Skip to main content
Beginning of main content

Recent guest reviews

Room was perfect and staff was super friendly. I will stay here again!

Bad rattling noise from heat unit ALL night. Couldn't rest well.

No hairdryer in the room or one that you could borrow. I would never state that they offered breakfast with only providing hot water for packaged oatmeal. Just don’t advertise it and let people consider it a bonus. Very disappointing.

The rooms are nice and has s full kitchen which’s is really good and come in handy

I made the reservation and by the time I arrived in less than 30 minutes I was told they were booked up and did not have anything available. I was told by the hotel I would need to call Orbitz to get my credit card refunded. When I called Orbitz with my confirmation number they were no help. Said they would need to submit the “request” to another dept. 4 days later I’m still waiting for a email confirming the refund. Needless to say I won’t be using Orbitz again.

I’m still waiting to hear back from orbitz on my claim. The property was very disgusting the halls and elevators looked like they hadn’t been cleaned in weeks. The room reaked if mildew and cigarets. Loud music. Sticky floors in the room (and lobby and elevator). The person listening to his radio and smoking a joint as I exited the building did it for me I found a new hotel through Orbitz. Hopefully Orbitz or he hotel refunds me. Dangerous and grimey that’s the only way I can explain it.

it was close too the Arkansas Childrens Hospital it had too much unusual activity

No charging capability in the room and no literature explaining this fact. No documentation on what TV channels are available.

It had the smell of cigarettes even in non-smoking rooms.

The day time crew was great but that young man who was there when I checked in a 6 pm was the wrost

FILTHY- had to get cleaning wipes and clean whole place. It was literally disgusting. Stains on the wall, there was a booger stuck to the shower curtain, the room smelled bad. LOUD - the staff and the guests were loud and rude at all hours. People screaming in hall ans slamming doors, the worker opened my door on last day at 8am- check out not until 11am. People above me jumped on bed. Complained, in person because the phone doesnt call front desk (!) nothing was done. FALSE INFO - the “breakfast” is some nasty, watered down coffee with grounds in it. And there was never any left. Some old oatmeal packets, and some nasty granola nars that looked 100 years old. One of the main reasons we stayed here was because of breakfast, so that is some major false advertising.

Had an amazing stay,,and the hotel staff were more then helpful with any thing i needed. I will definitely be staying again

An inexpensive place to stay while in West Little Rock

Great room and staff. Good Location. Decent Wifi, they offer free high speed wifi for pay, but free is sufficient.

I needed somewhere to stay at the last minute and i thought this would be a good deal for 1 night. At a glance the room looked decent. It wasnt until i started to get settled into the room that i noticed how dirty the room was. There was dried up blood on the bathroom door, the bathtowels still had someone elses hair in them, the comforter on the bed had spots on them, there was 2 big bees flying around, the floor was dirty, the area around air conditioner looked like it had never been cleaned, and there was water spots all over the. ceiling. The hallways smelled like urine. The staff was nice.

Kanis Rd Little Rock AR

Hotel highlights

  • Walking distance to Arkansas Heart Hospital
  • Free WiFi in rooms and public areas
  • Free parking
  • Fitness center

Arkansas Heart Hospital is a short stroll from Extended Stay America - Little Rock - West Little Rock, and other popular attractions like Baptist Health are within a mile (2 km). This 85-room hotel welcomes guests with conveniences like free in-room WiFi, free self parking, and a fitness center.


Rooms

The 85 rooms feature kitchenettes with refrigerators, ovens, microwaves, and stovetops. Guests can expect free WiFi and 32-inch flat-screen TVs with cable channels. Other standard amenities include phones, ironing boards, and desks. Housekeeping is available on request.


Property features

At Extended Stay America - Little Rock - West Little Rock, guests have access to a fitness center, free WiFi in public areas, and coffee in a common area. You can put free parking to good use if you drive. The front desk is staffed 24/7 to help secure valuables, and answer any questions about the accommodations. Additional amenities include laundry facilities, a TV in a common area, and a picnic area.

Room options

Deluxe Studio, Multiple Beds, Non Smoking

2 Queen Beds and 1 Double Sofa Bed | Sleeps 6

Deluxe Studio, 1 Queen Bed with Sofa bed, Non Smoking

1 Queen Bed and 1 Double Sofa Bed | Sleeps 4

Studio, 1 Queen Bed, Non Smoking

1 Queen Bed | Sleeps 2

Guest reviews for Extended Stay America - Little Rock - West Little Rock

Everyone (10) Business (3) Couples (1) Family (9) Other (1)
5
Everyone

By on May 16, 2020

Review comment responded on May 17, 2020

Thank you for your fabulous rating and letting us know your stay at Extended Stay America was exceptional. It was a pleasure having you as our guest, and we look forward to welcoming you again in the near future. Sincerely, Hotel Management

5
Business Business

Room was perfect and staff was super friendly. I will stay here again!

