Skip to main content
Beginning of main content

Recent guest reviews

I had to ask for a receipt. The air conditioner unit in our room (229) was loud with a tapping sound. We had to get ear plugs to sleep. Motel needs a facelift for sure.

The property is old and ran down. The rooms are not updated and smells

The front desk manager and staff are absolutely the best! I am a frequent business customer and every time the staff is amazing. Knowledgeable, helpful, friendly every time.

Hair all over bathroom, room smelt like mold, tv and phone were not working. Hotel price was good, but I definitely was disappointed.

I did not like the hole at the bottom of the door large enough for something to come in. The bed was good but towels are very thin! The toilet seat is wrong size and tat room is small! There was no cable, did not know this until check in, very disappointing. Stairs and handrails need a pressure wash. The maid was very nice and tidied up our room nicely.

Nice hotel, a bit dated but clean and staff is friendly

Good breakfast and nice staff, the property is dated and could use rehab, TV too small

Hair in bathroom when I checked in. Crackheads next door going in and out all night slamming doors.

rooms were fine, breakfast was good. didn’t spend too much time here

The stay was grest but there was a roach in bathtub upon checking in other then that great stay...friendly employees..

Room smelled moldy. There was mold visible in bathroom and ceilings. Air conditioner was noisy. Outside of room could definitely use some maintenance

Awesome pool recreation area. Enormous banquet room.

US Highway 27 Clermont FL

Hotel highlights

  • Free continental breakfast
  • Free WiFi in rooms and public areas
  • Free parking
  • Outdoor pool

Located 2.4 mi (3.8 km) from Lakeridge Winery, Days Inn & Suites by Wyndham Clermont is within a 10-minute drive of other popular attractions like Presidents Hall of Fame. This 120-room hotel welcomes guests with free breakfast and conveniences like an outdoor pool and free in-room WiFi.


Dining

Free continental breakfast is served each morning from 6:30 AM to 9:30 AM. Satisfy your hunger from the comfort of your room with room service.


Rooms

All of Days Inn & Suites by Wyndham Clermont's 120 rooms are soundproofed and have an array of amenities, including coffee makers, free newspapers, and free local calls. Guests can expect to find free WiFi and TVs with cable channels. Bathrooms offer hair dryers and free toiletries. Other standard amenities include ironing boards and desks.


Property features

Guests of Days Inn & Suites by Wyndham Clermont have access to an outdoor pool, a fitness center, and free WiFi in public areas. You can take advantage of free parking, along with an airport shuttle (available 24 hours) for USD 45.00 per person one-way. The 24-hour front desk has multilingual staff ready to help with luggage storage, and answer any questions about the area. Additional amenities include a conference center, a business center, and coffee/tea in a common area.

Room options

Room, 2 Double Beds, Non Smoking (Pets Welcome)

2 Double Beds | Sleeps 4

Room, 1 King Bed, Accessible, Non Smoking (Mobility/Hearing,roll-in shower)

1 King Bed | Sleeps 2

Double Room, 2 Double Beds

2 Double Beds | Sleeps 4

Room, 1 Double Bed with Sofa bed, Non Smoking

1 Double Bed and 1 Double Sofa Bed | Sleeps 4

Guest reviews for Days Inn & Suites by Wyndham Clermont

Everyone (29) Couples (8) Business (7) Family (15) Other (2)
1
Everyone

By on May 31, 2021

Review comment responded on Jun 14, 2021

Thank you for being our guest. We are sorry that we disappointed you and we will continue to work to make things better. We appreciate your comments and we hope that you will give us another try.

5
Everyone

By on May 2, 2021

Review comment responded on May 18, 2021

Thank you for being our guest. We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope that we will see you again.

2
Everyone

By on Apr 20, 2021

Review comment responded on May 18, 2021

Thank you for being our guest. We are so sorry that you were disappointed in any way.

2
Friends

I had to ask for a receipt. The air conditioner unit in our room (229) was loud with a tapping sound. We had to get ear plugs to sleep. Motel needs a facelift for sure.

By on Mar 15, 2021

Review comment responded on Mar 17, 2021

Thank you for your feedback. Had we known that you were not satisfied with your experience, our team would have been happy to assist in finding a solution. As your reservation was made through a third-party website, your receipt and payment details are handled by Orbitz. You should've received a receipt in your email after your stay. In the future, please consider giving us another chance; we know we have what it takes to impress you.

3
Business Business

The property is old and ran down. The rooms are not updated and smells

By , from Boca Raton on Dec 8, 2020

Review comment responded on Dec 8, 2020

Dear Marco We are very sorry that you were not happy with your stay. We have gone through some management changes and we hope that we can get some of the controllable items such as smell under control. Thank you for being our guest and for letting us know about your stay with us.

2
Everyone

By on Sep 22, 2020

3
Everyone

By on Sep 7, 2020

5
Everyone

By on Jun 11, 2020

5
Everyone

The front desk manager and staff are absolutely the best! I am a frequent business customer and every time the staff is amazing. Knowledgeable, helpful, friendly every time.

By on Jun 2, 2020

Review comment responded on Jun 4, 2020

We truly appreciate your business, and we are grateful for the trust you've placed in us.

2
Family with small children Family

Hair all over bathroom, room smelt like mold, tv and phone were not working. Hotel price was good, but I definitely was disappointed.

By on Feb 24, 2020

Review comment responded on Feb 26, 2020

Although we're glad to know our affordable rates were attractive to you, we're distressed to read the details of your recent visit. Please accept our apologies. Cleanliness is something our team is known for excelling in, so your situation is unusual, but we've forwarded your concerns and aim to remedy the situation promptly. Given the opportunity, we'd appreciate another chance to provide you with the relaxing stay you expected.

Days Inn & Suites by Wyndham Clermont

20390 US Highway 27, Clermont, FL 34715
url importing http://www.orbitz.com/Clermont-Hotels-Days-Inn-&-Suites-by-Wyndham-Clermont.h1784771-p2.Hotel-Reviews
There was an error importing /Clermont-Hotels-Days-Inn-&-Suites-by-Wyndham-Clermont.h1784771-p2.Hotel-Reviews, error: javax.servlet.jsp.JspTagException: 301 http://www.orbitz.com/Clermont-Hotels-Days-Inn-&-Suites-by-Wyndham-Clermont.h1784771-p2.Hotel-Reviews