Skip to main content
Beginning of main content

Recent guest reviews

This home is disgusting dirty sheets, bathrooms, carpet couches and dust everywhere. The rug in the living room is full of dog hair. We had to take all the bed lining off the beds and wash them. The couch are full of strains and home hasn't been cleaned. Don't get me started on the bugs on the carpet and live bugs crawling around. I can say this is the nastiest place I've ever stayed. The living room TV doesn't work. Our babies found trash under the beds and it's suppose to be a quiet community. Bullcrap the neighbors partied from 9pm-5am Thank you

This concept is nicer than staying in a hotel room. The home was spacious and decorated very well. All necessities were provided. However, the ice maker in the refrigerator was not working. We were only there for 3 nights so I didn’t bother management with it.

The townhouse was perfect. My little one loved the Disney themed bedrooms. The pool was a hit, as well. It was extremely clean. Great location to Walmart and eateries. Universal Studios was just a quick jump on Interstate 4. Reminder, request a late checkout, ASAP. They require a 72 hour notice.

Really liked the size and the “style” of the house! Very well kept and with everything we needed. The only things that I didn’t like was that the patio door was a little “loose” and didn’t lock properly, we found a dirty sock on the dining chair and the noise from the lawn mower at 8:00 am!

I was told I could pick a particular style townhome but they put you in whatever they want When I arrived the cable didn’t work also the WiFi connection didn’t work also the new construction was very loud I was very disappointed

Sunrise Shores Drive Kissimmee FL

Hotel highlights

  • Free WiFi in rooms and public areas
  • Free parking
  • Outdoor pool
  • Fitness center

Summerville Vacation Homes by Columbia Management places you within a 15-minute drive of popular attractions such as Old Town and Magic Kingdom® Park. This 4-star vacation home welcomes guests with 147 rooms and conveniences like an outdoor pool, free in-room WiFi, and free self parking.


Rooms

The 147 individually decorated homes feature kitchens and patios. Guests can expect free WiFi and flat-screen TVs with cable channels and Netflix. Beds sport premium bedding and bathrooms offer deep soaking tubs and hair dryers. Washers/dryers, coffee makers, and phones are also standard.


Property features

Built in 2019, the brand new Summerville Vacation Homes by Columbia Management offers an outdoor pool, a gym, and a spa tub. If you drive, take advantage of free parking. Staff members are on hand to provide concierge services and luggage storage. Other amenities at this family-friendly vacation home include free WiFi in public areas, a business center, and a free kid's club.

Room options

Islamorada-81 (SMV126)

3 King Beds, 3 Large Twin Beds and 2 Twin Beds | Sleeps 12

Captiva-22 (SMV144)

1 King Bed, 2 Large Twin Beds and 2 Twin Beds | Sleeps 10

Captiva-87 (SMV105)

1 King Bed, 1 Queen Bed and 2 Twin Beds | Sleeps 10

Islamorada-33 (SMV106)

3 King Beds and 4 Twin Beds | Sleeps 12

Guest reviews for Summerville Vacation Homes by Columbia Management

Everyone (3) Couples (1) Family (5)
1
Everyone

This home is disgusting dirty sheets, bathrooms, carpet couches and dust everywhere. The rug in the living room is full of dog hair. We had to take all the bed lining off the beds and wash them. The couch are full of strains and home hasn't been cleaned. Don't get me started on the bugs on the carpet and live bugs crawling around. I can say this is the nastiest place I've ever stayed. The living room TV doesn't work. Our babies found trash under the beds and it's suppose to be a quiet community. Bullcrap the neighbors partied from 9pm-5am Thank you

By on Jun 13, 2021

Review comment responded on Jun 13, 2021

Thank you for your review! We would like to know which house was with all these issues. We never received a message or even ask for help. We always inspect our properties before a guest arrival

5
Family Partner Couples Family

This concept is nicer than staying in a hotel room. The home was spacious and decorated very well. All necessities were provided. However, the ice maker in the refrigerator was not working. We were only there for 3 nights so I didn’t bother management with it.

By on Apr 19, 2021

Review comment responded on Apr 19, 2021

Thank you for your review! We will check the ice maker to avoid any issue again we hope you come back soon!

5
Everyone

By on Jan 25, 2021

Review comment responded on Feb 5, 2021

Thank you for your review, Cristobal! we hope you come back soon!

5
Family

The townhouse was perfect. My little one loved the Disney themed bedrooms. The pool was a hit, as well. It was extremely clean. Great location to Walmart and eateries. Universal Studios was just a quick jump on Interstate 4. Reminder, request a late checkout, ASAP. They require a 72 hour notice.

By , from Chicago on Feb 14, 2020

Review comment responded on Feb 15, 2020

Thank you for your review, Sterling! We hope you come back soon! It was a pleasure to have you as our guest!

5
Family Family

Really liked the size and the “style” of the house! Very well kept and with everything we needed. The only things that I didn’t like was that the patio door was a little “loose” and didn’t lock properly, we found a dirty sock on the dining chair and the noise from the lawn mower at 8:00 am!

By on Jan 26, 2020

Review comment responded on Jan 26, 2020

Thank you for your review! We hope you come back soon!

3

a lot of things did not work in room

Everyone

I was told I could pick a particular style townhome but they put you in whatever they want When I arrived the cable didn’t work also the WiFi connection didn’t work also the new construction was very loud I was very disappointed

By on Jul 15, 2018

Review comment responded on Jul 18, 2018

Thank you for your review, Mrs. Jones! As we have explained to you previously, we listed our units on Expedia per type, such as 3, 4, 5, or 6 bedroom other than per unit code; therefore, we get to choose which unit you will be located at depending on the type of room that you have chosen and the availability that we have. Moreover, it is vital to highlight that every townhome will have the same floorplan and the only thing that will change will be the furniture. Also, when you called us to fix your cable, we went to your unit to show you that Cable, internet, and the washer were working correctly. Our apologies about the construction, as we point in the website out, we are still under construction. We hope you have a great day!

Summerville Vacation Homes by Columbia Management

2621 Sunrise Shores Drive, Kissimmee, FL 34747
url importing http://www.orbitz.com/Orlando-Hotels-Summerville-Vacation-Homes-by-Columbia-Management.h20231360-p2.Hotel-Reviews
There was an error importing /Orlando-Hotels-Summerville-Vacation-Homes-by-Columbia-Management.h20231360-p2.Hotel-Reviews, error: javax.servlet.jsp.JspTagException: 301 http://www.orbitz.com/Orlando-Hotels-Summerville-Vacation-Homes-by-Columbia-Management.h20231360-p2.Hotel-Reviews

Frequently asked questions