Skip to main content
Beginning of main content

Recent guest reviews

Beautiful, Awesome, staff friendly, great pool.....

This place was amazing!!!! Close to the strip but far away to unwind and relax. I was only there for 2 days and I had a great time staying just at the resort. From the entertainment in the Lounge; Pool & Spa that was beautifully landscape and well-maintained, clean towels waiting for you to partake and cups for water; My rooms was decorated nicely, bed was comfortable and the room was clean!!! Two restaurant that have great food and the Casino was small but nice. All-in-all I had a great time! Only draw back was the $40.00 "Resort fee" for each nite. If I'm paying to stay at your establishment, I shouldn't have to pay for parking and amenities :-(

I didn't stay due Covid19. I wasn't able to cancel and get a refund because of the run-around from Orbitz and Hotel.com.

Ur was ok and convenient for my budget and family

Instead of one huge hotel it was small suites giving it a more Villa vibe

I didn't like that the casino wasn't open and the room wasn't in or attached to casino crowds of people at pool noise from rooms above Carpet in Room wet soaked in places from shampoo

good parking next to rooms. I didnt like how I saw housekeeping in the hallway and asked for some towels.....lady said call housekeeping. I see the cart with towels right in front of me too.

The good: spacious rooms, comfortable bed. Great Italian restaurant. The okay: 20 minute walk to the strip. But you could cut through one of the casinos after about 10 minutes. The bad: $35 daily "resort" fee was non-negotiable, despite the fact that we didn't use any of the meager facilities. People fighting outside our rooms woke us up. Long lines to check in and check out and not enough staff. $100 additional hold on every room.

Conveniently located to conference at facility. Did not like the outdoor walking between buildings.

Quiet grounds. Large rooms. Lots of air and space to breathe. Check in was easy and fast. Restaurants and coffee shop were excellent!

Could have had more coffee sugars as well as a deeper tub. Overall excellent. staff was friendly! Rooms were clean! Tv was broken because of the altered sound.

They charge $35 resorts fee which is not included in booking price. You need to pay upon arriving when it is too late to cancel.

I had a beatiful, clean, roomy suite in the heart of Las Vegas for less than it cost to stay in Pahrump, which is where I had to be every day. There were plenty of unique places to eat. Great hotel. Excellent!!!

Need microwave in room to heat up leftovers from restraint. Had to go down 1 floor for ice. Everything else was great.

E Flamingo Rd Las Vegas NV

Hotel highlights

  • Walking distance to Tuscany Casino and High Roller
  • Free WiFi in rooms and public areas
  • Onsite dining
  • Casino

Tuscany Suites & Casino places you next to Tuscany Casino and a short stroll from other popular sights like High Roller. This 716-room, 3.5-star resort welcomes business and leisure travelers with 2 outdoor pools, a casino, and 4 restaurants.


Dining

This resort is home to 4 onsite restaurants, perfect for a quick bite to eat. Order from room service to satisfy your hunger without leaving your room, or explore the resort and get a beverage at the bar/lounge or coffee shop/café. Start your day off with cooked-to-order breakfast, available for a fee.


Rooms

The 716 rooms feature kitchenettes. Guests can expect free WiFi and 25-inch flat-screen TVs with pay movies. Bathrooms have hair dryers and free toiletries. Coffee makers, safes, and phones are also standard.


Property features

Guests of Tuscany Suites & Casino have access to 2 outdoor pools, a casino, and a fitness center. Multilingual staff at the 24-hour front desk can assist with securing valuables, tours or tickets, and luggage storage. Additional amenities include 2 spa tubs, free WiFi in public areas, and conference space.

Room options

Deluxe Executive King Non-Smoking Suite

1 King Bed | Sleeps 3

Premier Executive King Non-Smoking Suite

1 King Bed | Sleeps 3

Poolview Executive King Non-Smoking Suite with Lanai

1 King Bed | Sleeps 3

Poolview Executive Double Non-Smoking Suite

2 Double Beds | Sleeps 4

Guest reviews for Tuscany Suites & Casino

Everyone (311) Couples (251) Business (87) Family (176) Other (71) Friends (77)
5
Friends

Beautiful, Awesome, staff friendly, great pool.....

By , from Dallas on Jun 30, 2020

Review comment responded on Jul 1, 2020

Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback!

5
Everyone

This place was amazing!!!! Close to the strip but far away to unwind and relax. I was only there for 2 days and I had a great time staying just at the resort. From the entertainment in the Lounge; Pool & Spa that was beautifully landscape and well-maintained, clean towels waiting for you to partake and cups for water; My rooms was decorated nicely, bed was comfortable and the room was clean!!! Two restaurant that have great food and the Casino was small but nice. All-in-all I had a great time! Only draw back was the $40.00 "Resort fee" for each nite. If I'm paying to stay at your establishment, I shouldn't have to pay for parking and amenities :-(

By , from Dallas, Texas on Jun 30, 2020

Review comment responded on Jul 1, 2020

Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback!

1
Business Business

I didn't stay due Covid19. I wasn't able to cancel and get a refund because of the run-around from Orbitz and Hotel.com.

By , from Provo on Jun 29, 2020

Review comment responded on Jun 29, 2020

We sincerely apologize that you didn't get to stay with us and that you weren't able to get a refund issued to you. Although the reservation is made through Orbitz and Hotel.com, I kindly advise to give them a call again. They have different cancellation policies as it's one of the reasons why you couldn't cancel and get a refund.

4
Everyone

By on Jun 28, 2020

Review comment responded on Jun 29, 2020

Thank you for your review! We appreciate it and welcome you back on your next stay!

4
Family Family

Ur was ok and convenient for my budget and family

By on Jun 23, 2020

Review comment responded on Jun 23, 2020

Thanks for staying with us, We appreciate your review

5
Everyone

By on Jun 15, 2020

Review comment responded on Jun 16, 2020

Thank you for your feedback. We will be addressing your concerns.

5
Everyone

Instead of one huge hotel it was small suites giving it a more Villa vibe

By on Jun 7, 2020

Review comment responded on Jun 7, 2020

Thank you for your feedback !

3
Partner Couples

I didn't like that the casino wasn't open and the room wasn't in or attached to casino crowds of people at pool noise from rooms above Carpet in Room wet soaked in places from shampoo

By , from Las Vegas on Jun 2, 2020

Review comment responded on Jun 3, 2020

We're sorry you were unhappy during your stay with us. The Casino does not open until June 4th. We'll work hard to fix the issue you experienced. Thanks for letting us know.

1
Everyone

By on May 30, 2020

Review comment responded on May 30, 2020

Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your review!

5
Friends

good parking next to rooms. I didnt like how I saw housekeeping in the hallway and asked for some towels.....lady said call housekeeping. I see the cart with towels right in front of me too.

By , from Orange County on Mar 16, 2020

Review comment responded on Mar 16, 2020

Thank you for sharing your review. We appreciate you sharing that our property has good parking next to your room. We sincerely apologized for the towels, that you need to call first before you get it, we will definitely informed the Housekeeping about it. We will look forward to see you again when you're back in Vegas!

url importing http://www.orbitz.com/Las-Vegas-Hotels-Tuscany-Suites-&-Casino.h852937-p2.Hotel-Reviews
There was an error importing /Las-Vegas-Hotels-Tuscany-Suites-&-Casino.h852937-p2.Hotel-Reviews, error: javax.servlet.jsp.JspTagException: 301 http://www.orbitz.com/Las-Vegas-Hotels-Tuscany-Suites-&-Casino.h852937-p2.Hotel-Reviews