Skip to main content
Beginning of main content

Recent guest reviews

The sink had a smell, on the other side the place was calm and peaceful.

Bed was comfy but it was a little expensive for what they were offering. We stayed on the first floor and we could hear everybody walking on second floor could not sleep at all due to all the noise.

Hotel is a good place. Not amazing but decent. Staff tried hard to be helpful and did a good job cleaning.

Smelly room and dirty smelly carpet my bed sheets wasn’t changed

We needed a place to stay that was close to Temecula without paying Temecula prices. We found it. Clean and spacious room.

The bathtub faucet leaked and the AC/Heater made obnoxious noises which kept me awake.

Nice hotel in quiet area, relatively close to the freeway. Also provides free breakfast.

This hotel was dark and dreary. The Frwy runs along the back side and is loud. The room was outdated and the linens were dingy. The vending machines were broken so you have to drive down the street and hit the mini mart at the corner, which is not in a safe area by the way. No convienences here. I was told at check in that breakfast ends at 10. It ended at 9:40 and the person at the desk said it ends at 9am. Who knows. This was my last day of a 4 day trip in 4 different hotels. This was the worst place I've ever stayed in. Waste of money.

I really enjoyed my stay there, room was very comfortable and all amenities were great, free WiFi and free breakfast beyond my expectations! I definitely will stay here again if traveling to Lake Elsinore or to/from San Diego! Highly recommended!

The room was clean and comfortable. Good selection of items for breakfast. Lobby was clean.

I was booked up stairs on the freeway side of the building..... terribly noisy

This hotel just off of the main highway was perfect for a place to sleep and turnaround the next morning for a return trip after a wedding the night before. Got checked into the hotel in a matter of minutes, the room was clean, and the staff was friendly and helpful Check-out was a breeze in the AM, and I would definitely go back for a short stay again.

Staff and hotel was great. My fiancee and I were both very ill while we were there and couldn't ask for better accomadations.

Room size is OK. Very Calm.Near from the exit of freeway. However Wifi could not been connected smoothly.

People would think that breakfast would end a bit later for the weekend. It was Saturday morning and breakfast closes at 9:00 a.m. Other than that it was comfortable for the rate.

Review said there was in room coffee and there was none. Also buffet breakfast was a continental breakfast.

This hotel looks decent, but the entire place wreaks of smoke. To they're credit, they switched us to an updated room when we complained that the non-smoking room was very smoky. The 2nd room was fresh after they cleaned it, but eventually wreaked of smoke too. Because it was a holiday weekend, the room was way over priced for what we received.

Casino Dr Lake Elsinore CA

Hotel highlights

  • Free WiFi in public areas
  • Free uncovered self parking
  • Outdoor pool
  • Laundry facilities

Quality Inn Lake Elsinore I-15 places you within a leisurely stroll of Lake Elsinore Casino and Total Care Family Medical Center. This 56-room hotel welcomes guests with in-room amenities like sitting areas, refrigerators, and microwaves.


Rooms

All 56 air-conditioned accommodations feature sitting areas. 42-inch flat-screen TVs come with cable channels, and guests can stay connected with WiFi. Bathrooms offer hair dryers and free toiletries, and beds are dressed in pillow menus. Microwaves, refrigerators, and coffee makers are other standard amenities.


Property features

Guests of Quality Inn Lake Elsinore I-15 enjoy features like an outdoor pool, free WiFi in public areas, and express check-out. You can take advantage of free parking if you drive. The 24-hour front desk has multilingual staff ready to assist with sightseeing, directions, and local dining recommendations. Additional amenities include laundry facilities, a vending machine, and a TV in a common area.

Room options

Standard Room, 1 King Bed, Smoking

1 King Bed | Sleeps 2

Standard Room, 1 King Bed, Non Smoking

1 King Bed | Sleeps 2

Standard Room, 2 Queen Beds, Non Smoking

2 Queen Beds | Sleeps 4

Standard Room, 1 Queen Bed, Accessible, Non Smoking (Roll-In Shower)

1 Queen Bed | Sleeps 2

Guest reviews for Quality Inn Lake Elsinore I-15

Everyone (11) Couples (20) Business (5) Family (7) Other (3)
5
Everyone

By on Aug 19, 2019

Review comment responded on Sep 2, 2019

To our guest, Thank you so much for staying with us here at the Quality Inn in Lake Elsinore, California! We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay here at our hotel and we do hope to see you again! Thank you!

4
Family

The sink had a smell, on the other side the place was calm and peaceful.

By on Mar 12, 2019

Review comment responded on Mar 19, 2019

Respected Guest, Thank you for staying with us and we really appreciate your time to review us. We are sorry about the smell of the sink and we will fix it so next time you will not have any inconvenience while you stay with us. Thank you Quality Inn Staff.

4
Everyone

By on Mar 12, 2019

3
Partner Couples

Bed was comfy but it was a little expensive for what they were offering. We stayed on the first floor and we could hear everybody walking on second floor could not sleep at all due to all the noise.

By on Feb 18, 2019

Review comment responded on Mar 1, 2019

Thank you for choosing to stay at our hotel, and for leaving an honest review about our property conditions and staff. We hope you return soon!

4
Everyone

Hotel is a good place. Not amazing but decent. Staff tried hard to be helpful and did a good job cleaning.

By on Feb 18, 2019

Review comment responded on Mar 1, 2019

Thank you for choosing to stay at our hotel, and for leaving an honest review about our property conditions and staff. We hope you return soon!

4
Everyone

By on Jan 2, 2019

Review comment responded on Jan 8, 2019

Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing to stay with us here at the Quality Inn of Lake Elsinore! We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and are looking forward to future return. -Sincerely, The Quality Inn

3

dirty smelly carpet

Everyone

Smelly room and dirty smelly carpet my bed sheets wasn’t changed

By on Apr 16, 2018

Review comment responded on Apr 17, 2018

Dear Guest, We are sorry about the inconvenience you had during your stay .We did took care of the problem you mentioned please do consider to stay with us again and serve you better. Thank you .

4

good location if you need to be near temecula.

Everyone

We needed a place to stay that was close to Temecula without paying Temecula prices. We found it. Clean and spacious room.

By on Nov 14, 2017

2

needs maintenance

Everyone

The bathtub faucet leaked and the AC/Heater made obnoxious noises which kept me awake.

By on May 16, 2017

4

great price

Everyone

Nice hotel in quiet area, relatively close to the freeway. Also provides free breakfast.

By on Jan 19, 2017

Quality Inn Lake Elsinore I-15

31808 Casino Dr, Lake Elsinore, CA 92530
url importing http://www.orbitz.com/Temecula-Hotels-Quality-Inn-Lake-Elsinore-I-15.h1509736-p2.Hotel-Reviews
There was an error importing /Temecula-Hotels-Quality-Inn-Lake-Elsinore-I-15.h1509736-p2.Hotel-Reviews, error: javax.servlet.jsp.JspTagException: 301 http://www.orbitz.com/Temecula-Hotels-Quality-Inn-Lake-Elsinore-I-15.h1509736-p2.Hotel-Reviews