Skip to main content
Beginning of main content

Recent guest reviews

Felt safe. WiFi n cable didn’t work n no one seemed to even care about it. I was not happy about that . But otherwise ok

Nothing at all really it just wasn’t really what I look forward to

Staff was nice .. bed was hard as a rock .. felt like sleeping on a box spring by itself. Room was ok besides it having a tile floor and no bags for ice container. Parking sucked because not enough spaces for rooms and they people can’t park for crap. Pool smelled like a ton of chlorine so we stayed out of it..

Breakfast was not good at all. Coffee was terrible.

The pool was nice and clean it is a indoor pool area with towles in pool area and nice tables to kick back at and watch the kids play

Not terribly bad for the money spent, but needed a good spring cleaning. No wifi available as told.

The floors were dirty and there were Nats flying around. The sheets appeared and felt clean and the bed was fairly comfortable but I wouldn't want to stay there for more than the couple of nights I did.

Air didnt work in 3 out of 3 rooms. Refrig didnt work. Kids runnin around & in pool unattended for 2 days! Someone said vendors leave kids alone all day while they go to rallies. Ok for overnight just to sleep. We wont go back ( on the positive side NO BUGS)

Not inviting or well kept. In short, you get what you pay for. In spite on the above the staff is nice.

Apache Drive Jonesboro AR

Hotel highlights

  • Free WiFi in rooms and public areas
  • Free uncovered self parking
  • Indoor pool
  • Laundry facilities

Fairview Inn & Suites places you within a 15-minute drive of popular attractions such as ASU Stadium and Arkansas State University. This 62-room hotel has an indoor pool, free in-room WiFi, and free self parking.


Rooms

The 62 rooms are air-conditioned and have an array of amenities, including microwaves, refrigerators, and coffee makers. Flat-screen TVs come with cable channels, and guests can stay connected with free WiFi. Bathrooms offer hair dryers and free toiletries. Free local calls and desks are other standard amenities.


Property features

At Fairview Inn & Suites, guests have access to an indoor pool, free WiFi in public areas, and a meeting room. If you drive, take advantage of free parking. Front-desk staff are standing by 24/7 to assist with any requests. This hotel also has laundry facilities.

Room options

Standard Single Room

1 King Bed | Sleeps 3

Standard Double Room

2 Queen Beds | Sleeps 4

Guest reviews for Fairview Inn & Suites

Everyone (6) Couples (1) Family (3)
3
Everyone

By on Nov 24, 2020

Review comment responded on Nov 24, 2020

Sorry, you were not happy with your stay. We have been working hard on improving and updating. We appreciate your feedback.

4
Everyone

By on Nov 24, 2020

Review comment responded on Nov 24, 2020

We thank you for your review. We hope you will come again soon.

3
Family

Felt safe. WiFi n cable didn’t work n no one seemed to even care about it. I was not happy about that . But otherwise ok

By , from Monroe on Jun 2, 2020

Review comment responded on Jun 2, 2020

We thank you for your feedback but we now require a password for our internet. I hope you will stay again soon

2
Family Family with small children Family

Nothing at all really it just wasn’t really what I look forward to

By on Apr 25, 2020

1
Partner Couples

Staff was nice .. bed was hard as a rock .. felt like sleeping on a box spring by itself. Room was ok besides it having a tile floor and no bags for ice container. Parking sucked because not enough spaces for rooms and they people can’t park for crap. Pool smelled like a ton of chlorine so we stayed out of it..

By on Jan 6, 2020

Review comment responded on Jan 6, 2020

We're sorry you were unhappy. We will work on the issues you stated. I will, however, state that our pool chemical is tested every day and has what is required only. Also, we have parking spaces all the way around the building.

5
Business Business

Breakfast was not good at all. Coffee was terrible.

By on Oct 20, 2019

Review comment responded on Oct 21, 2019

We are sorry you were not pleased. We do state at check-in that it is only a super start breakfast consisting of Waffles, Froot loops, Cheerios, 3 types of muffins, toast, Sunny D and we make Folgers coffee.

5
Friends

The pool was nice and clean it is a indoor pool area with towles in pool area and nice tables to kick back at and watch the kids play

By on May 19, 2019

Review comment responded on Jun 14, 2019

Thank you for your nice review. We appreciate your business.

2

located in the middle of everything

Everyone

Not terribly bad for the money spent, but needed a good spring cleaning. No wifi available as told.

By on May 8, 2018

Review comment responded on Jun 21, 2018

Sorry, you were not totally happy, we will look into your suggestions and try to get them taken care of.

3

not wonderful

Everyone

The floors were dirty and there were Nats flying around. The sheets appeared and felt clean and the bed was fairly comfortable but I wouldn't want to stay there for more than the couple of nights I did.

By , from MO on Oct 4, 2017

2

needs alot of tlc

Everyone

Air didnt work in 3 out of 3 rooms. Refrig didnt work. Kids runnin around & in pool unattended for 2 days! Someone said vendors leave kids alone all day while they go to rallies. Ok for overnight just to sleep. We wont go back ( on the positive side NO BUGS)

By , from H on Jun 27, 2016

url importing http://www.orbitz.com/Jonesboro-Hotels-Fairview-Inn-&-Suites.h10684-p2.Hotel-Reviews
There was an error importing /Jonesboro-Hotels-Fairview-Inn-&-Suites.h10684-p2.Hotel-Reviews, error: javax.servlet.jsp.JspTagException: 301 http://www.orbitz.com/Jonesboro-Hotels-Fairview-Inn-&-Suites.h10684-p2.Hotel-Reviews