Skip to main content
Beginning of main content

Recent guest reviews

The room reeked of cigarettes, the counters were dirty, toilet paper roll had not been changed out and left on an empty one, towels didn't look very clean. It was such a disappointing trip. Will not be booking with place again

For the price the breakfast was not worth it there was no pots pans or anything else for me to cook with

They did not change out towels or make the bed at all. I stayed there 3 days

Used the free internet and got charged $4.99 for internet even though i got the free internet confirmation

Booked a non-smoking room and when we checked in, received a smoking room. The entire hallway smelled of smoke as did the room. The hotel had no non-smoking rooms available so we had to find a new hotel at 10 pm that night.

Check-in was quick, staff very helpful and friendly, and the room was very clean and comfortable. Also important, it is pet friendly.

It was okay. it could of been better for the price.

recommend to stay. the service is very good. I like the kitchen because I was traveling with children. we were cooking

They closed the coffee at 950 when it was supposed to be 10am, I asked if I could get some coffee, it was already thrown away. The selection of breakfast was poor, there was hardly any cars in the lot and almost everything was gone, or closed up. Not good. I had to practically beg for breakfast, which I paid for by staying here. People live here, be warned, the rooms smell musty, I used Febreeze and anti-fungal spray on everything(Target is across the street) to sanitize all I could. The service was ok, it is a safe area, the hotel is conveniently walking distance to Starbucks, Panda Express, lot's of food and amenities, across the road from Buffalo Wild Wings, Red Robin, Target, The Mall, Sonic Burger, Applebees and Gas is a short drive. Easy access to the freeways and nicer restaurants. For the price I was not happy, considering the service received and the breakfast, and the inability to clean my room unless I stayed 7 days or longer, which made no sense. I had to ask for towels and accessories to be comfortable. This is not the standard run Extended Stay America. I would not bring my kids here to stay, but as a business traveler, you don't mind the smell of dirty booty and musty walls, you may like this plac, but not for the current prices. If this was 40 or less, I would consider a return. Even though the location is perfect, the rooms are terrible compared to other Extended Stay America hotels which I have expected similar service.

The staff was friendly. This is an 'animal friendly' hotel, and unfortunately my room smelled of animal urine even though the carpet had been cleaned the day I arrived. The smell was especially strong right around the table. Saying it has a full kitchen was a real stretch. one pot one pan, one salad plate, one bowl, one tumbler and one coffee cup. Two burners to cook on an done didn't work. I had to ask for towels and none were available the first time I asked, a day later I was able to get one towel and one face cloth. I was there a week so this was really annoying. I suggest a few rooms be set aside for NON pet use to keep them smelling fresher. The location was fantastic.

It was good experience staying there, location is great

Staff was nice and friendly... Its a good location. I paid about $110. But, too expensive for a cheap quality. Room wasnt really clean. Furniture wasnt up to date. BaThroom had mold in the accessible chair. First time im acttually unsatisfied with any hotel... I could've booked a hotel that was 1/2 the price for the same quality... Disapointed

Good all the way from day one until 16 days later, very well run.

I was in Tracy to meet family and friends for my birthday. The hotel was very nice and comfortable, and there were plenty of great restaurants nearby. My only complaint was the God-awful shreak the toilet made whenver it flushed.

kitchin was soooo neat it will be good if they have a shampoo and sonditioner .. but the room is very good ;-)

Good hotel for a working person. Nice room, good shopping and not far from the center of town. Vary fair price.

Pavilion Pwky Tracy CA

Hotel highlights

  • Free WiFi in rooms and public areas
  • Free parking
  • Laundry facilities
  • 24-hour front desk

Located within a leisurely stroll of West Valley Mall, Extended Stay America Stockton - Tracy is within a 5-minute drive of Tracy Outlets. This 101-room hotel welcomes guests with in-room amenities like kitchens, refrigerators, and microwaves.


Rooms

The 101 air-conditioned rooms feature kitchens with refrigerators, microwaves, and stovetops. 32-inch flat-screen TVs come with cable channels, and guests can stay connected with free WiFi. Coffee makers, phones, and ironing boards are also standard. Housekeeping is available on request.


Property features

Guests of Extended Stay America Stockton - Tracy enjoy free WiFi in public areas, coffee in a common area, and laundry facilities. If you drive, take advantage of free parking. The front desk is staffed 24/7 to help secure valuables, and answer any questions about the accommodations.

