Skip to main content
Beginning of main content

Recent guest reviews

I would never stay at this prpoerty agin period , staff was rude , room.was not clean and i had to pay 500 for a cleaning fee which i had to clean the placeyself

Portofino Dr. Suite 1908 Pensacola Beach FL

Hotel highlights

  • Free WiFi in rooms and public areas
  • Free parking
  • Spa
  • 2 outdoor pools

This condo resort places you within a 10-minute drive of popular sights such as Portofino Boardwalk and Pensacola Beach Pier. The 3.5-star condo includes a balcony, a dining area, and a sitting area.


Rooms

The condo is individually decorated and features a balcony and 2 bathrooms. There's space to spread out with 2 bedrooms, a dining area, and a sitting area. A TV comes with cable channels, and guests can stay connected with free WiFi. The bathroom offers hair dryers and free toiletries. Other standard amenities include a microwave, a refrigerator, and a dishwasher.


Property features

Guests of this condo resort have access to a full-service spa, 2 outdoor pools, and a fitness center. If you drive, take advantage of free parking. Other amenities at this spa condominium resort include free WiFi in public areas and barbecue grills.

Room options

Luxury Condo, Multiple Beds, Balcony, Ocean View

2 King Beds, 1 Queen Bed and 1 Double Sofa Bed | Sleeps 6

Guest reviews for 3 Portofino 1908

Couples (1)
1
Partner Couples

I would never stay at this prpoerty agin period , staff was rude , room.was not clean and i had to pay 500 for a cleaning fee which i had to clean the placeyself

By on Aug 20, 2019

Review comment responded on Aug 23, 2019

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your review. We regret to know that your stay was not quite enjoyable. Please accept our sincere apologies for the inconveniences you have faced while staying with us. Cleanliness is very important for us and we regret to know that we have not succeeded to meet your expectations this time. We would like to inform you that the cleaning fee is $159. It is charged per stay and doesn't depend on the number of the nights you booked. Your feedback is very important for us and it was forwarded to the relevant department. It will be considered to improve our service. We hope we will have another chance to host you to show you that there are better experiences with us.

url importing http://www.orbitz.com/Pensacola-Hotels-3-Portofino-1908.h34931252-p2.Hotel-Reviews
There was an error importing /Pensacola-Hotels-3-Portofino-1908.h34931252-p2.Hotel-Reviews, error: javax.servlet.jsp.JspTagException: 301 http://www.orbitz.com/Pensacola-Hotels-3-Portofino-1908.h34931252-p2.Hotel-Reviews