Skip to main content
Beginning of main content

Recent guest reviews

I liked everything especially the neighborhood (commons shopping area and superchargers there). What I don't like is the lack of housekeeping based on a customers desire for privacy. If I want privacy, I hang up the little tag on the outside of my door and the housekeeping people don't come in. I honestly am of the opinion that this trend is to save the hotels money, not to offer additional privacy to the guests as the hangtags on the door provided that. I like fresh towels and freshly made beds. I don't like to have to call housekeeping to get it done.

The hotel is clean, the room was spacious and comfortable. At check-in, the reception clerk was unfriendly and not helpful. The hotel staff was exchanging the refrigerators and microwaves in all rooms and as a result the hotel was very noisy until the evening.

It was closer to my destination.

The staff were warm and friendly. The room was clean and well maintained. The only drawback was that the breakfast was not included with the stay.

Overall the stay was good. We had broken curtain in the room that could bot be fixed and the hotel was booked so we could not change the rooms. It was pretty clean. Very basic. Nice location of the hotel. Very safe.

Like the location. I didn’t like the fact that they just use digital antenna for the television not one channel worked

Great stay. Very friendly staff and a great location. Lots of food options around. Very quiet.

When we checked in, my wife asked that we not be too far from the elevator, and we were told that at our price we had to be at the end of the hall. At $250 plus for that room we were appaled, and he gave us a room closer to the elevator. The hotel is filthy and mediocre at best. It is a step above the Goid Nite Inn and that is not saying much.

it was old, room was small and dark, towels were old

Hotel is in a great area with many dining options. Breakfast is great, and service is very friendly.

The construction ,,,, wasn't really a problem. tm

Great hotel,friendly staff , clean hotel, good breakfast

Excellent location with everything so close by for shopping and dining

best hotel at a best location i see they are extending a wing good for them this hotel is always very busy

Park Sorrento Calabasas CA

Hotel highlights

  • Free WiFi and wired Internet in rooms and public areas
  • Free parking
  • Onsite dining
  • Outdoor pool

Hilton Garden Inn Calabasas places you within a short walk of Los Angeles Pet Memorial Park and within a mile (2 km) of Leonis Adobe Museum. This 142-room, 3-star hotel has a restaurant, an outdoor pool, and free in-room WiFi.


Dining

This hotel is home to a restaurant and a bar/lounge. You can sip a beverage at the coffee shop/cafe. Start each morning with cooked-to-order breakfast, available for a fee from 6:00 AM to 11:00 AM.


Rooms

Guests can expect 40-inch flat-screen TVs with satellite channels, along with free WiFi and wired Internet. Bathrooms have hair dryers and free toiletries. Refrigerators, microwaves, and coffee makers are also standard. Housekeeping is available once per stay.


Property features

At Hilton Garden Inn Calabasas, guests enjoy an outdoor pool, a gym, and free WiFi in public areas. If you drive, put free parking to good use. The 24-hour front desk has staff standing by to help with securing valuables, luggage storage, and dry cleaning/laundry. If you like to take your furry friend along on your adventures, this pet-friendly property offers an off-leash area. Additional amenities include a business center, a free grocery shopping service, and express check-out.

Room options

Room, 1 King Bed

1 King Bed | Sleeps 2

One king bed

1 King Bed | Sleeps 2

Standard Two Queens

2 Queen Beds | Sleeps 4

Room, Accessible

2 Queen Beds | Sleeps 4

Guest reviews for Hilton Garden Inn Calabasas

Everyone (13) Couples (4) Family (11)
5
Family

I liked everything especially the neighborhood (commons shopping area and superchargers there). What I don't like is the lack of housekeeping based on a customers desire for privacy. If I want privacy, I hang up the little tag on the outside of my door and the housekeeping people don't come in. I honestly am of the opinion that this trend is to save the hotels money, not to offer additional privacy to the guests as the hangtags on the door provided that. I like fresh towels and freshly made beds. I don't like to have to call housekeeping to get it done.

By on Jun 20, 2022

4
Business Business

The hotel is clean, the room was spacious and comfortable. At check-in, the reception clerk was unfriendly and not helpful. The hotel staff was exchanging the refrigerators and microwaves in all rooms and as a result the hotel was very noisy until the evening.

By on Mar 9, 2022

5
Family

It was closer to my destination.

By on Nov 11, 2021

4
Everyone

The staff were warm and friendly. The room was clean and well maintained. The only drawback was that the breakfast was not included with the stay.

By on Aug 30, 2021

4
Family

Overall the stay was good. We had broken curtain in the room that could bot be fixed and the hotel was booked so we could not change the rooms. It was pretty clean. Very basic. Nice location of the hotel. Very safe.

By on Jul 8, 2021

3
Everyone

Like the location. I didn’t like the fact that they just use digital antenna for the television not one channel worked

By on Jun 27, 2021

5
Family Family

Great stay. Very friendly staff and a great location. Lots of food options around. Very quiet.

By , from Sacramento on Jan 29, 2021

Review comment responded on Jan 29, 2021

Thank you for your review. Hope to see you again.

5
Everyone

By on Mar 2, 2020

Review comment responded on Mar 20, 2020

Thank you for your review. I hope you have a chance to visit us again!

1
Family Business Business

When we checked in, my wife asked that we not be too far from the elevator, and we were told that at our price we had to be at the end of the hall. At $250 plus for that room we were appaled, and he gave us a room closer to the elevator. The hotel is filthy and mediocre at best. It is a step above the Goid Nite Inn and that is not saying much.

By on Feb 16, 2020

3
Family

it was old, room was small and dark, towels were old

By on Sep 23, 2019

Hilton Garden Inn Calabasas

24150 Park Sorrento, Calabasas, CA 91302
url importing http://www.orbitz.com/Los-Angeles-Hotels-Hilton-Garden-Inn-Calabasas.h889222-p2.Hotel-Reviews
There was an error importing /Los-Angeles-Hotels-Hilton-Garden-Inn-Calabasas.h889222-p2.Hotel-Reviews, error: javax.servlet.jsp.JspTagException: 301 http://www.orbitz.com/Los-Angeles-Hotels-Hilton-Garden-Inn-Calabasas.h889222-p2.Hotel-Reviews

Frequently asked questions