Skip to main content
Beginning of main content

Recent guest reviews

The manager was very polite and very professional while working with me. I would like to say thank you.

This property was disgusting. Room still smells of smoke, a layer of dust on the lamp, carpet had a gross oily texture, steady airflow came through the crack of the door into the room, burn marks on the side of the bathtub, outlets next to bed don’t work stained sheets, thick chains around a door to a building next to the pool, cracked sidewalks. Cannot imagine how or why this place isn’t condemned.

Did not like much. The motel was outdated and the room smelled bad. Half the lights didnt work in the room. But no bed bugs, so theres a plus.

Convenient location. Extremely noisy due to flight path of planes overhead and interstate within walking distant. Hot water barely hot.Dirty shower. Breakfast all carbs, no fruit bacon sausage or eggs.I would not stay here again.

The property did not look like the pictures posted on the internet. Very misleading.

The price was great, the property was clean although has had some wear. The hair dryer didn't work, the 5 a.m. airport shuttle was 5-10 minutes late, but otherwise, it was what you'd expect for the price: good location, great price, clean and worn around the edges but fine.

The only thing I liked about it was the staff was nice and the beds were clean. I said non smoking and the room smelled like smoke. Not sure if they stuck me in the smoking side or not. The breakfast was horrible. Expired food. Nothing was stocked with the drinks in the lobby. I wouldn't stay here again.

Roaches in the 2 room s after they moved me to the second room we had to leave.

As I entered the room I was greeted by some roaches. Never again will I visit that location.

The staff at reception were super rude. They didn’t let me store my bags after I checked out which was annoying.

I usually travel every year and hotels has always issues but this hotel is awesome.every single thing was perfect specially Breakfast has a wide variety.

We signed up for the shuttle in the morning. I guess instead of telling people, possibly even us, that the max occupancy for the van was met, they just let us fend for ourselves. They driver seemed irritated when I asked if another shuttle was coming and a guy jumped in front of me to sit on the floor of the van because there were no seats. We ended up calling an Uber for ourselves and another guest to get to the airport. Also, the coffee looked like watered down tea.

very close to the airport, less than 10 min by taking the shuttle

The room was clean its not much they can do when it's just run down and old the staff was friendly. I personally wouldn't stay here more than a night for an overnight flight. The shuttle driver I had I believe his name was Clinton was awesome really nice and helpful definitely went above and beyond!

Little Rock Road Charlotte NC

Hotel highlights

  • Free continental breakfast
  • Free WiFi in rooms and public areas
  • Free parking
  • Free airport shuttle

Located in Toddville Road, Days Inn by Wyndham Charlotte Airport North is within a 15-minute drive of popular attractions such as Fillmore Charlotte and Bank of America Stadium. This motel has 116 rooms and welcomes guests with conveniences like free breakfast, free in-room WiFi, and free self parking.


Dining

Free continental breakfast is included with your stay and awaits you each morning from 6:00 AM to 9:00 AM.


Rooms

All 116 recently renovated rooms feature microwaves, refrigerators, and coffee makers. Flat-screen TVs come with cable channels, and free WiFi keeps guests connected. Bathrooms offer rainfall showers and hair dryers. Free local calls, ironing boards, and desks are also standard.


Property features

Renovated in 2017, Days Inn by Wyndham Charlotte Airport North offers a fitness center, free WiFi in public areas, and a business center. There's free parking, as well as a free airport shuttle during limited hours. The 24-hour front desk has staff always at the ready. Additional amenities include coffee/tea in a common area and express check-out.

Room options

Room, 2 Double Beds, Non Smoking

2 Double Beds | Sleeps 4

Room, 1 King Bed, Non Smoking

1 King Bed | Sleeps 3

Room, 1 Queen Bed, Accessible, Non Smoking

1 Queen Bed | Sleeps 3

Room, 2 Queen Beds, Non Smoking, Microwave

2 Queen Beds | Sleeps 4

Guest reviews for Days Inn by Wyndham Charlotte Airport North

Everyone (39) Couples (5) Family (7)
5
Everyone

The manager was very polite and very professional while working with me. I would like to say thank you.

By on Mar 22, 2020

Review comment responded on Mar 23, 2020

thank you, and we do hope that you will be returning customer in the near future

4
Everyone

By on Mar 20, 2020

Review comment responded on Mar 23, 2020

thank you for your feedback

1
Family

This property was disgusting. Room still smells of smoke, a layer of dust on the lamp, carpet had a gross oily texture, steady airflow came through the crack of the door into the room, burn marks on the side of the bathtub, outlets next to bed don’t work stained sheets, thick chains around a door to a building next to the pool, cracked sidewalks. Cannot imagine how or why this place isn’t condemned.

By on Mar 7, 2020

Review comment responded on Mar 9, 2020

if you would please send us a direct email here at the property so we can see what room you were in so we can take a look at your complaint

3
Everyone

By on Feb 20, 2020

Review comment responded on Feb 20, 2020

thank you for your feedback

2
Partner Couples

Did not like much. The motel was outdated and the room smelled bad. Half the lights didnt work in the room. But no bed bugs, so theres a plus.

By , from hudson nc on Feb 5, 2020

Review comment responded on Feb 6, 2020

apologize if some of the lights did not work and seemed out dated we will work on improving, thank you for your feedback , and we do hope to see you again soon

3
Partner Couples

Convenient location. Extremely noisy due to flight path of planes overhead and interstate within walking distant. Hot water barely hot.Dirty shower. Breakfast all carbs, no fruit bacon sausage or eggs.I would not stay here again.

By on Jan 14, 2020

Review comment responded on Jan 14, 2020

we are sorry you was not satisfied, we will look into your concerns

2
Friends Family

The property did not look like the pictures posted on the internet. Very misleading.

By on Jan 13, 2020

Review comment responded on Jan 14, 2020

we are sorry that you were not pleased

3
Family

The price was great, the property was clean although has had some wear. The hair dryer didn't work, the 5 a.m. airport shuttle was 5-10 minutes late, but otherwise, it was what you'd expect for the price: good location, great price, clean and worn around the edges but fine.

By on Dec 4, 2019

Review comment responded on Dec 4, 2019

thank you we hope that you come stay with us again

2
Family with small children

The only thing I liked about it was the staff was nice and the beds were clean. I said non smoking and the room smelled like smoke. Not sure if they stuck me in the smoking side or not. The breakfast was horrible. Expired food. Nothing was stocked with the drinks in the lobby. I wouldn't stay here again.

By on Nov 15, 2019

Review comment responded on Nov 16, 2019

We're sorry you were unhappy - we'll work hard to fix the issue you experienced.

1
Family

Roaches in the 2 room s after they moved me to the second room we had to leave.

By on Nov 9, 2019

Review comment responded on Nov 11, 2019

we are sorry for any inconvenience that you had on our property and will be looking into and getting the problem your experienced fixed

Days Inn by Wyndham Charlotte Airport North

2625 Little Rock Road, Charlotte, NC 28214
url importing http://www.orbitz.com/Charlotte-Hotels-Days-Inn-by-Wyndham-Charlotte-Airport-North.h660983-p2.Hotel-Reviews
There was an error importing /Charlotte-Hotels-Days-Inn-by-Wyndham-Charlotte-Airport-North.h660983-p2.Hotel-Reviews, error: javax.servlet.jsp.JspTagException: 301 http://www.orbitz.com/Charlotte-Hotels-Days-Inn-by-Wyndham-Charlotte-Airport-North.h660983-p2.Hotel-Reviews