Skip to main content
Beginning of main content

Recent guest reviews

The lady who was over the breakfast was rude. Every time we asked her a question she was very short with us.

The hotel is less than a year old, so it is brand spanking new with great breakfast, great location and excellent value for that market.

The rooms were nice size and very clean the location was good and the staff was amazing

i loved how secure the parking was and the rooms were perfect , loved our stay & will definitely be back !

I enjoyed pretty much everything about the property except for the lack of daily cleaning. The staff was so kind to us. The breakfast was great! We would stay again!

MY 4,000 bag was stolen by A WORKER THERE!! We have video proof! When we called the police to make a report the hotel kicked us out at 2am! I would NEVER stay here again The place is first off located in a terrible area. The staff was rude, and the manager was told to review the footage and she pretty much shut us out. If you value your belongings I highly suggest going elsewhere. We ended up staying at the Holston Hotel downtown for a cheaper price, better location and extremely friendly staff. They even have an outdoor rooftop pool. Unlike the staybridge which is far from everything. They have nasty attitudes. The bartender at this establishment was the one who stole my bag. It’s so sad that this had to happen…and it was on my birthday none the less! And they still had the audacity to charge us when we didn’t even stay there! BEWARE OF THIS PLACE!!!!!

Didnt like you had to pay to park

22nd Avenue N Nashville TN

Room options

Suite, 2 Bedrooms, Kitchen

1 King Bed and 1 Queen Bed | Sleeps 6

Suite, 1 Bedroom, Kitchen

1 King Bed | Sleeps 4

Studio Suite, 1 King Bed, Accessible, Kitchen (Mobility Tub)

1 King Bed | Sleeps 2

Suite, 1 Bedroom, Kitchen

1 King Bed | Sleeps 4

Guest reviews for Staybridge Suites Nashville Midtown, an IHG Hotel

Everyone (6) Couples (4) Family (2)
3
Family

The lady who was over the breakfast was rude. Every time we asked her a question she was very short with us.

By on Sep 6, 2022

Review comment responded on Sep 7, 2022

Thank you for the review.

5
Everyone

By on Jun 17, 2022

5
Everyone

By on Apr 21, 2022

5
Business Business

The hotel is less than a year old, so it is brand spanking new with great breakfast, great location and excellent value for that market.

By on Mar 10, 2022

Review comment responded on Mar 10, 2022

Brad, thank you for taking the time to reflect on your stay. We appreciate the kind feedback.

5
Partner Couples

The rooms were nice size and very clean the location was good and the staff was amazing

By on Dec 28, 2021

Review comment responded on Jan 6, 2022

Thank you for your feedback.

5
Friends

i loved how secure the parking was and the rooms were perfect , loved our stay & will definitely be back !

By on Dec 7, 2021

Review comment responded on Dec 8, 2021

Thank you for your review.

5
Everyone

By on Nov 19, 2021

5
Partner Couples

I enjoyed pretty much everything about the property except for the lack of daily cleaning. The staff was so kind to us. The breakfast was great! We would stay again!

By on Nov 5, 2021

Review comment responded on Nov 11, 2021

Thank you for your feedback.

1
Family Partner Couples Friends

MY 4,000 bag was stolen by A WORKER THERE!! We have video proof! When we called the police to make a report the hotel kicked us out at 2am! I would NEVER stay here again The place is first off located in a terrible area. The staff was rude, and the manager was told to review the footage and she pretty much shut us out. If you value your belongings I highly suggest going elsewhere. We ended up staying at the Holston Hotel downtown for a cheaper price, better location and extremely friendly staff. They even have an outdoor rooftop pool. Unlike the staybridge which is far from everything. They have nasty attitudes. The bartender at this establishment was the one who stole my bag. It’s so sad that this had to happen…and it was on my birthday none the less! And they still had the audacity to charge us when we didn’t even stay there! BEWARE OF THIS PLACE!!!!!

By on Oct 19, 2021

Review comment responded on Oct 20, 2021

Thank you for your response. After investigating this issue further we have seen on camera footage that you had your belongings with you during your stay. Due to you and your party members being disruptive and rude to our staff and other guests you were asked to leave later in the evening. Management spoke with you the next day when you came back to collect the belongings you had left behind in your room. Management would be more than happy to speak with you further on this issue if you would like.

5
Partner Couples

Didnt like you had to pay to park

By on Sep 17, 2021

Review comment responded on Oct 13, 2021

Thank you for your review.

Frequently asked questions