Skip to main content
Beginning of main content

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Biloxi-Ocean Springs, MS

2.5 out of 5.0

Recent guest reviews

rooms were smaller than expected. smelled musty. want you to reuse towels,but only one single hook in bathroom? no towel rack! bottom of pool peeling.

Place was like new. Convenient access. Would stay there again when in Ocean Springs.

Nice, clean, and friendly staff. Close to venue and convenient.

Traveling from Texas to Georgia so we stayed just to get some rest. Overall the stay was good. Property was clean, updated and staff were friendly.

When we checked in to our room, one of the beds had yellow stains and long black hairs all over the sheets. I brought this to the attention of the hotel staff and requested they change the bedding on that bed. The manager then knocks on our door and asks us to leave for one hour and they will recheck it for cleanliness. I told her we would prefer to stay and jusr have someone change the bedding. She insisted we leave and come back in one hour. So we hauled all of our luggage back to the car and took the kids to the pool. The manager told us she would let us know when the room was ready. We stayed at the pool for 2 hours and had not heard anything. We decided to go bsck to the room. The manager stopped us and told us the room was ready and apologized for not telling us because they were busy. Once we got back in the room, we noticed they just fixed the bed back and did not change the bedding. I told the manager and she did nothing.

Smallest double room I have ever stayed in. Breakfast was marginal at best. There were wires hanging out of the air conditioner. The linoleum floor was dirty but we were too tired to care.

It was very clean, the bed was wonderful, quiet, I loved my waffle, but my husband said the eggs were lacking. Overall we would stay there again.

Nice clean hotel although little old. Very close from I-10 exit. Breakfast was great.

Very disappointed in the powdered eggs for breakfast.

Nice hotel. Convenient location to all the casinos at an affordable price.

Everything was great except for the food! Everything was cold. The oatmeal was all stiff hard and cold. Eggs were cold and so were the potatoes.

The first room was never cleaned before our arrival

Our stay at country Inn Suites was excellent!!! We were there for a wedding held at the visitors center in Biloxi. Also has the beautiful beaches on the Gulf of Mexico close by.

I had a good experience with the staff. The breakfast was wonderful. I would recommend to anyone lolling for a quite place to stay.

From the time I checked in to the time we checked out, we had a wonderful experience. The room was clean, spacious, and very comfortable. It doesn't have a view but it really didn't need one. I have stayed in other places near there and none of the others even compare. To top off the whole great stay, the free breakfast was incredible. It was in a small area but had just about anything a person could want. The staff worked tirelessly to make sure everything stayed filled and stocked. For my money, this was a great place to stay. It was away from the hustle and bustle but it has a shuttle to the casinos every two hours and it's a short drive to other attractions. Great stay!

Though everybody wants to be on the beach, sometimes the best move is to back off. With direct access to Ocean Springs (2,3 min drive) or East/West via I-10 this hotel is a good idea for those weekends when the beach traffic just gets to tiresome. Clean, great staff and a pool for a dip after the beach. I'll be back. Good breakfast for that type. Staff running the morning meal is good at her job. Keep the coffee coming!

13900 Wilfred Seymour Rd Ocean Springs MS

Hotel highlights

  • Free continental breakfast
  • Free WiFi in rooms and public areas
  • Free parking
  • Outdoor pool

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Biloxi-Ocean Springs, MS is located 2.7 mi (4.4 km) from Gulf Hills Golf Club and within a 10-minute drive of Biloxi Beach. This 64-room hotel welcomes guests with conveniences like free breakfast, an outdoor pool, and free in-room WiFi.


Dining

Free continental breakfast is included with your stay.


Rooms

A TV comes with cable channels, and guests can stay connected with free WiFi. The bathroom offers hair dryers and free toiletries. Other standard amenities include a refrigerator, a microwave, and a coffee maker.


Property features

At Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Biloxi-Ocean Springs, MS, guests enjoy an outdoor pool, a fitness center, and free WiFi in public areas. Free parking is available if you drive. The front desk is staffed 24/7 to help with dry cleaning or laundry, and answer any questions about the accommodations. Additional amenities include a business center, coffee/tea in a common area, and free newspapers.

Room options

Suite, 1 Bedroom, Accessible, Non Smoking (1 Kingbed)

King 1 | Sleeps 4

Suite, 1 Bedroom, Accessible, Non Smoking (2 Queenbed)

Queen 2 | Sleeps 5

Room, 2 Queen Beds, Accessible, Non Smoking

Queen 2 | Sleeps 5

Suite, 1 Bedroom, Non Smoking (2 Queenbed)

Queen 2 | Sleeps 5

Guest reviews for Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Biloxi-Ocean Springs, MS

Everyone (21) Couples (14) Business (1) Family (16) Other (2)
2
Everyone

By on Sep 11, 2019

Review comment responded on Sep 14, 2019

Thank you for staying with us and taking the time to rate our hotel. We hope that you will give us another chance to make your stay a 5 !!!!!!

