Skip to main content
Beginning of main content

Recent guest reviews

Property needs a renewal and replacement of old furniture. Staff tried really hard to please.

Room was so dirty didn’t stay on property should get a refund

Close to interstate. Friendly staff

Not al all what’s presented on Orbitz. We turned around and left

I will never stay thete again noise all night long people outside partying no one where there madk on their face room the toilet seat broken tub was filthy not cleaned even sink i willnever stsy there again!@

The great customer service, and the hotel accomidations, were out of sight, excellent

Staff is friendly, rooms are clean, but the outside is not good. The area is sketchy. We woke up Saturday morning to a parking lot full of police and crime investigation car in the parking lot. Would not stay here again

Was in a very bad area it was a hotel that people lived in very bad element

I liked that the property was close to the highway.

The room had bugs crawling in the bed. Took pictures of bugs and video. They claim they couldn't give me my money back because i booked online. They offered me another room, but i declined, figured that one had bugs too!

A first class dump! Trash everywhere and the pool was “ closed “ , but no one was working on it.. It was 93 degrees and pool closing was not disclosed when reservation was made...Could not leave one chair by the pool area? One broken ice machine for the whole dumpy complex...When I asked at the main desk for enough ice to fill my cup after a long travel day, I was told they don’t have any.... Really?

Taken back street are quit. Im just tired been driven for 12 hrs sorry for inconvenience

arrived near 10:30 pm attractive new wood look flooring & furnishings in great condition plus fresh paint excellentstaff interested in providing me with a pleasant stay. Also, when I called the front desk with a problem outside my room, staff sent security immediately.

S Regional Rd Greensboro NC

Hotel highlights

  • Free on-the-go breakfast
  • Free WiFi in rooms and public areas
  • Free parking
  • Outdoor pool

Days Inn by Wyndham Greensboro Airport places you within a 5-minute drive of Piedmont Triad Farmers Market and within a 10-minute drive of Erick Andersen. This 116-room motel welcomes guests with conveniences like free breakfast, an outdoor pool, and free in-room WiFi.


Dining

Start your day off right with a free on-the-go breakfast, served each morning from 6:30 AM to 9:30 AM.


Rooms

TVs come with cable channels, and free WiFi keeps guests connected. Refrigerators, microwaves, and coffee makers are also standard.


Property features

At Days Inn by Wyndham Greensboro Airport, guests have access to an outdoor pool, free WiFi in public areas, and a business center. If you drive, put free parking to good use. The 24-hour front desk has multilingual staff ready to assist with sightseeing, directions, and local dining recommendations. Additional amenities include coffee/tea in a common area, a computer station, and express check-out.

Room options

Standard Room, 1 King Bed, Smoking

1 King Bed | Sleeps 3

Room, 2 Queen Beds, Non Smoking

2 Queen Beds | Sleeps 4

Room, 2 Queen Beds, Accessible, Non Smoking (Mobility Accessible)

2 Queen Beds | Sleeps 4

Room, 2 Queen Beds, Smoking

2 Queen Beds | Sleeps 4

Guest reviews for Days Inn by Wyndham Greensboro Airport

Everyone (7) Couples (1) Family (6)
4
Family with small children

Property needs a renewal and replacement of old furniture. Staff tried really hard to please.

By on Sep 4, 2022

Review comment responded on Sep 5, 2022

We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us at the Days Inn Airport and that our staff made you feel welcome! We appreciate a positive review and look forward to serving you again soon

3
Everyone

By on Jul 11, 2022

1
Family

Room was so dirty didn’t stay on property should get a refund

By on Apr 10, 2022

Review comment responded on Apr 11, 2022

Thank you for staying with us. We always welcome and appreciate our guest feedback and we sincerely apologize for the inconvenience.We did not receive any complaints regarding your stay or else we would have taken care of to the liking of our guest's satisfaction. We hope that you will give us another chance and will stay with us upon your next visit. Thank you

4
Partner Couples Business Business

Close to interstate. Friendly staff

By on Nov 19, 2021

Review comment responded on Nov 19, 2021

Thank you for staying with us at the Days Inn Airport Greensboro. We always welcome and appreciate our guest feedback and we are glad that you enjoyed your stay here. We hope that you will stay with us again upon your next visit. Thank you

2
Everyone

Not al all what’s presented on Orbitz. We turned around and left

By on Feb 15, 2021

Review comment responded on Feb 16, 2021

Sorry about your experience. Our property offers exceptional amount of amenities at the great value. We take care of our guests and wish you could have given us a chance for that. We encourage you to stay with us next time you are visiting to give us a chance to make it up to you. Thank you

1
Business Business

I will never stay thete again noise all night long people outside partying no one where there madk on their face room the toilet seat broken tub was filthy not cleaned even sink i willnever stsy there again!@

By , from North Carolina on Jul 30, 2020

Review comment responded on Jul 30, 2020

Thank you for staying with and we apologize for the inconvenience. We have an onsite security to address the issues you have mentioned. Our staff at the front desk is available 24 hours to be reached at to take care of the noise complaints. We can not force the individuals to wear their masks outdoors as per policy. We would like you to visit with us again and will give us a chance to make it up to you. Thank you

4
Everyone

By on Jul 19, 2020

Review comment responded on Jul 20, 2020

Thank you for staying with us at the Days Inn Airport Greensboro. I hope that you will plan your next visit with us again. Thank you and we always appreciate guest feedback Thank you

5
Everyone

The great customer service, and the hotel accomidations, were out of sight, excellent

By , from Greensboro airport on Apr 30, 2020

Review comment responded on Apr 30, 2020

Thank you Mr Bailey for your stay at Days Inn Airport, Greensboro and we really appreciate your feedback. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and will be looking forward to welcome you again upon your next stay. Thank you

4
Everyone

By on Feb 24, 2020

Review comment responded on Feb 26, 2020

Thank you for staying with us at Days Inn Airport, Greensboro and we really appreciate your feedback. We will be working hard to provide the best service to our guests as always. Thank you

4
Everyone

By on Nov 7, 2019

Review comment responded on Nov 7, 2019

Thank you so much for staying with us at Days Inn Airport, Greensboro and for taking the time to leave such a great review. We hope you will be able to stay with us again very soon.

Days Inn by Wyndham Greensboro Airport

501 S Regional Rd, Greensboro, NC 27409
url importing http://www.orbitz.com/Greensboro-Hotels-Days-Inn-by-Wyndham-Greensboro-Airport.h10325-p2.Hotel-Reviews
There was an error importing /Greensboro-Hotels-Days-Inn-by-Wyndham-Greensboro-Airport.h10325-p2.Hotel-Reviews, error: javax.servlet.jsp.JspTagException: 301 http://www.orbitz.com/Greensboro-Hotels-Days-Inn-by-Wyndham-Greensboro-Airport.h10325-p2.Hotel-Reviews

Frequently asked questions