Skip to main content
Beginning of main content

Recent guest reviews

The room looked just like the one advertised. Everything was very clean and room service came in and kept my room clean, bed made, and fresh towels without bothering any personal items. I would recommend staying here anytime.

I found an empty dope bag that had fell on the floor when I pulled back the blanket (no way was those linens cleaned, meth was still in solid form). I slept on a towel I was so tired. The guy above me slammed around all night long. Therefore I am still tired.

This is the place you go to when every hotel is booked, all hope is lost and every option is exhausted

For the price, it was a very decent room. The mattress was awful and we woke up with back aches. The room was clean and that was great. Staff who checked me in and the one who checked me out was not pleasant at all. There was no communication with the lady when I turned in my room key upon checking out. Nothing.

People are nice the bed was comfy and clean other than that kinda crapy smoke alarm goes off a lot even with no smoke

Property is poorly maintained. Rooms had an odor, roofs were leaking and the staff was rude and unaware of their own policies. Will never book or recommend to anyone to visit that particular Red Roof.

It was ok. Very small room. Shower didnt drain well.

The property is in a Good location with great access

Only issue was I was getting ready to check out and was in a rush to get someshere. Took some stuff to my car. Went back to room and key would not work so I had to go to the front desk for them to refresh it and because of this I forgot to get my pizza out of the fridge

they were short of rooms and only had a smoking room. It was gross. The clerk appeared hurried and overwhelmed. The tub was in disrepair. hard to turn on hot water. Wild people upstairs and on my floor. I should have complained but I had no indication it would have done any good.

Very convenient to the fairgrounds and restaurants. Fair price and good ice machine. We always stay here when we are in Tulsa for business.

Nice hotel close to zoo and gathering place. Also close to the hospital. Right down the road is another park.

Hotel was near a lot of restaurants and easy to find

Decent motel for a fair price.Close to expressway so there is noise.

I was very upset because the laundry room was not working. I was in town working for the week. After my 3rd day I gathered up my laundry to go wash it when I found out that the laundry room wasn't working. Its late when I get off work, so when I tried to find another laundry mat they were all closed. So I went to a near by Hotel, explained my problem & the let me use there laundry room. When I got done & in bed it was 1am & had to be up @ 530a for work. It would have been nice to know when I checked in that the laundry room wasn't working especially when you see that I'm staying for a week.

Put on third floor no elevator was not offered help with my luggage. Very noisy outside. People moving around and talking all hrs of the night. The shower was my biggest issue. Not enough water pressure. Very small trickle of water

I will never stay here again. came into town to visit with my daughter and was sorely disappointed. rude hotel staff, dingy dirty room even found a cockroach or two. did not feel safe at all! i drug the refrigerator microwave in front of the door for extra precaution. even got stuck in the elevator.

S Yale Ave Tulsa OK

Hotel highlights

  • Free WiFi in rooms and public areas
  • Free parking
  • Business center
  • Laundry facilities

St. Francis Hospital is within 2 miles (3 km) of Red Roof Inn Tulsa while other popular attractions such as Tulsa Expo Center are within 3 miles (5 km). This 101-room hotel has in-room conveniences like refrigerators, microwaves, and TVs.


Rooms

Guests can expect free WiFi and TVs with cable channels. Refrigerators, microwaves, and free local calls are other standard amenities.


Property features

Red Roof Inn Tulsa features free WiFi in public areas, a business center, and coffee in a common area. You can put free parking to good use if you drive. The front desk is staffed 24 hours a day to help with luggage storage and securing valuables. This hotel also has laundry facilities.

Room options

Superior Room, 1 King Bed, Non Smoking

1 King Bed | Sleeps 2

Deluxe Room, 2 Queen Beds, Non Smoking

2 Queen Beds | Sleeps 4

Superior Room, 1 King Bed, Accessible, Non Smoking

1 King Bed | Sleeps 2

Deluxe Room, 2 Queen Beds, Accessible, Non Smoking

2 Queen Beds | Sleeps 4

Guest reviews for Red Roof Inn Tulsa

Everyone (9) Business (5) Couples (6) Family (9) Other (7) Friends (2)
5
Business Business

The room looked just like the one advertised. Everything was very clean and room service came in and kept my room clean, bed made, and fresh towels without bothering any personal items. I would recommend staying here anytime.

By on Jun 2, 2021

Review comment responded on Jun 2, 2021

It is really heartwarming to see such a wonderful rating. We truly appreciate you taking the time to rate your experience. We hope you will come back to see us again on your next trip to the area!

