Skip to main content
Beginning of main content

Recent guest reviews

All was well with the property. It was alittle aged but ok. Our room was a bit dusty. Breakfast as not good at all. Not up to standard for a Days Inn.

Everything about the hotel was disgusting and uncomfortable, we ended up not even staying because of the terrible smells and bed spreads with burns in them.

Couldn’t check in until AFTER the stated check in time, desk clerk was rude and snippy, rooms are outdated and dirty. Remote had food all over it, hair dryer had some pink sticky residue on it, the room was 100 degrees when we arrived, save your money and stay elsewhere!!!

Not as advertised.no breakfast, had to pay for shuttle back and forth to airport. Will not stay again.

The hotel was clean and the staff was very nice. The hotel itself though, is a bit old (our room was) and that gives it a just ok appearance. It was close to the airport, had a good price and that was the important thing for us. Wouldn´t mind going back.

If you just want cheap then this is your place. It is very old and tired and no money has been put into this place in years. If you have low expectations then you wont be disappointed. I was on the ground floor and expected to find bugs and was not therefore disappointed to find a spider in the sink.

After finding the hotel all was good! Comfortable room for overnight before a flight. Left before breakfast so no info. Room was fine.

Decent room for the price. No problem with the room though the car alarm that kept going off throughout the night made it hard to sleep.

Right next to a great shopping area! Room was small. No heat in the bathroom. Breakfast was a joke - toast, cereal, and oatmeal. Very lame!

No issues, i was not feeling well and made it easy to stay in the same room another night

Great experience very nice staff! Very friendly and attentive

Poorly kept hotel. Furniture was torn up. Fire detector was disable with wires hanging from the ceiling. Shower door would not close so water went everywhere. Etc.

the hotel was in a secluded place but was clean and neat and the staff were friendly. Did not have any problems

Nice hotel close to airport. About 15 mins from downtown. Room was clean and comfortable.

Room was too small and we wanted to find one with a small kitchen.

Hotel staff was great..friendly, smiling, professional, eager to help (Front desk attendant "D" was excellentl) and I would recommend them!!! I selected the hotel based on Wyndham brand, so I was very disappointed with the condition of the hotel and room decor... NEEDS UPDATED decor (stained, outdated cheap furniture in rooms, needs new paint, carpet and air/heating units. Room smelled musty due to old air/heat unit and old carpet.)

Market Place Blvd Coraopolis PA

Hotel highlights

  • Free continental breakfast
  • Free WiFi in rooms and public areas
  • Free parking
  • Business center

Days Inn by Wyndham Pittsburgh Airport places you 11.2 mi (18.1 km) from Rivers Casino and 12.4 mi (20 km) from Duquesne Incline. This 132-room hotel welcomes guests with free breakfast and conveniences like free in-room WiFi and free self parking.


Dining

Start your day off right with a free continental breakfast, served each morning from 6 AM to 9 AM.


Rooms

Days Inn by Wyndham Pittsburgh Airport's 132 rooms provide microwaves, refrigerators, and coffee makers. TVs come with cable channels, and guests can stay connected with free WiFi. Bathrooms have hair dryers and free toiletries. Other standard amenities include free local calls, ironing boards, and desks. Limited housekeeping is available.


Property features

Guests of Days Inn by Wyndham Pittsburgh Airport enjoy access to free WiFi in public areas, a meeting room, and a business center. You can put free parking to good use if you drive. Front-desk staff can help secure valuables, and provide local restaurant recommendations. Additional amenities include coffee/tea in a common area, a computer station, and laundry facilities.

Room options

Room, 2 Queen Beds, Smoking

2 Queen Beds | Sleeps 4

Room, 2 Queen Beds, Non Smoking

2 Queen Beds | Sleeps 4

Room, 2 Queen Beds, Non Smoking

2 Queen Beds | Sleeps 4

Room, 2 Queen Beds, Non Smoking

2 Queen Beds | Sleeps 4

Guest reviews for Days Inn by Wyndham Pittsburgh Airport

Everyone (52) Couples (51) Business (38) Family (44) Other (28) Friends (17)
4
Partner Couples Business Business

All was well with the property. It was alittle aged but ok. Our room was a bit dusty. Breakfast as not good at all. Not up to standard for a Days Inn.

By on Feb 3, 2020

Review comment responded on Feb 3, 2020

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for writing a review about our hotel. We are so sorry that your expectation was not met. But we will try our best to rectify all the points you mentioned in your comments. As about the breakfast it is approved by the Wyndham Hotel Groups. Thank you once again and we are always looking forward to welcome you in the future.

1
Friends

Everything about the hotel was disgusting and uncomfortable, we ended up not even staying because of the terrible smells and bed spreads with burns in them.

By on Dec 8, 2019

Review comment responded on Dec 8, 2019

Thank you for your review. Sorry for any inconveniences you had. Since you never mentioned anything to the front desk and you say you left hotel, it was hard for us to address your issue. if you let us know, we can give you another room. Please be advise in the future to always bring issue like this to the attention of the staff members of any hotel/motel you are staying.

