Skip to main content
Beginning of main content

Recent guest reviews

There was a buzzing noise in my room. The bathroom was dirty. The carpet was ripped up by the bathroom door. The bedsheets we stained. There was not much I liked.

Dirt

Hotel smelled including the room. The mattress was old and worn out so I could feel the springs Very uncomfortable!! The curtain was broken and did not close completely

For one thing the rooms does not look anything like you have online . They are more like a run down dump. I think we got cheated by what you post online. In Michigan you can smoke pot,which you can smell all over this hotel besides guests walking the halls at night smoking and making noise until morning. The price wasn't worth it will never use you to book my hotel again.beside they charge us an extra 100.00 dollars.

Nice place, people should stay at this place. Good breakfast

Room was clean and comfortable and clean. The bad thing was our room was right next to the ice machine and people were filling there coolers at 6:30am....🙄

All of the staff was so courteous helpful and friendly, there were some issues, not enough bedding, the facility was definitely showing it’s age, but good customer service makes it possible to overlook ALOT, and overall I was happy with my stay here.

The manger on duty is horrible he’s very rude rooms were dirty/ broke

Staff was very good and accommodating, room was clean and well prepared, bed was very comfortable, breakfast was great, the area was clean and the food was fresh and cooked well. Could change up the weekend breakfast options, ham seems to be a redundant theme for both days.

The parking lot had litter and trash everywhere, there were piles of cigarette butts on the ground out side the entrance we used. The hall smelled of cigarette smoke. We couldn’t use the pool, I was told it was closed. Glad we were only staying one night. Breakfast was good.

This was an excellent value for the price. Easy to find, and lot's of shopping and restaurants nearby.

Not sure if anyone cleans the bathroom or the shower

Staff was friendly. I'm not sure when the shower was cleaned last.

Tittabawassee Rd Saginaw MI

Hotel highlights

  • Free WiFi in rooms and public areas
  • Fitness center
  • 24-hour business center
  • Laundry facilities

Located within a mile (2 km) of Fashion Square Mall, Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Saginaw, MI is within 2 miles (3 km) of Kokomos Family Fun Center. This 3-star hotel has 104 guestrooms and offers free in-room WiFi, a gym, and a 24-hour business center.


Rooms

All 104 rooms feature microwaves, refrigerators, and coffee makers. Guests can expect free WiFi and 32-inch LCD TVs with satellite channels. Pillowtop beds sport premium bedding and pillow menus, and bathrooms offer hair dryers and free toiletries. Free weekday newspapers, free local calls, and safes are also available.


Property features

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Saginaw, MI features a gym, free WiFi in public areas, and a meeting room. There's onsite parking for a fee and a ski shuttle. Multilingual staff at the front desk are standing by 24/7 to help with securing valuables, dry cleaning/laundry, and luggage storage. Other amenities at this ski hotel include a 24-hour business center, a computer station, and a library.

Room options

Room, 1 King Bed, Non Smoking

1 King Bed | Sleeps 2

Suite, 1 King Bed, Non Smoking (1 Kingbed)

1 King Bed | Sleeps 4

Room, 1 Double Bed, Accessible, Non Smoking

1 Double Bed | Sleeps 2

Room, 2 Double Beds, Non Smoking

2 Double Beds | Sleeps 4

Guest reviews for Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Saginaw, MI

Everyone (31) Couples (1) Family (7)
1
Business Business

There was a buzzing noise in my room. The bathroom was dirty. The carpet was ripped up by the bathroom door. The bedsheets we stained. There was not much I liked.

By on Jul 30, 2021

Review comment responded on Sep 10, 2021

we are very sorry about your stay it would help alot if you would like to let the front desk know when you experience a problem than you for staying with us

2
Everyone

Dirt

By on Jul 29, 2021

Review comment responded on Sep 20, 2021

we are sorry you did not enjoy your stay thank you for your feedback.

2
Everyone

By on Jul 5, 2021

Review comment responded on Jul 15, 2021

i am sorry you were not satisfied during your stay as we do not know what the issue is or was please let usknow in hte furture as we cant fix something we are not awaare of

1
Business Business

Hotel smelled including the room. The mattress was old and worn out so I could feel the springs Very uncomfortable!! The curtain was broken and did not close completely

By on Jun 24, 2021

Review comment responded on Jun 29, 2021

we are sorry bout your experince. I wish i knew which room you were in so we could fix these issues. Please let us know if you have time. our black out curtains are behind the sheer curtain the plaid is just decorative

1
Family Family

For one thing the rooms does not look anything like you have online . They are more like a run down dump. I think we got cheated by what you post online. In Michigan you can smoke pot,which you can smell all over this hotel besides guests walking the halls at night smoking and making noise until morning. The price wasn't worth it will never use you to book my hotel again.beside they charge us an extra 100.00 dollars.

By , from Cartersville Ga. on Jul 20, 2020

Review comment responded on Jul 21, 2020

Sorry For the inconveniences caused we try our best to control a lot of things but is very difficult to control people themselves who we have found out have no respect for others

1
Everyone

By on Mar 12, 2020

Review comment responded on Mar 13, 2020

Sorry about your displeasure during your stay would be nice if we knew what the issues you had so we can work and ensure such things dont happen

4
Family

Nice place, people should stay at this place. Good breakfast

By on Mar 3, 2020

Review comment responded on Mar 7, 2020

Dear J, Thank you for taking the time to rate our property. We appreciate the feedback and are happy to read that you enjoyed your visit with us! We look forward to your next stay!

2
Everyone

By on Sep 17, 2019

Review comment responded on Sep 17, 2019

Thank you for taking the time to rate our property. We are sorry your stay did not meet your expectations. Should you have any concerns, please reach out to me directly.

4
Partner Couples

Room was clean and comfortable and clean. The bad thing was our room was right next to the ice machine and people were filling there coolers at 6:30am....🙄

By on Sep 11, 2019

Review comment responded on Sep 12, 2019

Thank you for taking the time to rate our property. We appreciate the feedback and are happy to read that you enjoyed your visit with us! We look forward to your next stay!

4
Family with small children

All of the staff was so courteous helpful and friendly, there were some issues, not enough bedding, the facility was definitely showing it’s age, but good customer service makes it possible to overlook ALOT, and overall I was happy with my stay here.

By on Sep 4, 2019

Review comment responded on Sep 5, 2019

Thank you for taking the time to rate our property. We appreciate the feedback and are happy to read that our staff offered you an excellent customer service experience! We look forward to your next stay!

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Saginaw, MI

2222 Tittabawassee Rd, Saginaw, MI 48604
url importing http://www.orbitz.com/Saginaw-Hotels-Country-Inn-&-Suites-by-Radisson,-Saginaw,-MI.h9818-p2.Hotel-Reviews
There was an error importing /Saginaw-Hotels-Country-Inn-&-Suites-by-Radisson,-Saginaw,-MI.h9818-p2.Hotel-Reviews, error: javax.servlet.jsp.JspTagException: 301 http://www.orbitz.com/Saginaw-Hotels-Country-Inn-&-Suites-by-Radisson,-Saginaw,-MI.h9818-p2.Hotel-Reviews

Frequently asked questions