Skip to main content
Beginning of main content

Recent guest reviews

This must of been a hotels for animals……Ok let me rephrase that……This must B a hotel for crackheads……Mildew closet…..Stains in ceiling of shower…..Dirty sheets…..Dirty ass microwave…..Me moved to another hotel immediately and demanded a refund……Such a DISGRACE……No iron…..No Ironing board…..No room to walk or get comfortable…….Did I say such a DISGRACE……

I visited a friend in Burbank and noticed my leg needed medical attention. I was seen by a medical facility there and released with antibiotics and pain medication. I needed a place to stay for the night due to my health. The hotel was close to my friends house so it made me feel very comfortable since I was traveling with my elderly Uncle. The hotel staff was very accommodating to my needs. I needed a room downstairs due to my leg. The next morning, my leg was still swelling with full body weight and I knew I couldn't drive 10 hours in that condition so, I spoke with the hotel and booked another night. Once again, they made my stay comfortable and safe! I highly recommend this place. It has an vintage look on the outside but the rooms are clean and beds are comfy. I had extra pillows to elevate my leg. I was finally well enough to travel and I can't tell you how appreciative of this establishment. The price is reasonable and affordable. My friend came to check on me and walked to the hotel. I invited her to swim in the pool and she enjoyed the pool as we chatted as I sat by. Covid 19 safe and precautions adhered. Thank you Travelodge for being so nice to me. I will visit again.

For the price, I really can't complain. It was basically everything I expected it to be when I booked. Only downside to my stay was that both the parking lots in the front and back were full after I came back from a night out and I had to find street parking overnight.

Great place everyone minds their own. Love the space

Pretty good place for almost all types of people, which is hard to find.

There was a water leak in the room. All the furniture was falling apart. The wooden facade above the window fell down out of the ceiling. Room was extremely small.

I loved their pancake machine! The bedroom itself was small and had a few cosmetic issues. But it was otherwise ok.

Drawers don’t close unless you prop something against them. Pillows need serious replacement. But convenient and clean.

The staff at the front desk was kind enough to hold onto my luggage after I checked out of the room as I didn't want to risk my rental car broken into with my stuff since my flight was in the evening.

The property was at first glance very clean. The room was clean, it is extremely small. Very difficult to move around because of very limited walk space. The plumbing left much to be desired. We would turn on the bathroom sink faucet and the plumbing made loud noises. The shower leaked when it was on and splashed onto the floor and sink, leaving a huge puddle mess. There was small groupings of black mold throughout the bathroom.

room did not look like the photo and small bathroom with small shower and a little sink. shower does not work properly; i.e., the water flow rate is 20% of standard.

It was horrible and nasty. They changed my room 3 times. I

N Hollywood Way Burbank CA

Hotel highlights

  • Free WiFi in public areas
  • Free uncovered self parking
  • Onsite dining
  • Outdoor pool

Located in Magnolia Park, Travelodge by Wyndham Burbank-Glendale is 1.4 mi (2.3 km) from Warner Brothers Studio and within a 10-minute drive of other popular attractions like Universal Studios Hollywood. This 28-room motel has a restaurant along with conveniences like an outdoor pool and free self parking.


Dining

Enjoy a leisurely bite to eat at Fiesta Taco Restaurant, the motel's onsite restaurant.


Rooms

All 28 air-conditioned rooms feature microwaves, refrigerators, and coffee makers. TVs come with cable channels. Bathrooms offer hydromassage showers, hair dryers, and free toiletries. Free newspapers, free local calls, and fans are also standard.


Property features

Guests of Travelodge by Wyndham Burbank-Glendale enjoy features like an outdoor pool, free WiFi in public areas, and free newspapers. If you drive, put free parking to good use. The front desk is staffed 24 hours a day to help with luggage storage and tours/tickets.

Room options

Room, 1 Double Bed, Non Smoking

1 Double Bed | Sleeps 2

Room, Multiple Beds, Non Smoking

1 Double Bed and 1 Twin Bed | Sleeps 3

Room, 1 Double Bed, Accessible, Non Smoking (Mobility)

1 Double Bed | Sleeps 2

Room, 1 King Bed, Non Smoking

1 King Bed | Sleeps 3

Guest reviews for Travelodge by Wyndham Burbank-Glendale

Everyone (21) Couples (3) Business (1) Family (5) Other (1)
1
Family

This must of been a hotels for animals……Ok let me rephrase that……This must B a hotel for crackheads……Mildew closet…..Stains in ceiling of shower…..Dirty sheets…..Dirty ass microwave…..Me moved to another hotel immediately and demanded a refund……Such a DISGRACE……No iron…..No Ironing board…..No room to walk or get comfortable…….Did I say such a DISGRACE……

By on Sep 19, 2021

Review comment responded on Oct 22, 2021

Dear Julien, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at Travelodge by Wyndham Burbank-Glendale. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. Your feedback is very important to us, and I am saddened to hear that our rooms cleanliness wasn't up to your standards. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent any future occurrences. Here at Travelodge, we continuously strive to meet your needs and expectations. We appreciate the time you took to share your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the future.