2
Friends

Couldn’t check in until AFTER the stated check in time, desk clerk was rude and snippy, rooms are outdated and dirty. Remote had food all over it, hair dryer had some pink sticky residue on it, the room was 100 degrees when we arrived, save your money and stay elsewhere!!!

By on Sep 15, 2019

Review comment responded on Sep 15, 2019

Thank you for your review. We are sorry but we were sold out and there was not a single room was clean the time you want to check in. Since you never mentioned anything during the stay, it was hard for us to address your issue during your stay. Please be advise in the future to always bring issue like this to the attention of the staff members of any hotel/motel you are staying.

2
Everyone

By on Aug 15, 2019

Review comment responded on Aug 15, 2019

Thank you so much for choosing Days Inn Pittsburgh Airport for your stay and for posting a review on Expedia. Your feedback is extremely important as this will help us to achieve our mission to provide the perfect guest experience. Since you have not mentioned any concerns/issues in your valuable comments, it is hard for us to address your issue to monitor and improve the quality of services we offer to our guests. Once again, we apologize for any inconvenience you had during your stay. We look forward to having the opportunity of welcoming you back and show you the real customer service we have here at the Days Inn.

1
Business Business

Not as advertised.no breakfast, had to pay for shuttle back and forth to airport. Will not stay again.

By on Jul 18, 2019

Review comment responded on Jul 18, 2019

We deeply appreciate your review of our business. It is always most rewarding to hear directly from our customers and especially those willing to provide their perspective with the online world and beyond. We serve complimentary continental breakfast as per Days Inn Daybreak Continental complimentary breakfast standards that includes one fruit- apples, One hot cereal- oatmeal hot cereal with maple syrup, brown sugar and raisins, two cold cereals- fruit loop cereal and raisin bran cereal, coffee, tea, milk, two types of juices- orange an apple juices, three types of bread - white, wheat and cinnamon raisin with peanut butter, whipped margarine, assorted flavor jellies and sugar free jellies. Beside that we also serve pancake and bagel with cream cheese. Our complimentary breakfast time 6:00 AM to 9:00 AM. Once again, thank you for your valued feedback and we look forward to having the opportunity of welcoming you back. We really appreciate your business.

1
Everyone

By on Jul 12, 2019

Review comment responded on Jul 12, 2019

Thank you for your stay We appreciate your business

3
Partner Couples

The hotel was clean and the staff was very nice. The hotel itself though, is a bit old (our room was) and that gives it a just ok appearance. It was close to the airport, had a good price and that was the important thing for us. Wouldn´t mind going back.

By , from Dallas on Jun 11, 2019

Review comment responded on Jun 12, 2019

Thank you for your stay and for posting a positive review on Expedia. Your feedback is extremely important as this will help us to achieve our mission to provide the perfect guest experience. We are glad to know that you enjoyed your stay. We appreciate your business

2
Business Business

If you just want cheap then this is your place. It is very old and tired and no money has been put into this place in years. If you have low expectations then you wont be disappointed. I was on the ground floor and expected to find bugs and was not therefore disappointed to find a spider in the sink.

By on Apr 17, 2019

Review comment responded on May 1, 2019

Thank you so much for choosing Days Inn Pittsburgh Airport for your stay and for posting a review on Expedia. Your feedback is extremely important as this will help us to achieve our mission to provide the perfect guest experience. Since you did not mention any concerns/issues during your stay, not even at the time of checkout and you stayed in the room for two days, we were not even aware of any inconvenience during your stay. If you have mentioned anything during you stay, we have changed your room without any question. We have regular service from well-known pest control company in Hospitality Industry and if something like guest complaints we follow the procedure as per instruction by pest control company. We always block the room guest was staying and we will move the guest to the different room. Since you never mentioned anything during the stay, it was hard for us to address your issue during your stay. Please be advise in the future to always bring issue like this to the attention of the staff members of any hotel/motel you are staying.

4
Everyone

By on Mar 31, 2019

Review comment responded on Mar 31, 2019

Thank you for writing a review about our hotel.

4
Everyone

After finding the hotel all was good! Comfortable room for overnight before a flight. Left before breakfast so no info. Room was fine.

By on Jan 31, 2019

Review comment responded on Jan 31, 2019

Thank you for your stay and for posting a positive review on Expedia. Your feedback is extremely important as this will help us to achieve our mission to provide the perfect guest experience. We are glad to know that you enjoyed your stay. We appreciate your business. Once again, thank you for your valued feedback and we look forward to having the opportunity of welcoming you back.

Days Inn by Wyndham Pittsburgh Airport

2500 Market Place Blvd, Coraopolis, PA 15108
url importing http://www.orbitz.com/Pittsburgh-Hotels-Days-Inn-by-Wyndham-Pittsburgh-Airport.h105544-p2.Hotel-Reviews
There was an error importing /Pittsburgh-Hotels-Days-Inn-by-Wyndham-Pittsburgh-Airport.h105544-p2.Hotel-Reviews, error: javax.servlet.jsp.JspTagException: 301 http://www.orbitz.com/Pittsburgh-Hotels-Days-Inn-by-Wyndham-Pittsburgh-Airport.h105544-p2.Hotel-Reviews