Skip to main content
Beginning of main content

Recent guest reviews

Great style for a vacation home. The 3 story home even had an elevator, which helped out when taking luggage upstairs.

The pictures/video of property is close to what it actually looks like. Was not as clean as expected, hair in hot tub, earring in bed, poor sink drainage,water/ice maker not working properly. Front desk was notified.

This place was great! But it did not come with anything. We stayed 6 nights and it was a $30 charge to get more face and dry towels. They did not give us anymore tissue! Like come on we had what was left from the last guest! Nothing to clean the dishes with.

Property was huge. We were very impressed. Beautiful view. Gated entrance is a plus

The villa was good. Nicely upgraded. The couches had slip covers on them and had stains. They very much need to be replaced. If I am being picky, they could have hot pads and more items to use in the kitchen. The property itself is lacking. The pool is small. The hot tub wasn’t very clean and the restaurant I don’t believe was ever opened. No bar or anything either.

Unit we were given on our recent visit had live bed bugs crawling on the bed on the lower bedroom, which ruined our weekend getaway. While we were given a second unit right away, the washer in the second unit did not cycle properly. We spent half the night, and some of the next day trying to wash our clothes so that we would not bring bed bugs back home with us. Other noted items included dirty carpets, cigarette butts on the main balcony, dirty diaper in one of the closets.

Very professional and clean! Staff was very pleasant!

Clean grounds, villa was very up to date. Pool closed so frequently due to rain (most days we could not go). It rains so frequently in Florida, I personally feel it should be left open unless there is a dangerous storm approaching

Great accommodations for large group in 4 bedroom, each with bathroom. Very easy access to Disney.

Everyone we interacted with was so helpful and accommodating - we felt like we knew them all forever! The lake view unit we stayed in was perfect. (Beige rugs are hard in a rental unit - some stains knocked it from a 5 to a 4, but they were clean.) Pool area 5+, sloping walk in for my granddaughter, pool was warm, hot tub clean and very hot. Tremendous value for the money, close to all the Disney parks, can’t wait to go back to Magic Village. I’m very picky and I would highly recommend this to any family.

The condo was great, but they could have provided a few extra trash bags and soap was not in all bathrooms, the towels were not what I expected for a luxory condo. Also the cable channels were not what we were told, most didn’t work, but we loved the condo and staff, loved how it was close to everything, we will stay again, the minor things were not that important just a suggestion

Everything about this hotel was amazing! House was clean. Hotel staff were great! Pool area and jacuzzi nice. Fitness room as expected!

Very nice and top notch room and furnishings! Highly recommend if your stay is adult driven, not very kid friendly. Would definitely return but without the kids....

We had a fantastic stay at Magic Village. The villa was spacious, clean, well-stocked, and modern. The staff was wonderful. We also loved the zero-entry pool and plentiful (free) parking. We would highly recommend this resort! We are already looking forward to returning.

Pantanal Lane Kissimmee FL

Hotel highlights

  • Free WiFi in rooms and public areas
  • Free parking
  • Onsite dining
  • Outdoor pool

Located 1.1 mi (1.8 km) from Island H2O Live!, Magic Village Yards, Trademark Collection by Wyndham is within a 10-minute drive of Old Town. This 4-star aparthotel welcomes guests with 180 rooms and conveniences like an outdoor pool, a 24-hour gym, and free in-room WiFi.


Dining

This aparthotel is home to a restaurant and a bar/lounge. Satisfy your hunger from the comfort of your room with room service.


Rooms

Each apartment is soundproofed and features a kitchen and a furnished balcony or patio, and there's space to spread out with a living room and a dining area. Guests can expect to find free WiFi and a 32-inch LED TV with cable channels. The pillowtop bed provides a full night's sleep, and the bathroom offers a soaking tub, a rainfall showerhead, and hair dryers. Other standard amenities include a washer/dryer, a private yard, and a coffee maker. Housekeeping is available on request.


Property features

Built in 2015, the brand new Magic Village Yards, Trademark Collection by Wyndham offers an outdoor pool, a 24-hour gym, and free WiFi in public areas. If you plan to drive, free parking is available. A multilingual staff is on hand to assist with tours or tickets, dry cleaning/laundry, and securing valuables. Additional amenities include a spa tub, a business center, and a computer station.