By on Apr 11, 2020

Review comment responded on Apr 12, 2020

We are delighted you chose to stay with us at Extended Stay America. We appreciate your wonderful comments about our accommodations and the service from our staff. Reviews like yours make it all worthwhile. Thank you for being our guest, and we hope you will visit us again soon. Sincerely, Hotel Management

3
Family

Bad rattling noise from heat unit ALL night. Couldn't rest well.

By on Dec 9, 2019

Review comment responded on Dec 9, 2019

It was also disappointing to read your stay was affected due to the disturbance caused by the noise made by the HVAC unit. We are sorry for the inconvenience this caused. Your concern is discussed with the maintenance team to check and rectify the problem. Please consider giving us a chance to improve your impression of us on your next visit to our area. Sincerely, Hotel Management

5
Everyone

By on Nov 8, 2019

2
Everyone

No hairdryer in the room or one that you could borrow. I would never state that they offered breakfast with only providing hot water for packaged oatmeal. Just don’t advertise it and let people consider it a bonus. Very disappointing.

By on Oct 31, 2019

Review comment responded on Nov 1, 2019

Thank you for evaluating your stay. Since we are an extended stay property, our guests often bring their own items like hair-dryers, toiletries, and other things, but these are also available upon request at the front desk. We are sorry for the disappointment you had with our breakfast. Your feedback about the breakfast specifics will help our Brand Leaders to improve our product offerings. It is never our intention to disappoint you in any way, and we hope you will give us a chance to redeem ourselves in the future. Sincerely, Hotel Management

5
Everyone

By on Oct 21, 2019

5
Family

The rooms are nice and has s full kitchen which’s is really good and come in handy

By on Aug 31, 2019

Review comment responded on Sep 1, 2019

Thank you for the excellent review of Extended Stay America. We're happy to know you loved having a kitchenette in your room and that you had a pleasant time while you were here. It was our pleasure accommodating you, and we look forward to welcoming you back soon. Sincerely, Hotel Management

3
Everyone

I made the reservation and by the time I arrived in less than 30 minutes I was told they were booked up and did not have anything available. I was told by the hotel I would need to call Orbitz to get my credit card refunded. When I called Orbitz with my confirmation number they were no help. Said they would need to submit the “request” to another dept. 4 days later I’m still waiting for a email confirming the refund. Needless to say I won’t be using Orbitz again.

By on Jun 23, 2019

Review comment responded on Jun 24, 2019

Thank you for sharing your experience. We are sorry for the reservation issue you encountered with the third party website and regret you were unable to stay with us this time. We hope you will visit us again in the future whenever you are in this area. Sincerely, Hotel Management

1
Family

I’m still waiting to hear back from orbitz on my claim. The property was very disgusting the halls and elevators looked like they hadn’t been cleaned in weeks. The room reaked if mildew and cigarets. Loud music. Sticky floors in the room (and lobby and elevator). The person listening to his radio and smoking a joint as I exited the building did it for me I found a new hotel through Orbitz. Hopefully Orbitz or he hotel refunds me. Dangerous and grimey that’s the only way I can explain it.

By on May 26, 2019

Review comment responded on Jun 29, 2019

Thank you for staying at our hotel and for letting us know about your experience. We truly care about delivering excellent service to all of our guests, and we are sorry for the issues you encountered. Your feedback has been shared with every department involved. We are working hard to deliver the type of hospitality that you should always expect from us, and we truly hope you will consider giving us another chance on your next visit to the area. Sincerely, Hotel Management

3
Family Family

it was close too the Arkansas Childrens Hospital it had too much unusual activity

By on Apr 22, 2019

Review comment responded on Apr 22, 2019

It was a pleasure to have you as our guest at our hotel. We are glad you liked our location. However, we regret the inconvenience we caused you. We hope you will choose us again when your travels bring you back to our area. Sincerely, Hotel Management

Extended Stay America - Little Rock - West Little Rock

10800 Kanis Rd, Little Rock, AR 72211
url importing http://www.orbitz.com/Little-Rock-Hotels-Extended-Stay-America---Little-Rock---West-Little-Rock.h84831-p2.Hotel-Reviews
There was an error importing /Little-Rock-Hotels-Extended-Stay-America---Little-Rock---West-Little-Rock.h84831-p2.Hotel-Reviews, error: javax.servlet.jsp.JspTagException: 301 http://www.orbitz.com/Little-Rock-Hotels-Extended-Stay-America---Little-Rock---West-Little-Rock.h84831-p2.Hotel-Reviews