Skip to main content
Beginning of main content

Recent guest reviews

On the plus side: It had a bed, bathroom and a door. I could sleep in the room. On the bad side: Everything else. This hotel rates among the worst I have ever stayed in.

A smoking room made it nice. The air conditioning didn't work and they won't fix it or move us to another room.

Room refurbishment provides basics - clean room and bathroom, comfortable bed to sleep on and a bathroom towel that is not thread bare this is the place. For those who like coffee their coffee available in main lobby is ok.

The only complaint I had was that when I entered the room there were still wet spots on the floor from the cleaning. But mainly that the fumes from the cleaning were EXTREMELY overpowering. I had to leave the window open for several hours. I could feel my eyes beginning to burn. I did leave the room for a while and when I came back the fumes were still very strong.

N Wenatchee Ave Wenatchee WA

Hotel highlights

  • Free WiFi in rooms and public areas
  • Free parking
  • Laundry facilities
  • 24-hour front desk

Motel 6 Wenatchee, WA places you within a 10-minute stroll of Confluence Health Foundation and Riverfront Park. This 58-room motel welcomes guests with conveniences like free in-room WiFi, free self parking, and a terrace.


Rooms

All 58 rooms feature free local calls. Guests can expect to find free WiFi and flat-screen TVs with cable channels.


Property features

At Motel 6 Wenatchee, WA, guests have access to free WiFi in public areas, a terrace, and laundry facilities. If you plan to drive, free parking is available. The 24-hour front desk has staff always at the ready. This smoke-free motel also has a vending machine.

Room options

Standard Room, 1 Queen Bed, Non Smoking

1 Queen Bed | Sleeps 2

Standard Room, 1 Queen Bed, Smoking

1 Queen Bed | Sleeps 2

Standard Room, 2 Queen Beds, Non Smoking

2 Queen Beds | Sleeps 4

Standard Room, 2 Queen Beds, Smoking

2 Queen Beds | Sleeps 4

Guest reviews for Motel 6 Wenatchee, WA

Everyone (6) Couples (1)
2
Everyone

By on Dec 28, 2020

Review comment responded on Dec 30, 2020

We are continuously improving upon our services and accommodations and would like to invite you to stay with us again on your next visit to the area.

1
Everyone

By on Oct 27, 2019

Review comment responded on Oct 28, 2019

It was our privilege to earn your business and we hope to host you again on your next trip.

2
Business Business

On the plus side: It had a bed, bathroom and a door. I could sleep in the room. On the bad side: Everything else. This hotel rates among the worst I have ever stayed in.

By on Jul 21, 2019

Review comment responded on Jul 21, 2019

I am so sorry to hear about the situation that you experienced during your recent stay with us. Know that guest satisfaction is our utmost priority and we take what you have shared very seriously. Your review has been shared with management so that appropriate measured can be taken.

1
Everyone

By on Jul 10, 2019

Review comment responded on Jul 10, 2019

We can't thank you enough for sharing your rating. It would delight us to host you again!

5
Everyone

By on Jun 13, 2019

Review comment responded on Jun 13, 2019

From all of us, thank you for the fantastic rating! It was an honor to have you as a guest. Please choose us again on your next visit to the area!

1
Partner Couples

A smoking room made it nice. The air conditioning didn't work and they won't fix it or move us to another room.

By on Jun 9, 2019

Review comment responded on Jun 10, 2019

We appreciate the time you have taken to bring to our attention your feedback with regards to our room. Every guest experience is extremely important to us. We value your feedback and thank you for your business.

3

basics

Everyone

Room refurbishment provides basics - clean room and bathroom, comfortable bed to sleep on and a bathroom towel that is not thread bare this is the place. For those who like coffee their coffee available in main lobby is ok.

By on Jul 23, 2018

Review comment responded on Jul 24, 2018

Thank you for your review and comments regarding our bed and room. I hope you will return to enjoy a memorable and exceptional experience.

3
Everyone

The only complaint I had was that when I entered the room there were still wet spots on the floor from the cleaning. But mainly that the fumes from the cleaning were EXTREMELY overpowering. I had to leave the window open for several hours. I could feel my eyes beginning to burn. I did leave the room for a while and when I came back the fumes were still very strong.

By on Sep 28, 2017

url importing http://www.orbitz.com/Wenatchee-Hotels-Motel-6-Wenatchee,-WA.h1378702-p2.Hotel-Reviews
There was an error importing /Wenatchee-Hotels-Motel-6-Wenatchee,-WA.h1378702-p2.Hotel-Reviews, error: javax.servlet.jsp.JspTagException: 301 http://www.orbitz.com/Wenatchee-Hotels-Motel-6-Wenatchee,-WA.h1378702-p2.Hotel-Reviews

Frequently asked questions