The photos we sent you show a clean Bed Bug Protector and clean sheets which indicate this is a new bug. The house is treated by pest control and the home is inspected prior to arrival . To be transparent with you we also sent you the inspection photos . You informed us of the issue on your departure. I did ask did you fly to Orlando and stay in a hotel overnight prior to coming into our care. We did not get a response to that. The previous guest left 10/10 on another Booking Site and had no issues they left the house June 30 /2022 . As i explained to you Sabrina on the guest registration form we ask you to report issues immediately so we can help you. Sadly this was not the case . All our homes are well maintained our guest safety is the most important thing to us. The TVS are all Roku Tvs to give the guests multiple channels to view. As discussed yesterday I will be in touch with you later today .

4
Family

The property was clean. The beds were not that comfortable and hard. The furniture was older and not that comfortable. But all the accommodations were great. I didn’t realize the house was self sufficient so that was a bit of a pain. All in all it was a nice place to stay when adventuring to all the different parks.

By on Nov 3, 2021

Review comment responded on Nov 3, 2021

Hello Ciera Thank you for taking time to leave a kind review. It was a pleasure to host your stay thank you again for booking with us. We will check on the mattress as we have always been informed the beds are comfortable. Thank you again for staying with us glad to hear you all had a great time. Happy Holidays to you all.

5
Family

The house was beautiful. The communication was awesome. I loved the alarm that goes off when the sliding door to the pool opens. Perfect for families with little kids. Would book with them again in the future!

By on Sep 27, 2021

Review comment responded on Sep 27, 2021

Thank you Margarita for your kind review. It was a pleasure to host your stay thank you again for booking with us. Stay safe and stay well we look forward to hosting your next visit to Orlando.

4
Family

Liked to pool area and the large bedroom

By on Jun 25, 2021

Review comment responded on Jun 25, 2021

Thank you for taking time to leave your kind review. It was a pleasure to host your stay. Thank you again for booking with us we look forward to hosting your next visit to Orlando . Stay safe and stay well.

3
Everyone

By on May 17, 2021

Review comment responded on May 27, 2021

Thank you for taking time to leave a review. Stay safe and stay well.

5
Family Family with small children Family

My family and I had a wonderful time at this property. The owners were so friendly and able to accommodate my family. My daughter who was diagnosed with Autism felt comfortable and right at home. This property is located in a private community so we always felt safe. This beautiful house was stocked with the necessary things we needed and my daughter absolutely loved the private pool area. I would definitely recommend this property. We can't wait to come back for our next family vacation. Thank you again for an awesome time. Mia Merideth

By on Apr 1, 2021

Review comment responded on Apr 1, 2021

Thank you for booking with us and taking the time to post this lovely review, we hope to see you again in the future, take care

5
Family with small children

Pleased with stay. Will definitely consider in the future.

By on Mar 4, 2021

Review comment responded on Mar 4, 2021

Thank you for taking time for your kind review .It was a pleasure to host your stay . Stay safe and stay well we look forward to hosting your next visit to Orlando

5
Family with small children Friends

Beautiful home. Community was nice and felt very safe there. Private pool and hot tub was awesome

By on Mar 1, 2021

Review comment responded on Mar 1, 2021

Thank you for your kind review it was a pleasure to host your stay. Stay safe and stay well we look forward to hosting your next visit to Orlando.

5
Family with small children Family

It was so much fun staying at this location super clean and communication was as easy as an email. They went above and beyond to accommodate my party of 13. They even placed us in closer homes.

By on Feb 21, 2021

Review comment responded on Feb 21, 2021

Thank you for your kind review it was a pleasure to host your stay. Glad to hear you had a great time stay safe and stay well. We look forward to hosting your next visit to Orlando.

4
Family Friends

Home was beautiful. Just keep in mind if you go during the winter the pool/spa might not be able to be heated. Besides that if we had an issue it was take care of quickly. Would use and recommend again!

By on Feb 10, 2021

Review comment responded on Feb 15, 2021

Thank you for your kind review it was a pleasure to host your stay . Stay safe and stay well we look forward to hosting your next visit to Orlando.

Kissimmee Maingate Area Pool Homes by SVV

2805 Roccella Court, Kissimmee, FL 34747
url importing http://www.orbitz.com/Orlando-Hotels-Kissimmee-Maingate-Area-Pool-Homes-by-SVV.h19759984-p2.Hotel-Reviews
There was an error importing /Orlando-Hotels-Kissimmee-Maingate-Area-Pool-Homes-by-SVV.h19759984-p2.Hotel-Reviews, error: javax.servlet.jsp.JspTagException: 301 http://www.orbitz.com/Orlando-Hotels-Kissimmee-Maingate-Area-Pool-Homes-by-SVV.h19759984-p2.Hotel-Reviews

Frequently asked questions