Skip to main content
Beginning of main content

Recent guest reviews

Drawers don’t close unless you prop something against them. Pillows need serious replacement. But convenient and clean.

The staff at the front desk was kind enough to hold onto my luggage after I checked out of the room as I didn't want to risk my rental car broken into with my stuff since my flight was in the evening.

The property was at first glance very clean. The room was clean, it is extremely small. Very difficult to move around because of very limited walk space. The plumbing left much to be desired. We would turn on the bathroom sink faucet and the plumbing made loud noises. The shower leaked when it was on and splashed onto the floor and sink, leaving a huge puddle mess. There was small groupings of black mold throughout the bathroom.

room did not look like the photo and small bathroom with small shower and a little sink. shower does not work properly; i.e., the water flow rate is 20% of standard.

It was horrible and nasty. They changed my room 3 times. I

Was a horrible place. Left early no refund. Will never be here again

It was a nice place. Within walking distance of a Target so we could grab a quick, cheap meal instead of eating out. Honestly some hotels in California have a funky smell and this one had no remnants of funk at all which I DEFINATELY appreciated. Also loved the take and go breakfast they offered. We will stay again for sure.

Pricey but close to the airport. I was on the third floor no elevator outside only difficulty with parking when trying to leave. And step stairs with water on them Otherwise seemed nice

Great location for where we needed to be ie; Eagle Rock, Glendale, Forest Lawn Memorial. Great food of all varieties within walking distance. We requested two beds but the room was much too small for two beds but the beds are comfortable. Rooms are very dated and in need of painting but I was told they are under new management and will be remodeling soon. The property has great potential and the highlight overall is their pool . Good size and very clean. I would be happy to stay here again after the remodel.

N Hollywood Way Burbank CA

Hotel highlights

  • Free continental breakfast
  • Free WiFi in public areas
  • Free parking
  • Onsite dining

Located in Magnolia Park, Travelodge by Wyndham Burbank-Glendale is 1.6 mi (2.6 km) from Warner Brothers Studio and within a 10-minute drive of other popular attractions like Universal Studios Hollywood™. This 28-room motel has conveniences like free breakfast, an outdoor pool, and free self parking.


Dining

Free continental breakfast is included with your stay and awaits you each morning. Enjoy a bite to eat at Fiesta Taco Restaurant, the motel's onsite restaurant.


Rooms

The 28 rooms are air-conditioned and have an array of amenities, including microwaves, refrigerators, and coffee makers. Guests can expect to find TVs with cable channels. Bathrooms offer hydromassage showers, hair dryers, and free toiletries. Other standard amenities include free newspapers, free local calls, and fans.


Property features

Guests of Travelodge by Wyndham Burbank-Glendale enjoy features like an outdoor pool, free WiFi in public areas, and free newspapers. You can take advantage of free parking, along with a free airport shuttle (available on request). The front desk is staffed 24 hours a day to help with luggage storage and tours/tickets.

Room options

Room, 1 Double Bed, Accessible, Non Smoking (Mobility)

Full 1 | Sleeps 2

Room, Multiple Beds, Non Smoking

Full 1 | Sleeps 3

Room, 1 King Bed, Non Smoking

King 1 | Sleeps 3

Room, 2 Double Beds, Non Smoking

Full 2 | Sleeps 4

Guest reviews for Travelodge by Wyndham Burbank-Glendale

Everyone (20) Business (8) Couples (8) Family (6) Other (9) Friends (2)
1
Everyone

By on Sep 20, 2019

Review comment responded on Sep 20, 2019

Thank you very much for your recent stay at our hotel. I am so sorry to see you did not enjoy your overall experience with us. We hope to have the honor of serving you again should your travels bring you back to Burbank.

3
Everyone

By on Sep 17, 2019

Review comment responded on Sep 17, 2019

Thank you very much for your recent stay at our hotel. I am so sorry to see you did not enjoy your overall experience with us. We hope to have the honor of serving you again should your travels bring you back to Burbank.

3
Business Business Travelers

Drawers don’t close unless you prop something against them. Pillows need serious replacement. But convenient and clean.

By on Sep 7, 2019

Review comment responded on Sep 10, 2019

Thank you very much for your recent stay at our hotel. I am so sorry to see you did not enjoy your overall experience with us. We hope to have the honor of serving you again should your travels bring you back to Burbank.

5
Everyone

The staff at the front desk was kind enough to hold onto my luggage after I checked out of the room as I didn't want to risk my rental car broken into with my stuff since my flight was in the evening.

By on Sep 7, 2019

Review comment responded on Sep 7, 2019

Thank you very much for the feedback! We are so pleased to see that you had a good experience with us. We hope to see you back again soon! Thanks again!

4
Everyone

By on Aug 31, 2019

Review comment responded on Sep 1, 2019

Thank you very much for the feedback! We are so pleased to see that you had a good experience with us. We hope to see you back again soon! Thanks again!

2
Everyone

By on Jul 18, 2019

Review comment responded on Jul 18, 2019

Thank you very much for your recent stay at our hotel. I am so sorry to see you did not enjoy your overall experience with us. We hope to have the honor of serving you again should your travels bring you back to Burbank.

5
Everyone

By on Jun 9, 2019

Review comment responded on Jun 10, 2019

Thank you very much for the feedback! We are so pleased to see that you had a good experience with us. We hope to see you back again soon! Thanks again!

3
Friends

The property was at first glance very clean. The room was clean, it is extremely small. Very difficult to move around because of very limited walk space. The plumbing left much to be desired. We would turn on the bathroom sink faucet and the plumbing made loud noises. The shower leaked when it was on and splashed onto the floor and sink, leaving a huge puddle mess. There was small groupings of black mold throughout the bathroom.

By on May 2, 2019

Review comment responded on May 2, 2019

Thank you very much for your recent stay at our hotel. I am so sorry to see you did not enjoy your overall experience with us. We hope to have the honor of serving you again should your travels bring you back to Burbank.

4
Everyone

By on Apr 19, 2019

Review comment responded on Apr 19, 2019

Thank you very much for the feedback! We are so pleased to see that you had a good experience with us. We hope to see you back again soon! Thanks again!

1
Everyone

room did not look like the photo and small bathroom with small shower and a little sink. shower does not work properly; i.e., the water flow rate is 20% of standard.

By on Apr 14, 2019

Review comment responded on Apr 16, 2019

Thank you for your review of our property. Please accept our sincere apology for your stay that you felt was less than perfect. Our goal is to treat each guest as if they were our only one and make their visit a memorable one. I'm sorry that we did not meet your expectations. Please know that we appreciate your patronage and do not take your comments lightly. Thank you again for your comments. Our entire staff has been alerted to your review.

Travelodge by Wyndham Burbank-Glendale

1112 N Hollywood Way, Burbank, CA 91505
url importing https://www.orbitz.com/Los-Angeles-Hotels-Travelodge-by-Wyndham-Burbank-Glendale.h25792-p2.Hotel-Reviews