Skip to main content
Beginning of main content

Recent guest reviews

Every staff person I encountered was great without exception. The lobby and other commin areas were also great. They were modern and clean. However, my rooms weren't up to par. My 1st room was damp and musty. It was apparent as soon as I walked in. I asked to be switched and my 2nd room was also a bit musty but it was bearable do I stayed. However, in the 2nd room, the refrigertaor was so noisy that I had to unplug it to sleep. The rooms were large and nice otherwise.

Location was convenient. Nice place.

Blanket was dirty and room smells weird and floor was wet.

What I didn’t like was the stuff knocking on the door and than opening the door while I was getting dress. I had to hide myself behind the door. Which made mad. He knocked and I answer can I help you and he just opened the door.

The property is very unsafe after dark. Lots of homeless

I’m going to give an honest review - not to be critical, but to give fair warning to others before they choose to stay here during covid related restrictions. We’ve stayed in embassy suites hotels many times over my lifetime, & have always loved it/been pleased with service, accommodations, and amenities. This time was different. Let me first say that I understand that it is because of various covid restrictions related issues, but at the same time, they are still charging full price for less service, and I don’t believe this is fair. They advertised (on the page I used to book) free parking, room service, pool, evening reception with snacks, bites, and drinks, and free all you can eat buffet. I even called the specific location BEFORE purchasing to be sure everything was operating normally, and was told it was all running as usual. It wasn’t. I was charged for parking, the pool was dirty/cloudy, and completely overcrowded the entire time we were there. Floors were soaked all over the entrance lobby (there were no towels, so everyone walking back to their rooms dripped water). The evening reception was dry pretzels/no other usual snacks. Breakfast wasn’t the all you can eat buffet - it was a very limited menu served cafeteria style. No cereal, milk, juice, toast, pancakes, waffles, etc. What hot food they had (eggs, sausage, biscuits and gravy), was cold, because they only one guy serving for all. Puke we saw on floor in hall wasn’t cleaned the entire stay (gross and germy!)

I don’t like how the website shows off pictures of the presidential suites first because I thought my room would have a big bath tub. Instead, they put me in a room with a shower only- then charged me when I wanted to move to a room exactly like that but with a tub. They don’t tell you that you have to pay for parking until you have already booked and checked in. Parking right outside the hotel costs $10!!!!! WHAT! Breakfast was really nice and so was the lounge area.

When we booked, we booked because it said there was a hot tub and a gym. We ended up switching to another hotel after the first night because there was actually no hot tub. Other than that, it is a great hotel. They need to update their amenities on website.

Property was nicely remodeled. Reserved a room with a shower and got a room with a tub. Only issue.

My room had a smell the tub was clogged and dirty stained carpet cold breakfast and rude bartender not a good hotel

Everything was very clean, but we checked in at 8:00 and the receptionist had invited “friends and family” to hang out in the lobby and pool area of the hotel. I felt a little unsafe as there were several inappropriate comments made to her as we were checking in. Will probably not go back until under better management

We stayed at this Embassy in Little Rock because we had stayed at the Embassy in Oklahoma City the night before. OKC was great! However, our stay in Little Rock was not the best. We know Covid is affecting staff and service at this time. But, our room was not clean, there was hair in the shower. The carpets were filthy. The rate for this hotel was on the high-end in Little Rock. We just expected a better experience based on our Stay in OKC. Thanks

Dusty rooms and poor service from front desk during check in. Had to wait for an over hour as my reservation could not be found only to have the desk clerk locate the reservation later in a desk drawer. Really!?

I love the remodel very clean and nice but I only came here for a hot tub which was advertised to have one but has been removed

The entire property is under renovation. It is partially destroyed, dusty, and in very poor repair and yet they charged full price. They also charged extra for parking.