5
Everyone

By on Sep 2, 2019

Review comment responded on Sep 5, 2019

Thank you for staying with us and taking the time to rate our hotel. We hope that you will visit us again.

2
Families Families

rooms were smaller than expected. smelled musty. want you to reuse towels,but only one single hook in bathroom? no towel rack! bottom of pool peeling.

By on Aug 23, 2019

Review comment responded on Sep 1, 2019

Thank you for staying with us and taking the time to write your review. We do have a tent in the room that says "You make the choice: A towel on the rack means "I will use again" A towel on the floor means: "Please replace". Thank you for helping us conserve the Earth's vital resources. We have a hook on the back of the bathroom door and the shower rack. We hope that you will give us another chance.

5
Everyone

By on Aug 22, 2019

Review comment responded on Aug 26, 2019

Thank you so much for taking the time to rate our hotel. We are so glad that you stayed at our hotel and hope to see you again.

5
Partner Couples Families

Place was like new. Convenient access. Would stay there again when in Ocean Springs.

By on Aug 13, 2019

Review comment responded on Aug 16, 2019

Thank you for staying with us and taking the time to write your review. We are so happy that you will visit us again.

5
Families Business Business Travelers

Nice, clean, and friendly staff. Close to venue and convenient.

By , from New Orleans on Jun 28, 2019

Review comment responded on Jun 29, 2019

Thank you for staying with us and taking the time to write your review. We hope that you will visit us again when your travels bring you back to our area.

5
Families

Traveling from Texas to Georgia so we stayed just to get some rest. Overall the stay was good. Property was clean, updated and staff were friendly.

By on Jun 20, 2019

Review comment responded on Jun 22, 2019

We are so glad that you stayed with us while you were traveling through our town. We do hope that you will visit us again and see what all Ocean Springs, MS has to offer. Thank you for taking the time to write your review.

2
Family with small children

When we checked in to our room, one of the beds had yellow stains and long black hairs all over the sheets. I brought this to the attention of the hotel staff and requested they change the bedding on that bed. The manager then knocks on our door and asks us to leave for one hour and they will recheck it for cleanliness. I told her we would prefer to stay and jusr have someone change the bedding. She insisted we leave and come back in one hour. So we hauled all of our luggage back to the car and took the kids to the pool. The manager told us she would let us know when the room was ready. We stayed at the pool for 2 hours and had not heard anything. We decided to go bsck to the room. The manager stopped us and told us the room was ready and apologized for not telling us because they were busy. Once we got back in the room, we noticed they just fixed the bed back and did not change the bedding. I told the manager and she did nothing.

By on May 28, 2019

Review comment responded on May 28, 2019

We are truly sorry that when you checked into your room early that the room was not quite ready. Your room was inspected and remade while you and your family were at the pool. When you were in the hallway and spoke with you I did apologize and let you know that it was ready. I hope that you will give us another chance when you and your family are in our area. We hope yall have a great summer.

3
Families Families

Smallest double room I have ever stayed in. Breakfast was marginal at best. There were wires hanging out of the air conditioner. The linoleum floor was dirty but we were too tired to care.

By on May 10, 2019

Review comment responded on May 23, 2019

We are truly sorry that you were not happy with your room. We take a lot of pride in our hotel and do everything we can to make sure that our guest enjoy their stay.

4
Families

It was very clean, the bed was wonderful, quiet, I loved my waffle, but my husband said the eggs were lacking. Overall we would stay there again.

By on Apr 19, 2019

Review comment responded on Apr 22, 2019

Thank you for staying with us and taking the time to write your review. We are so glad that you enjoyed the waffles. We do hope that your husband was able to find something on our "Be our Guest" Breakfast. We hope that yall will stay with us again when your travels bring you back to Ocean Springs, MS

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Biloxi-Ocean Springs, MS

13900 Wilfred Seymour Rd, Ocean Springs, MS 39565
url importing https://www.orbitz.com/Biloxi-Hotels-Country-Inn-&-Suites-by-Radisson,-Biloxi-Ocean-Springs,-MS.h327415-p2.Hotel-Reviews
*Price based on the lowest price found within past 24 hours and based upon one night stay for two adults over the next thirty days. Prices and availability subject to change. Additional terms may apply.