Skip to main content
Beginning of main content

Recent guest reviews

Good value for the price relative to other places in the area. Pretty basic, but it’s clean, comfortable, with decent sized rooms. Has what you need for an affordable weekend trip.

The hotel is conveniently located and is close to all major destinations. In addition, I had to extend my stay two times for personal reasons and they made it extremely easy to do so. The breakfast is also very good.

When i arrived my room was no longer available

Great location; nice staff; clean rooms. Yucky carpeting, cigarette smokers outside the rooms

Outstanding!

The facilities are well maintained and the price is reasonable.

The staff was wonderful! Everything was great!

Absolutely horrible experience and the rooms had a strong odor of deodorant and it carpet fresh to cover up something foul I presume.

Easy to RMNP

Clean and cozy place to stay in Glenwood Springs.

We stay here almost every year for an annual family trip. Great place to stay, good location, and friendly staff.

Was a bit worried when we pulled up as it is an older motel style building. However, staff very friendly, room updated, well maintained, and immaculate. Nice bed. Breakfast was meh but not a concern for me.

yes

Very clean and spacious rooms, otherwise basic. The morning breakfast was a plus although the only "hot food" is waffles you can make. Suprised how tight the parking was when I came back from hot springs. Lots of skiers, perhaps they brought multiple cars.

W. 6th Street Glenwood Springs CO

Hotel highlights

  • Free continental breakfast
  • Free WiFi in rooms and public areas
  • Free parking
  • Onsite dining

Located within a 5-minute walk of Glenwood Hot Springs, Glenwood Springs Inn is within a 15-minute stroll of Glenwood Springs Center For The Arts. This 45-room motel has conveniences like free breakfast, free in-room WiFi, and free self parking.


Dining

Start your day off right with a free continental breakfast, served each morning from 7 AM to 9 AM. This motel has a restaurant where you can enjoy a bite to eat.


Rooms

Guests can expect to find free WiFi and LCD TVs with satellite channels. Bathrooms offer hair dryers and free toiletries. Balconies, refrigerators, and microwaves are other standard amenities.


Property features

Guests of Glenwood Springs Inn enjoy a rooftop terrace, free WiFi in public areas, and a conference center. You can take advantage of free parking, along with a free train station shuttle. The front desk has multilingual staff that can help with tours or tickets, and offer advice about sights and eateries nearby. Other amenities at this hot springs motel include a terrace, laundry facilities, and a reception hall.

Room options

Standard Room, 1 Queen Bed

1 Queen Bed | Sleeps 3

Standard Room, 2 Queen Beds

2 Queen Beds | Sleeps 5

Guest reviews for Glenwood Springs Inn

Everyone (17) Couples (8) Family (18)
4
Family with small children

Good value for the price relative to other places in the area. Pretty basic, but it’s clean, comfortable, with decent sized rooms. Has what you need for an affordable weekend trip.

By on Nov 3, 2022

5
Partner Couples

The hotel is conveniently located and is close to all major destinations. In addition, I had to extend my stay two times for personal reasons and they made it extremely easy to do so. The breakfast is also very good.

By on Oct 18, 2022

1
Friends

When i arrived my room was no longer available

By on Oct 16, 2022

Review comment responded on Oct 18, 2022

A valid credit card is required to hold your reservation.

4
Family

Great location; nice staff; clean rooms. Yucky carpeting, cigarette smokers outside the rooms

By on Oct 11, 2022

5
Partner Couples

Outstanding!

By on Sep 12, 2022

1
Everyone

By on Aug 1, 2022

4
Family

The facilities are well maintained and the price is reasonable.

By , from MAUMELLE on Aug 1, 2022

5
Family

The staff was wonderful! Everything was great!

By on Jul 23, 2022

5
Everyone

By , from Durham on Jul 16, 2022

1
Everyone

Absolutely horrible experience and the rooms had a strong odor of deodorant and it carpet fresh to cover up something foul I presume.

By on Jul 14, 2022

Review comment responded on Jul 15, 2022

We apologize you had a bad experience, however we do not use strong chemicals in our rooms, we are eco-friendly. We wish this matter was brought to us during your stay and not after as we would have investigated the issue and could have had remedied it.

url importing http://www.orbitz.com/Glenwood-Springs-Hotels-Glenwood-Springs-Inn.h2630253-p2.Hotel-Reviews
There was an error importing /Glenwood-Springs-Hotels-Glenwood-Springs-Inn.h2630253-p2.Hotel-Reviews, error: javax.servlet.jsp.JspTagException: 301 http://www.orbitz.com/Glenwood-Springs-Hotels-Glenwood-Springs-Inn.h2630253-p2.Hotel-Reviews

Frequently asked questions