Skip to main content
Beginning of main content

Recent guest reviews

The room you could not open the door all the way. The door would get stuck on the bed. There was no hot water on two of the days we stayed and no information was offered and someone was smoking marijuana that permeated into our room and nothing was done.

Nice place to stay.

Very clean

They had great beds and pillows, hot shower, and a wonderful breakfast with great staff! I would stay here again and recommend this property!

It was a pleasant stay.

Property could use an update. Loud staff. Multiple employees chatting/yelling during early morning hours. Unpleasant stay.

Don’t a good stay... room was dirty.

Upon checking in, front desk agent was pleasant. Room was nice and property. I was harassed by the night auditor/security who shined a flashlight in my face questioning who I was while outside walking my pet. Very rude and threatening. I got angry and words were exchanged and the guy said he was going to kick my ass after I explained that I was a guest and my dog was a ESA dog and I had a housing certificate. Front desk agent asked “what kind of service did my dog do?” Which my understanding is that my rights are protected according to ADA. I was asked to leave. This incident was handled in the worse way and caused me additional emotional stress. Which is WHY my dog was with me! You are all heartless people especially during this horrible pandemic!!

It was good but little disappointed not having breakfast becouse of covid like they can't serve with precautions

Excelente ubicación in Anaheim California, United estate of America

What I didn’t like was two things: first the carpet in the room looks like they didn’t vacuum it! And second the bath have mold! Everything else was fine!

Location to my meeting, in Brea CA, and close off freeway

It’s a great low cost Inn. Each room varies, of course, however our carpet smelled of urine. The bathroom didn’t, just the main room. Breakfast was the best, but for $90 a night it was fine.

Very clean and staff was very friendly and courteous.

W Kimberly Ave Placentia CA

Hotel highlights

  • Free full breakfast
  • Free WiFi in rooms and public areas
  • Free parking
  • Outdoor pool

Quality Inn Placentia Anaheim Fullerton places you within 2 miles (3 km) of California State University, Fullerton and Hope International University. This hotel has 131 rooms and welcomes guests with conveniences like free breakfast, an outdoor pool, and free in-room WiFi.


Dining

Free full breakfast is served on weekdays from 6:00 AM to 9:00 AM and on weekends from 7:00 AM to 10:00 AM.


Rooms

All 131 rooms provide microwaves, refrigerators, and coffee makers. Guests can expect free WiFi and 32-inch flat-screen TVs with cable channels. Pillowtop beds grant a restful night's sleep, and bathrooms offer hair dryers and free toiletries. Other amenities include free local calls, ironing boards, and desks.


Property features

At Quality Inn Placentia Anaheim Fullerton, guests enjoy features like an outdoor pool, a gym, and free WiFi in public areas. You can take advantage of free parking if you drive. Multilingual staff at the front desk are standing by 24/7 to help with securing valuables, luggage storage, and dry cleaning/laundry. Additional amenities include a business center, coffee/tea in a common area, and express check-out.

Room options

Standard Room, 1 King Bed, Accessible Tub, Non Smoking

1 King Bed | Sleeps 2

Standard Room, 1 King Bed, Non Smoking

1 King Bed | Sleeps 2

Standard Room, 1 King Bed, Accessible Roll-In Shower, Non Smoking

1 King Bed | Sleeps 2

Standard Room, 2 Queen Beds, Non Smoking

2 Queen Beds | Sleeps 4

Guest reviews for Quality Inn Placentia Anaheim Fullerton

Everyone (15) Couples (2) Family (6)
2
Family

The room you could not open the door all the way. The door would get stuck on the bed. There was no hot water on two of the days we stayed and no information was offered and someone was smoking marijuana that permeated into our room and nothing was done.

By , from Orange on Feb 22, 2022

Review comment responded on Feb 22, 2022

Thank you very much for your stay and feedback, we will use it to further train our staff for any future events.

5
Friends Business Business

Nice place to stay.

By on Feb 4, 2022

Review comment responded on Feb 5, 2022

We appreciate your stay and feedback.

5
Family with small children

Very clean

By on Dec 10, 2021

Review comment responded on Jan 11, 2022

Jeff, we appreciate your comments and we'll see you again soon.

5
Family

They had great beds and pillows, hot shower, and a wonderful breakfast with great staff! I would stay here again and recommend this property!

By on Nov 28, 2021

Review comment responded on Jan 11, 2022

We thank you for staying with us and sharing your feedback, we'll see you again soon.

5
Family

It was a pleasant stay.

By on Sep 27, 2021

Review comment responded on Sep 30, 2021

Glad to hear you had a pleasant stay Robert, thank you very much.

2
Everyone

By on Aug 3, 2021

2
Partner Couples

Property could use an update. Loud staff. Multiple employees chatting/yelling during early morning hours. Unpleasant stay.

By on Jul 12, 2021

Review comment responded on Jul 15, 2021

Hello, We’re sorry to hear that you did not have a great experience. Thank you for letting us know about the poor service you received. We will handle that issue on our end. It is our priority to ensure every guest leaves happy. Thank you, Management

1
Family

Don’t a good stay... room was dirty.

By on Jun 15, 2021

Review comment responded on Jun 15, 2021

Hello, We’re sorry to hear that you did not have a great experience. Thank you for letting us know about the poor service you received. We will handle that issue on our end. It is our priority to ensure every guest leaves happy. Thank you!

1
Everyone

Upon checking in, front desk agent was pleasant. Room was nice and property. I was harassed by the night auditor/security who shined a flashlight in my face questioning who I was while outside walking my pet. Very rude and threatening. I got angry and words were exchanged and the guy said he was going to kick my ass after I explained that I was a guest and my dog was a ESA dog and I had a housing certificate. Front desk agent asked “what kind of service did my dog do?” Which my understanding is that my rights are protected according to ADA. I was asked to leave. This incident was handled in the worse way and caused me additional emotional stress. Which is WHY my dog was with me! You are all heartless people especially during this horrible pandemic!!

By on May 11, 2021

Review comment responded on May 12, 2021

Hello, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are sorry that this situation had to end the way it did. Unfortunately, we do only accept service animals. ESA animals do not fall under this category even with a housing certificate. Again, we are sorry that this situation happened. Thank you for your recent stay with us here at the Quality Inn. Thank you, Management

4
Family with small children

It was good but little disappointed not having breakfast becouse of covid like they can't serve with precautions

By on Mar 8, 2021

Review comment responded on Mar 12, 2021

Hello, Thank you for taking the time to complete a review for our hotel. We are very sorry that we cannot serve our normal hot buffet breakfast at this time. Unfortunately, we are still unable to with our restrictions. We are able to give a grab-and-go option! We hope you had a great stay and we can't wait to see you next time! Thank you, Management

Quality Inn Placentia Anaheim Fullerton

710 W Kimberly Ave, Placentia, CA 92870
url importing http://www.orbitz.com/Placentia-Hotels-Quality-Inn-Placentia-Anaheim-Fullerton.h7424-p2.Hotel-Reviews
There was an error importing /Placentia-Hotels-Quality-Inn-Placentia-Anaheim-Fullerton.h7424-p2.Hotel-Reviews, error: javax.servlet.jsp.JspTagException: 301 http://www.orbitz.com/Placentia-Hotels-Quality-Inn-Placentia-Anaheim-Fullerton.h7424-p2.Hotel-Reviews

Frequently asked questions