Financial Centre Pkwy Little Rock AR

Hotel highlights

  • Close to Arkansas Heart Hospital
  • Free full breakfast
  • Onsite dining
  • Free airport shuttle

Located 0.9 mi (1.5 km) from Arkansas Heart Hospital, Embassy Suites Little Rock is within a 10-minute drive of other popular attractions like University of Arkansas-Little Rock. This 3.5-star hotel has 251 rooms and welcomes guests with free breakfast, an indoor pool, and a 24-hour gym.


Dining

Free full breakfast is served on weekdays from 6:30 AM to 10:30 AM and on weekends from 7:00 AM to 10:30 AM. You can enjoy a drink at the bar/lounge or visit the onsite restaurant for a bite to eat. Order from room service to satisfy your hunger without leaving your room, or meet other guests at the free daily manager's reception.


Rooms

All 251 accommodations afford space to spread out with a separate bedroom and living rooms. Guests can expect to find WiFi and 37-inch flat-screen TVs with cable channels and pay movies. Bathrooms have hair dryers and free toiletries. Sofa beds, microwaves, and refrigerators are also standard. Housekeeping is available on request.


Property features

Guests of Embassy Suites Little Rock have access to an indoor pool, a 24-hour gym, and WiFi in public areas. If you drive, self parking is USD 12 per day, or you can take advantage of the free airport shuttle (available on request). The front desk is staffed 24/7 to help with dry cleaning/laundry, securing valuables, and luggage storage. Additional amenities include conference space, a business center, and express check-in.

Room options

Suite, 2 Queen Beds, Accessible, Bathtub

2 Queen Beds | Sleeps 6

Premium Suite, 2 Queen Beds, Corner

2 Queen Beds | Sleeps 4

Premium Suite, 2 Queen Beds (Wellness, In-room air purification)

2 Queen Beds | Sleeps 6

Suite, 2 Queen Beds, Corner

2 Queen Beds | Sleeps 6

Guest reviews for Embassy Suites Little Rock

Everyone (12) Couples (7) Family (8)
3
Family

Every staff person I encountered was great without exception. The lobby and other commin areas were also great. They were modern and clean. However, my rooms weren't up to par. My 1st room was damp and musty. It was apparent as soon as I walked in. I asked to be switched and my 2nd room was also a bit musty but it was bearable do I stayed. However, in the 2nd room, the refrigertaor was so noisy that I had to unplug it to sleep. The rooms were large and nice otherwise.

By on May 9, 2022

Review comment responded on May 10, 2022

Dear Lee, While it sounds like you had a lot to like about your stay, I am very sorry that we didn't exceed your expectations overall. I apologize that an odor was detected and that noise pollution from your refrigerator interrupted the comfort of your stay. Your detailed feedback is appreciated as it helps us monitor the guest experience and focus on areas of improvement. We hope you will consider a return trip in the future. Sincerely, Hotel Management

5
Family

Location was convenient. Nice place.

By on Jan 19, 2022

Review comment responded on Jan 20, 2022

We are so happy to hear that you had a great stay! Thank you for your feedback and we look forward to your stay with us in the future. Have a great day!

2
Partner Couples

Blanket was dirty and room smells weird and floor was wet.

By on Oct 6, 2021

Review comment responded on Oct 7, 2021

Dear Tyler, I apologize that the quality of your room was not met with our excellence in service and that you detected an odor. Providing fresh and comfortable accommodations is our top priority and I regret that we let you down in this area. We value you as our guest and hope to have you stay with us again for a better experience. Thanks again for writing a review. Sincerely, Delane McCoy General Manager

1
Partner Couples

What I didn’t like was the stuff knocking on the door and than opening the door while I was getting dress. I had to hide myself behind the door. Which made mad. He knocked and I answer can I help you and he just opened the door.