Room options

Studio, 2 Double Beds, Non Smoking

2 Double Beds | Sleeps 4

Studio, 1 Queen Bed, Accessible, Non Smoking

1 Queen Bed | Sleeps 2

Studio, 1 Queen Bed, Non Smoking

1 Queen Bed | Sleeps 2

Guest reviews for Extended Stay America Stockton - Tracy

Everyone (7) Business (3) Couples (6) Family (5) Other (3)
4
Everyone

By on Jan 20, 2020

5
Everyone

By on Dec 9, 2019

4
Everyone

By on Dec 6, 2019

1
Partner Couples Business Business

The room reeked of cigarettes, the counters were dirty, toilet paper roll had not been changed out and left on an empty one, towels didn't look very clean. It was such a disappointing trip. Will not be booking with place again

By on Aug 27, 2019

Review comment responded on Aug 28, 2019

A well-maintained room sets up the tone for an excellent stay, but we apologize this wasn’t your experience. Your feedback is shared with the appropriate team to ensure that remedial steps are taken immediately to ensure such problems aren’t repeated going ahead. Please give us a chance to regain your trust and earn your highest marks in the near future. Sincerely, Hotel Management

2
Family

For the price the breakfast was not worth it there was no pots pans or anything else for me to cook with

By on Apr 21, 2019

Review comment responded on Apr 22, 2019

Thank you for sharing your comments. We are sorry you were unhappy with our breakfast offerings and regret you were unaware of our kitchenware policy. To ensure the cleanliness of kitchenware upon check-in, brand standards require us to make these items available at the front desk rather than leaving them in the suites, and our team gladly delivers them to your suite. Also, your feedback in regard to the grab-and-go breakfast offerings has been shared with our brand leaders to determine new choices. We would like the opportunity to serve you better in the future and hope you will consider a return visit. Sincerely, Hotel Management

2
Everyone

By on Mar 8, 2019

Review comment responded on Apr 20, 2019

Thank you for choosing our hotel for your stay. We are disheartened to see the rating and sincerely apologize for not living up to your expectations. We value your business and truly hope you will give us another chance to prove that we are committed to providing an excellent experience. Sincerely, Hotel Management

2
Partner Couples Business Business

They did not change out towels or make the bed at all. I stayed there 3 days

By on Mar 8, 2019

Review comment responded on Mar 9, 2019

We appreciate you staying with us. After reading your feedback about housekeeping not visiting your suite, it appears we may have missed an important communication during your check-in. To respect the privacy of our guests staying for long periods of time, our housekeeping service is conducted on a weekly basis, although we are always happy to provide housekeeping at your request for a minimal fee. And fresh linens and towels along with any toiletries are always available at the front desk. We are grateful for the feedback you provided and we hope you will stay with us again soon.  Sincerely, Hotel Management

1
Everyone

Used the free internet and got charged $4.99 for internet even though i got the free internet confirmation

By , from Oregon on Nov 26, 2018

Review comment responded on Nov 29, 2018

Saul, thank you for your review. We apologize for the inconvenience you had due to the additional charges. Please feel free to reach out to our front desk with your queries, and they will be happy to assist you. We hope to have the opportunity to make your next stay with us outstanding in every respect. Sincerely, Hotel Management

1
Everyone

Booked a non-smoking room and when we checked in, received a smoking room. The entire hallway smelled of smoke as did the room. The hotel had no non-smoking rooms available so we had to find a new hotel at 10 pm that night.

By on May 22, 2018

Review comment responded on May 23, 2018

We apologize for the smell of smoke you encountered while you were here. We work hard to provide a clean & comfortable environment, and we are sorry the smell compromised your experience. We will follow up with our housekeeping team regarding your concerns to ensure we are doing everything possible to minimize the impact on our guests. We hope you will consider a return visit so we can make it up to you. Sincerely, Hotel Management

4

room was clean and the staff was great!

Everyone

Check-in was quick, staff very helpful and friendly, and the room was very clean and comfortable. Also important, it is pet friendly.

By , from tracy, ca on Mar 11, 2017

Extended Stay America Stockton - Tracy

2526 Pavilion Pwky, Tracy, CA 95304
url importing http://www.orbitz.com/Stockton-Hotels-Extended-Stay-America-Stockton---Tracy.h922140-p2.Hotel-Reviews
There was an error importing /Stockton-Hotels-Extended-Stay-America-Stockton---Tracy.h922140-p2.Hotel-Reviews, error: javax.servlet.jsp.JspTagException: 301 http://www.orbitz.com/Stockton-Hotels-Extended-Stay-America-Stockton---Tracy.h922140-p2.Hotel-Reviews