Skip to main content
Beginning of main content

Recent guest reviews

On my most recent visit the bed sheets smelled like a dirty person.

It was average none great about the hotel at all the only thing good about was the location that's really it

The outlet near the sink didn't work. While it was nice having a microwave and fridge in the room, we ended up unplugging the fridge because of the noise it was making. The room looked like it was half remodeled - there was a gap between the carpet and the tile.

Ogeechee Road Savannah GA

Hotel highlights

  • Free WiFi in rooms and public areas
  • Free parking
  • Laundry facilities
  • 24-hour front desk

Savannah Garden Inn places you within a 10-minute drive of popular sights such as Savannah Civic Center and Savannah College of Art and Design. This 57-room motel welcomes guests with conveniences like free in-room WiFi, free self parking, and laundry facilities.


Rooms

Savannah Garden Inn's 57 rooms provide microwaves, free local calls, and desks. Guests can expect free WiFi and 37-inch LED TVs with cable channels. Limited housekeeping is available.


Property features

Guests staying at Savannah Garden Inn enjoy free WiFi in public areas, laundry facilities, and a garden. You can take advantage of free parking if you drive. The 24-hour front desk has staff standing by to help secure valuables, and answer any questions about the accommodations. Additional amenities include a picnic area and a vending machine.

Room options

Standard Single Room, 1 King Bed, Smoking, Refrigerator & Microwave

1 King Bed | Sleeps 3

Standard Single Room, 1 King Bed, Non Smoking, Refrigerator & Microwave

1 King Bed | Sleeps 3

Standard Single Room, 1 Double Bed, Accessible, Non Smoking

1 Double Bed | Sleeps 2

Standard Single Room, 1 King Bed, Non Smoking, Kitchenette

1 King Bed | Sleeps 3

Guest reviews for Savannah Garden Inn

Everyone (2)
2
Business Business

On my most recent visit the bed sheets smelled like a dirty person.

By , from Fairburn, Georgia on Sep 9, 2020

5
Everyone

By on Apr 28, 2019

Review comment responded on Aug 6, 2019

Dear Guest, We are so sorry that your stay with us was less than satisfactory. We are committed to delivering a clean, comfortable room and apologies for any failure in delivering on the commitment during your recent stay. We are very sorry to hear that you did not have a completely satisfying visit to our Property. We strive to provide a superior guest experience, and I am sorry yours did not meet expectations. Thank you for the feedback, and we hope to be able to exceed your expectations in the future. Best Regards, Guest Relationship Manager, Motel 6 Savannah at Savannah

2
Business Business

It was average none great about the hotel at all the only thing good about was the location that's really it

By on Mar 27, 2019

Review comment responded on Aug 6, 2019

Dear Guest, Thank you for providing us with feedback from your recent stay. We are apologies that your experience was anything less than satisfying. We are glad you had a great stay and that our location was perfect for your plans. I'm very displeased to hear that your stay was not a good one and I would like to apologies on the behalf of our entire staff for failing to meet your expectations. Best Regards, Guest Relations Manager Motel 6 Savannah at Savannah

3
Everyone

The outlet near the sink didn't work. While it was nice having a microwave and fridge in the room, we ended up unplugging the fridge because of the noise it was making. The room looked like it was half remodeled - there was a gap between the carpet and the tile.

By on Oct 22, 2018

url importing http://www.orbitz.com/Savannah-Hotels-Savannah-Garden-Inn.h8210339-p2.Hotel-Reviews
There was an error importing /Savannah-Hotels-Savannah-Garden-Inn.h8210339-p2.Hotel-Reviews, error: javax.servlet.jsp.JspTagException: 301 http://www.orbitz.com/Savannah-Hotels-Savannah-Garden-Inn.h8210339-p2.Hotel-Reviews