4
Everyone

By on May 11, 2021

Review comment responded on May 21, 2021

Thank you for taking the time to share your rating of our hotel. We hope to earn your business again on your next travels.,

1
Business Business

I found an empty dope bag that had fell on the floor when I pulled back the blanket (no way was those linens cleaned, meth was still in solid form). I slept on a towel I was so tired. The guy above me slammed around all night long. Therefore I am still tired.

By on Mar 7, 2021

Review comment responded on Mar 9, 2021

I sincerely apologize for your experience; this is not the impression we want to leave our valued guests with. I do want you to know that we take guest comments very seriously and that all the issues you have brought to our attention are being promptly addressed. Our guest satisfaction is vital to our success and your feedback will promote needed changes. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have a chance to provide you with a superior experience and change your perception of our hotel and services.

1
Business Business

This is the place you go to when every hotel is booked, all hope is lost and every option is exhausted

By on Dec 17, 2020

Review comment responded on Dec 22, 2020

We are continuously improving upon our services and accommodations and would like to invite you to stay with us again on your next visit to the area.

3
Family with small children

For the price, it was a very decent room. The mattress was awful and we woke up with back aches. The room was clean and that was great. Staff who checked me in and the one who checked me out was not pleasant at all. There was no communication with the lady when I turned in my room key upon checking out. Nothing.

By , from Dallas on Jun 23, 2020

Review comment responded on Jun 24, 2020

Hello Theresa, We always appreciate hearing back from our guests. Your feedback about the service you received is what prompts us to improve. We get a huge number of comments about our helpful and friendly staff, and we are sorry to hear that you did not experience that same level of excellence. We will certainly speak to our team to ensure that we provide much better customer service moving forward. We will also see what we can do about having some updates soon so we can provide even better value. We hope that everything else was in order and we hope you consider staying with us again. Best Regards, Guest Experience Team

2
Family with small children Family

People are nice the bed was comfy and clean other than that kinda crapy smoke alarm goes off a lot even with no smoke

By , from Oklahoma on Mar 17, 2020

Review comment responded on Mar 18, 2020

Thank you so much for sharing your feedback and giving us an honest look at the guest experience in our hotel. I regret to hear that you weren't thoroughly impressed with our accommodations and services, though it is good to know that you found the majority of your experience to be satisfactory. We look forward to seeing you again! I hope you will find your expectations to be far surpassed during your next visit!

1
Family

Property is poorly maintained. Rooms had an odor, roofs were leaking and the staff was rude and unaware of their own policies. Will never book or recommend to anyone to visit that particular Red Roof.

By on Feb 10, 2020

Review comment responded on Feb 11, 2020

Dear Guest, It's great hearing back from you about your recent stay with us. We appreciate suggestions about how we can make things better for our guests in the future. We are disappointed about the feedback on our unfriendly staff; we aim for awesome customer service and we do not tolerate rudeness from our team. We will look into the matter and have corrective measures in place. Your concern about maintenance is noted and we will see to it that this is addressed immediately. We will also see what we can do about having some updates to the property soon. We are sorry for the inconvenience caused and we hope you consider staying with us again. Best Regards, Guest Experience Team

4
Everyone

By on Oct 21, 2019

Review comment responded on Oct 22, 2019

Dear Guest, It is great to receive feedback from you regarding your recent stay with us. While you didn't say much in your review, we hope that you had an awesome stay and that you were comfortable in your room. Thanks for choosing to stay with us and we look forward to your next visit. Best Regards, Guest Experience Team

3
Family

It was ok. Very small room. Shower didnt drain well.

By on May 12, 2019

Review comment responded on May 12, 2019

Thank you for your review and comments regarding our shower and room. Please consider staying with us again so that we can have the opportunity to provide you with an even superior experience.

4
Family

The property is in a Good location with great access

By , from Bridgcreek, US on Apr 7, 2019

Review comment responded on Apr 9, 2019

We are continuously improving upon our services and accommodations and want to thank you very much for your comments about our location and property. We hope to someday have another opportunity to host your stay.

url importing http://www.orbitz.com/Tulsa-Hotels-Red-Roof-Inn-Tulsa.h11348-p2.Hotel-Reviews
There was an error importing /Tulsa-Hotels-Red-Roof-Inn-Tulsa.h11348-p2.Hotel-Reviews, error: javax.servlet.jsp.JspTagException: 301 http://www.orbitz.com/Tulsa-Hotels-Red-Roof-Inn-Tulsa.h11348-p2.Hotel-Reviews

Frequently asked questions