Room options

Villa, 3 Bedrooms, Non Smoking, Resort View (3 Floors)

2 Twin Beds and 2 King Beds | Sleeps 6

Villa, 4 Bedrooms, Non Smoking, Lake View (2 Floors)

4 Twin Beds and 2 King Beds | Sleeps 8

Deluxe Villa, 3 Bedrooms, Non Smoking, Resort View (2 Floors)

2 Twin Beds and 2 King Beds | Sleeps 6

Deluxe Villa, 4 Bedrooms, Non Smoking, Lake View (2 Floors)

4 Twin Beds and 2 King Beds | Sleeps 8

Guest reviews for Magic Village Yards, Trademark Collection by Wyndham

Everyone (15) Couples (1) Family (6)
4
Family with small children

Great style for a vacation home. The 3 story home even had an elevator, which helped out when taking luggage upstairs.

By on Jul 6, 2021

Review comment responded on Jul 10, 2021

Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at Magic Village Yards, I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. Your feedback is very important to us. We are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent any future occurrences. We appreciate the time you took to share your concerns. We wish you give us the opportunity to better serve you in the future.

3
Family

The pictures/video of property is close to what it actually looks like. Was not as clean as expected, hair in hot tub, earring in bed, poor sink drainage,water/ice maker not working properly. Front desk was notified.

By on Jun 28, 2021

Review comment responded on Jul 4, 2021

Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at Magic Village Yards, I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. Your feedback is very important to us. We are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent any future occurrences. We appreciate the time you took to share your concerns. We wish you give us the opportunity to better serve you in the future.

4
Everyone

By on Apr 25, 2021

Review comment responded on May 6, 2021

We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay! Hope to have you back soon!

3
Everyone

This place was great! But it did not come with anything. We stayed 6 nights and it was a $30 charge to get more face and dry towels. They did not give us anymore tissue! Like come on we had what was left from the last guest! Nothing to clean the dishes with.

By on Apr 7, 2021

Review comment responded on Apr 26, 2021

We apologize for the inconvenience that you had. Everything in the house when you check in is complimentary, as we are vacation homes and not a hotel we do not replace them during your stay. We hope that you will come back and stay with us again.

5
Family Partner Couples

Property was huge. We were very impressed. Beautiful view. Gated entrance is a plus

By on Mar 6, 2021

Review comment responded on Mar 6, 2021

We are so glad to hear that you had a Magical stay! Here's hoping to welcoming you home again soon!

3
Family

The villa was good. Nicely upgraded. The couches had slip covers on them and had stains. They very much need to be replaced. If I am being picky, they could have hot pads and more items to use in the kitchen. The property itself is lacking. The pool is small. The hot tub wasn’t very clean and the restaurant I don’t believe was ever opened. No bar or anything either.

By on Mar 5, 2021

Review comment responded on Mar 6, 2021

We are sorry to hear that you didn't completely enjoy your stay. Our restaurant is open Wednesday-Sunday. We take your concerns very seriously and will be addressing them with the staff. We do hope that you will come back and give us another chance.

1
Family

Unit we were given on our recent visit had live bed bugs crawling on the bed on the lower bedroom, which ruined our weekend getaway. While we were given a second unit right away, the washer in the second unit did not cycle properly. We spent half the night, and some of the next day trying to wash our clothes so that we would not bring bed bugs back home with us. Other noted items included dirty carpets, cigarette butts on the main balcony, dirty diaper in one of the closets.

By , from Charlotte, NC on Feb 22, 2020

5
Everyone

By on Feb 4, 2020

Review comment responded on Mar 25, 2020

Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback!

4
Everyone

By on Jan 2, 2020

Review comment responded on Jan 11, 2020

Thank you for your feedback! It help us improve.

5
Family

Very professional and clean! Staff was very pleasant!

By on Nov 11, 2019

Review comment responded on Nov 19, 2019

Thank you for staying with us, your feedback helps us improve. We would love to have you here with us one more time Have a Magical Day!

Magic Village Yards, Trademark Collection by Wyndham

3151 Pantanal Lane, Kissimmee, FL 34747
url importing http://www.orbitz.com/Orlando-Hotels-Magic-Village-Yards,-Trademark-Collection-by-Wyndham.h9046290-p2.Hotel-Reviews
There was an error importing /Orlando-Hotels-Magic-Village-Yards,-Trademark-Collection-by-Wyndham.h9046290-p2.Hotel-Reviews, error: javax.servlet.jsp.JspTagException: 301 http://www.orbitz.com/Orlando-Hotels-Magic-Village-Yards,-Trademark-Collection-by-Wyndham.h9046290-p2.Hotel-Reviews

Frequently asked questions