Skip to main content
Beginning of main content

Recent guest reviews

It was good but little disappointed not having breakfast becouse of covid like they can't serve with precautions

Excelente ubicación in Anaheim California, United estate of America

What I didn’t like was two things: first the carpet in the room looks like they didn’t vacuum it! And second the bath have mold! Everything else was fine!

Location to my meeting, in Brea CA, and close off freeway

It’s a great low cost Inn. Each room varies, of course, however our carpet smelled of urine. The bathroom didn’t, just the main room. Breakfast was the best, but for $90 a night it was fine.

Very clean and staff was very friendly and courteous.

Good hotel for the price, friendly staff, surprisingly quiet, breakfast buffet offered which looked better than your standard continental breakfast, bed was firm but comfortable, facility a bit older but it did the job for an overnight stay, free WiFi and parking. Overall good experience and would book again

This hotel is located in a industrial area. No restaurants or stores are walking distance.

Really nice stay! A/C was a bit noisy, but that would be the only issue. Clean, comfy room with microwave and frig. Lots of cable tv selections. Good breakfast choices. Very pleasant staff. Would definitely stay here again.

The Motel staff seemed very dis organised. Definitely not good customer service. The motel also needs a paint job and up dating. The air conditioner in my room was like a freight train when it turned on and the grill in front of it was broken making it even louder. However at least the bed was not worn out and was quite comfortable.

Friendly staffs, good breakfast, and very safe area.

Overall it was a pleasant stay at this hotel. It could use a face lift in the rooms. The room was small but served our purpose quite well, we really just needed a place to sleep when we weren't at the Disney Parks. Breakfast was basic but good, it was nice to have a warm breakfast in the morning before heading out for the day. Staff was fantastic!!!! I was a little nervous on the way to the hotel, it is set back in what looks like an industrial complex so I wasn't sure what to expect. It was about a 15-20 minute drive to the Disney Parks, travel time varied depending on the time of day because you do travel the express way. I would definitely stay there again and would recommend it to anyone looking for a simple and reasonably priced place to rest your head.

Want sure what I was getting , but I was pleasantly surprised.

A good place to stay if you just need somewhere to sleep. The free breakfast was a nice inclusion. The lady in charge of breakfast was very friendly and cheerful.

We were looking for an inexpensive place to stay in Orange County and this hotel fit the bit. The room was on the small side and we could hear the neighbors next door, but it was clean. The location was convenient to the freeway, but you can't really walk to anything.

W Kimberly Ave Placentia CA

Hotel highlights

  • Free continental breakfast
  • Free WiFi in rooms and public areas
  • Free parking
  • Fitness center

Quality Inn Placentia Anaheim Fullerton is located within a few miles (5 km) of California State University Fullerton and Fullerton Arboretum. This hotel has 131 rooms and welcomes guests with conveniences like free breakfast, free in-room WiFi, and free self parking.


Dining

Start your day off right with a free continental breakfast.


Rooms

All 131 rooms provide microwaves, refrigerators, and coffee makers. Guests can expect free WiFi and 32-inch flat-screen TVs with cable channels. Pillowtop beds grant a restful night's sleep, and bathrooms offer hair dryers and free toiletries. Other amenities include free local calls, ironing boards, and desks.


Property features

Guests of Quality Inn Placentia Anaheim Fullerton enjoy a fitness center, free WiFi in public areas, and a business center. You can take advantage of free parking if you drive. Multilingual staff at the front desk are standing by 24/7 to help with dry cleaning/laundry, luggage storage, and securing valuables. Additional amenities include coffee/tea in a common area, express check-out, and free newspapers.

Room options

Standard Room, 2 Double Beds, Non Smoking

2 Double Beds | Sleeps 4

Standard Room, 1 King Bed, Accessible Tub, Non Smoking

1 King Bed | Sleeps 2

Standard Room, 1 King Bed, Non Smoking

1 King Bed | Sleeps 2

Standard Room, 1 King Bed, Accessible Roll-In Shower, Non Smoking

1 King Bed | Sleeps 2

Guest reviews for Quality Inn Placentia Anaheim Fullerton

Everyone (17) Couples (1) Family (1)
4
Family with small children

It was good but little disappointed not having breakfast becouse of covid like they can't serve with precautions

By on Mar 8, 2021

Review comment responded on Mar 12, 2021

Hello, Thank you for taking the time to complete a review for our hotel. We are very sorry that we cannot serve our normal hot buffet breakfast at this time. Unfortunately, we are still unable to with our restrictions. We are able to give a grab-and-go option! We hope you had a great stay and we can't wait to see you next time! Thank you, Management

3
Everyone

By on Jan 22, 2021

Review comment responded on Feb 5, 2021

Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback!

4
Everyone

By on Dec 26, 2020

Review comment responded on Dec 31, 2020

Hello, Thank you for your recent stay with us. We are so happy that we could provide you with a comfortable and welcoming stay! Thank you, Management

5
Everyone

By on Dec 17, 2020

Review comment responded on Dec 17, 2020

Hello, Thank you for your recent stay with us. We are so happy that we could provide you with a comfortable and welcoming stay! Thank you, Management

5
Everyone

Excelente ubicación in Anaheim California, United estate of America

By on Jul 18, 2020

Review comment responded on Jul 28, 2020

Hello, Thank you for your recent stay with us. We are so happy that we could provide you with a comfortable and welcoming stay! Thank you, Management

4
Partner Couples

What I didn’t like was two things: first the carpet in the room looks like they didn’t vacuum it! And second the bath have mold! Everything else was fine!

By on Mar 15, 2020

Review comment responded on Mar 17, 2020

Hello, Thank you for your recent stay with us. We appreciate your feedback and are always looking for ways that we can improve ourselves. We are very sorry that your room was not excellent and we hope to see you again in the future. Thank you, Management

4
Everyone

By on Jun 9, 2019

3
Business Business

Location to my meeting, in Brea CA, and close off freeway

By , from sc on Jun 1, 2019

3
Everyone

It’s a great low cost Inn. Each room varies, of course, however our carpet smelled of urine. The bathroom didn’t, just the main room. Breakfast was the best, but for $90 a night it was fine.

By on May 8, 2019

5
Everyone

By on Apr 17, 2019

Quality Inn Placentia Anaheim Fullerton

710 W Kimberly Ave, Placentia, CA 92870
url importing http://www.orbitz.com/Placentia-Hotels-Quality-Inn-Placentia-Anaheim-Fullerton.h7424-p2.Hotel-Reviews
There was an error importing /Placentia-Hotels-Quality-Inn-Placentia-Anaheim-Fullerton.h7424-p2.Hotel-Reviews, error: javax.servlet.jsp.JspTagException: 301 http://www.orbitz.com/Placentia-Hotels-Quality-Inn-Placentia-Anaheim-Fullerton.h7424-p2.Hotel-Reviews