5
Family

I visited a friend in Burbank and noticed my leg needed medical attention. I was seen by a medical facility there and released with antibiotics and pain medication. I needed a place to stay for the night due to my health. The hotel was close to my friends house so it made me feel very comfortable since I was traveling with my elderly Uncle. The hotel staff was very accommodating to my needs. I needed a room downstairs due to my leg. The next morning, my leg was still swelling with full body weight and I knew I couldn't drive 10 hours in that condition so, I spoke with the hotel and booked another night. Once again, they made my stay comfortable and safe! I highly recommend this place. It has an vintage look on the outside but the rooms are clean and beds are comfy. I had extra pillows to elevate my leg. I was finally well enough to travel and I can't tell you how appreciative of this establishment. The price is reasonable and affordable. My friend came to check on me and walked to the hotel. I invited her to swim in the pool and she enjoyed the pool as we chatted as I sat by. Covid 19 safe and precautions adhered. Thank you Travelodge for being so nice to me. I will visit again.

By on Jul 23, 2021

Review comment responded on Jul 26, 2021

Thank you very much for the feedback! We are so pleased to see that you had a good experience with us. We hope to see you back again soon! Thanks again

4
Friends

For the price, I really can't complain. It was basically everything I expected it to be when I booked. Only downside to my stay was that both the parking lots in the front and back were full after I came back from a night out and I had to find street parking overnight.

By on Jun 2, 2021

Review comment responded on Jun 23, 2021

Thank you very much for the feedback! We are so pleased to see that you had a good experience with us with the exception of the parking. We hope to see you back again soon! Thanks again

1
Everyone

By on Mar 29, 2021

Review comment responded on Apr 9, 2021

Thank you very much for your recent stay at our hotel. I am so sorry to see you did not enjoy your overall experience with us. We hope to have the honor of serving you again should your travels bring you back to Burbank.

4
Friends Family

Great place everyone minds their own. Love the space

By on Mar 3, 2021

Review comment responded on Mar 3, 2021

Thank you very much for the feedback! We are so pleased to see that you had a good experience with us. We hope to see you back again soon! Thanks again

4
Business Business

Pretty good place for almost all types of people, which is hard to find.

By on Aug 25, 2020

Review comment responded on Aug 25, 2020

Thank you very much for the feedback! We are so pleased to see that you had a good experience with us. We hope to see you back again soon! Thanks again

1
Family

There was a water leak in the room. All the furniture was falling apart. The wooden facade above the window fell down out of the ceiling. Room was extremely small.

By on Feb 15, 2020

Review comment responded on Feb 18, 2020

Thank you very much for your recent stay at our hotel. I am so sorry to see you did not enjoy your overall experience with us. We hope to have the honor of serving you again should your travels bring you back to Burbank.

4
Partner Couples

I loved their pancake machine! The bedroom itself was small and had a few cosmetic issues. But it was otherwise ok.

By on Jan 5, 2020

Review comment responded on Jan 7, 2020

Thank you very much for the feedback! We are so pleased to see that you had a good experience with us. We hope to see you back again soon! Thanks again

1
Everyone

By on Sep 20, 2019

Review comment responded on Sep 20, 2019

Thank you very much for your recent stay at our hotel. I am so sorry to see you did not enjoy your overall experience with us. We hope to have the honor of serving you again should your travels bring you back to Burbank.

3
Everyone

By on Sep 17, 2019

Review comment responded on Sep 17, 2019

Thank you very much for your recent stay at our hotel. I am so sorry to see you did not enjoy your overall experience with us. We hope to have the honor of serving you again should your travels bring you back to Burbank.

Travelodge by Wyndham Burbank-Glendale

1112 N Hollywood Way, Burbank, CA 91505
url importing http://www.orbitz.com/Los-Angeles-Hotels-Travelodge-by-Wyndham-Burbank-Glendale.h25792-p2.Hotel-Reviews
There was an error importing /Los-Angeles-Hotels-Travelodge-by-Wyndham-Burbank-Glendale.h25792-p2.Hotel-Reviews, error: javax.servlet.jsp.JspTagException: 301 http://www.orbitz.com/Los-Angeles-Hotels-Travelodge-by-Wyndham-Burbank-Glendale.h25792-p2.Hotel-Reviews

Frequently asked questions