By on Aug 19, 2021

Review comment responded on Aug 20, 2021

Dear Anonymous, I'm so sorry for your poor experience at our hotel. Please be assured I will be discussing your comments with our management team to work on immediate improvements. We take pride in providing the best service so our lapses during your stay are being taken very seriously. Again, on behalf of the staff and management - I offer our apologies. Sincerely, Delane McCoy General Manager

1
Friends Business Business

The property is very unsafe after dark. Lots of homeless

By on Jul 13, 2021

Review comment responded on Jul 13, 2021

Dear Anonymous, Thank you for choosing us. Our goal is to exceed our guest’s expectations, so I regret that you did not enjoy your visit. We live and work in this area and find it to be very safe. We appreciate the feedback and hope to better serve you in the future. Sincerely, Delane McCoy General Manager

2
Family

I’m going to give an honest review - not to be critical, but to give fair warning to others before they choose to stay here during covid related restrictions. We’ve stayed in embassy suites hotels many times over my lifetime, & have always loved it/been pleased with service, accommodations, and amenities. This time was different. Let me first say that I understand that it is because of various covid restrictions related issues, but at the same time, they are still charging full price for less service, and I don’t believe this is fair. They advertised (on the page I used to book) free parking, room service, pool, evening reception with snacks, bites, and drinks, and free all you can eat buffet. I even called the specific location BEFORE purchasing to be sure everything was operating normally, and was told it was all running as usual. It wasn’t. I was charged for parking, the pool was dirty/cloudy, and completely overcrowded the entire time we were there. Floors were soaked all over the entrance lobby (there were no towels, so everyone walking back to their rooms dripped water). The evening reception was dry pretzels/no other usual snacks. Breakfast wasn’t the all you can eat buffet - it was a very limited menu served cafeteria style. No cereal, milk, juice, toast, pancakes, waffles, etc. What hot food they had (eggs, sausage, biscuits and gravy), was cold, because they only one guy serving for all. Puke we saw on floor in hall wasn’t cleaned the entire stay (gross and germy!)

By on Apr 20, 2021

Review comment responded on Apr 20, 2021

Dear Anonymous, Thank you for choosing us, but I’m sorry that we did not provide a more positive experience. As noted on all booking sites, we will continue to adjust our amenities as we move through the pandemic. I regret that we appeared unaccommodating. We appreciate the feedback and hope to have the opportunity to leave you with a more favorable impression on a return visit. Sincerely, Delane McCoy General Manager

5
Everyone

By on Feb 22, 2021

Review comment responded on Mar 4, 2021

Thank you for the great review!

2
Partner Couples

I don’t like how the website shows off pictures of the presidential suites first because I thought my room would have a big bath tub. Instead, they put me in a room with a shower only- then charged me when I wanted to move to a room exactly like that but with a tub. They don’t tell you that you have to pay for parking until you have already booked and checked in. Parking right outside the hotel costs $10!!!!! WHAT! Breakfast was really nice and so was the lounge area.

By on Feb 16, 2021

Review comment responded on Feb 16, 2021

Thanks so much for your feedback, we will do our best to communicate a bit better.

4
Everyone

By on Jan 2, 2021

Review comment responded on Jan 4, 2021

Thanks Montrell

3
Partner Couples

When we booked, we booked because it said there was a hot tub and a gym. We ended up switching to another hotel after the first night because there was actually no hot tub. Other than that, it is a great hotel. They need to update their amenities on website.

By , from Texas on Dec 28, 2020

Review comment responded on Dec 29, 2020

Sorry for the incorrect information provided by the website. We will ask them to update asap.

url importing http://www.orbitz.com/Little-Rock-Hotels-Embassy-Suites-Little-Rock.h67683-p2.Hotel-Reviews
There was an error importing /Little-Rock-Hotels-Embassy-Suites-Little-Rock.h67683-p2.Hotel-Reviews, error: javax.servlet.jsp.JspTagException: 301 http://www.orbitz.com/Little-Rock-Hotels-Embassy-Suites-Little-Rock.h67683-p2.Hotel-Reviews

Frequently asked questions