Skip to main content
Beginning of main content

Recent guest reviews

They are not service breakfast like the web site says.but the room was clean

Before I arrived I called to ensure that everything was in order.. when I arrived I was told that I needed 50$ in CASH for the deposit.. it could not be on a card; it had to be cash.. why wasn’t I notified of this before my arrival.. this was a big inconvenience for me because I had to drive in search of a bank… what if I had to catch an Uber to the hotel… this was not relayed to me and it was very unprofessional how it was relayed upon my arrival..

They put me out my room at 11am i had to wait in the lobby for a ride

Easy to locate and in a quiet area. There are many shops and restaurants in the area. Interstate was very close.

They actually jad smoking rooms that were nice very conventionally off highway

Overall the hotel was good. It was in a great location and the check in was fast. Our phone didn't work in the room but that was the only issue.

Was just very happy with the ar and the service. There was no one at the Thrifty desk and this nice lady from Hertz called us over and did a great job of assigning a car.

7 times the fire alarm went off during the night. I talked to the staff two times and they dismissed the problem saying there was nothing they could do about it.

Very. Nice . Clean.location is difficult to find but thats to Google

Staying at this hotel was the worst mistake I have ever done. The hotel was on captain on claimed there was a leak in the bathtub there were hairs on the bed when I asked to move to another room the other room smells like marijuana and then I try to go to a new room which was just as dirty AC didn’t work and the TV remote did not control the TV I attempted to reach out to orbit as well as the Days Inn support line and reached no results I am hesitant when looking on Orbitz

My son got married about 15 miles from the hotel and two of my friends came from out of state with their wives. They stayed in the same hotel as me and it was very economically feasible for us and everything was great. Even though I did not have my room cleaned during my four day stay the cleaning staff went out of their way to make sure I had clean towels every day. I gave them my soiled ones daily.

Towel rack loose from the wall; hanging exhaust fan; burns in sheets

Very Noisy all night long... Check in lady was so rude

I chose to stay here for one night based on the price and reviews. This was by far the worst hotel I have stayed in. The first room they gave me was so filthy, it pretty much made my stay uncomfortable. I called the front desk and was told, they did not have any more rooms available, as they were all booked up. They put me in a different room only after showing them pictures of the filthy sheets and covers on the bed and demanding a new room or my money back. If you like cleanliness and comfort, do not stay here!!!!!

Good hotel for the money. Good staff, clean room.

Centre St Ridgeland MS

Hotel highlights

  • Free WiFi and wired Internet in rooms and public areas
  • Free parking
  • Fitness center
  • Business center

Located within 2 miles (3 km) of Woodworth Chapel, Days Inn & Suites by Wyndham Ridgeland places you within a few miles (5 km) of Canopy Children's Solutions. This 49-room hotel welcomes guests with conveniences like free in-room WiFi, free self parking, and a gym.


Rooms

37-inch LED TVs come with cable channels, and guests can stay connected with free WiFi and wired Internet. Bathrooms offer hydromassage showers and hair dryers. Other amenities include refrigerators, microwaves, and coffee makers. Change of towels is available on request.


Property features

Days Inn & Suites by Wyndham Ridgeland features a gym, free WiFi in public areas, and a business center. You can put free parking to good use if you drive. The front desk is staffed 24/7 to help with tours or tickets, and answer any questions about the accommodations. Additional amenities include a seasonal outdoor pool, a meeting room, and free newspapers.

Room options

Standard Room, 2 Queen Beds, Non Smoking

2 Queen Beds | Sleeps 4

Deluxe Suite, 1 King Bed, Non Smoking

1 King Bed | Sleeps 2

Room, 1 King Bed, Accessible, Non Smoking

1 King Bed | Sleeps 2

Room, 1 King Bed, Non Smoking

1 King Bed | Sleeps 2

Guest reviews for Days Inn & Suites by Wyndham Ridgeland

Everyone (17) Couples (14) Business (8) Family (10) Other (4)
4
Everyone

They are not service breakfast like the web site says.but the room was clean

By on Jul 4, 2022

Review comment responded on Jul 6, 2022

Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback!

3
Everyone

By on Oct 29, 2021

2
Partner Couples

Before I arrived I called to ensure that everything was in order.. when I arrived I was told that I needed 50$ in CASH for the deposit.. it could not be on a card; it had to be cash.. why wasn’t I notified of this before my arrival.. this was a big inconvenience for me because I had to drive in search of a bank… what if I had to catch an Uber to the hotel… this was not relayed to me and it was very unprofessional how it was relayed upon my arrival..

By on Sep 10, 2021

Review comment responded on Sep 10, 2021

We're sorry you were unhappy. Thank you for letting us know.

1
Everyone

They put me out my room at 11am i had to wait in the lobby for a ride

By on Jul 13, 2021

Review comment responded on Jul 14, 2021

We're sorry you were unhappy - we'll work hard to fix the issue you experienced. Thanks for letting us know.

4
Friends

Easy to locate and in a quiet area. There are many shops and restaurants in the area. Interstate was very close.

By on Jul 12, 2021

Review comment responded on Jul 14, 2021

Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback!

5
Everyone

By on Nov 26, 2020

Review comment responded on Nov 29, 2020

Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback!

5
Everyone

By on Aug 2, 2020

Review comment responded on Aug 14, 2020

Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback.

1
Everyone

By on Mar 3, 2020

Review comment responded on Mar 4, 2020

Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback regarding your recent stay at our hotel. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations... . Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer an exceptional experience for our guests in the future, Thank

5
Everyone

They actually jad smoking rooms that were nice very conventionally off highway

By on Jun 21, 2019

Review comment responded on Jun 21, 2019

Thanks for taking the time to write about your experiences at Days Inn Ridgeland. I’ll use your feedback to continue to provide the best possible stay. I hope that in your travels you’ll once again consider Days Inn Inn and Suites as your choice for lodging accommodations. Sincerely,

3
Everyone

By on Jun 20, 2019

Review comment responded on Jun 20, 2019

Thanks for taking the time to write about your experiences at Days Inn Ridgeland. I’ll use your feedback to continue to provide the best possible stay. I hope that in your travels you’ll once again consider Days Inn Inn and Suites as your choice for lodging accommodations. Sincerely,

Days Inn & Suites by Wyndham Ridgeland

150 Centre St, Ridgeland, MS 39157
url importing http://www.orbitz.com/Ridgeland-Hotels-Days-Inn-&-Suites-by-Wyndham-Ridgeland.h423053-p2.Hotel-Reviews
There was an error importing /Ridgeland-Hotels-Days-Inn-&-Suites-by-Wyndham-Ridgeland.h423053-p2.Hotel-Reviews, error: javax.servlet.jsp.JspTagException: 301 http://www.orbitz.com/Ridgeland-Hotels-Days-Inn-&-Suites-by-Wyndham-Ridgeland.h423053-p2.Hotel-Reviews

Frequently asked questions