Skip to main content
Beginning of main content

Recent guest reviews

Very dirty and stinking, breakfast was very scarce. Floor in the room was very sticky. Carpet in corridors is extremely dirty and stinky.

Room was ok. Elevator to small Shuttle drive not friendly, not helpful

Not the greatest neighborhood. The room was okay but not for price listed.

The property is very run down with the carpet look extremely worn. Being near the airport a modest facelift would do much to improve this hotel. We were afraid to take part in the morning buffet due tot he conditions of the hotel.

Filthy lobby, carpet and wouldn’t eat their breakfast if my life depended on it!!

It was affordable. Clean Shuttle to airport. Important. Good for one night stay. Carpet in the hallways need changing.

No internet in the rooms as of poor connection.Rest is good

The staff as very courteous. The rooms are nice and well kept. The carpet in the hallway from the elevator on the floor was looking somewhat dirty and needs to be changed.

The facility looks outdated and it has it has slight musty smell. but clean. The breakfast is very basic, nothing to brag about .

this is not a good hotel dirthy not much on the Breakfast to eat in my opinion it such

I found the hotel to be in an unsafe area. The lobby had a window enclosed front desk which usually means there is concern for the desk clerks safety. The hall carpeting is very stained. There was no safe place to walk to for dinner. The room was clean. Being a woman traveling alone I was very uncomfortable with this hotel.

Clean hotel near JFK airport good for early flights I drove but hotel has shuttle

Close to the airport, free shuttle perfect for a overnight layover

Room was so big and clean more than I thought....I hv enough space to walk around room and very nice experience.Will go back again!

The bed was very comfortable and the room size. The carpets were stained, The breakfast was poor.

N Conduit Ave Jamaica NY

Hotel highlights

  • Free continental breakfast
  • Free WiFi in rooms and public areas
  • Free parking
  • Free airport shuttle

Located in Queens, Super 8 by Wyndham Jamaica North Conduit is within a 10-minute drive of popular attractions such as Belmont Park and St. John's University. This 44-room hotel welcomes guests with free breakfast and conveniences like free in-room WiFi and free self parking. It's connected to a shopping center in central Jamaica, and a short drive from Arthur Ashe Stadium and Resorts World Casino.


Dining

Free continental breakfast is included with your stay and awaits you each morning from 7 AM to 10 AM.


Rooms

The 44 rooms are air-conditioned and have an array of amenities, including refrigerators, coffee makers, and free local calls. 32-inch flat-screen TVs come with satellite channels, and guests can stay connected with free WiFi. Hair dryers and desks are other standard amenities. Limited housekeeping is available.


Property features

At Super 8 by Wyndham Jamaica North Conduit, guests have access to a fitness center, free WiFi in public areas, and conference space. There's free parking, as well as a free airport shuttle at scheduled times. The 24-hour front desk has multilingual staff ready to assist with tours/tickets and luggage storage. Additional amenities include a business center, a microwave in a common area, and a computer station.

Room options

Room, 1 King Bed, Non Smoking

King 1 | Sleeps 2

Room, 2 Queen Beds, Non Smoking

Queen 2 | Sleeps 4

Room, 1 King Bed, Accessible, Non Smoking

King 1 | Sleeps 2

Guest reviews for Super 8 by Wyndham Jamaica North Conduit

Everyone (20) Couples (4) Business (4) Family (2) Other (3)
2
Everyone

Very dirty and stinking, breakfast was very scarce. Floor in the room was very sticky. Carpet in corridors is extremely dirty and stinky.

By on Sep 29, 2019

Review comment responded on Oct 1, 2019

Dear Nick, Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry you were unhappy. We are working very hard to resolve these issues you have experienced. We hope you can give us another chance and visit us again. Thank you for your review.

2
Families Families

Room was ok. Elevator to small Shuttle drive not friendly, not helpful

By on Aug 19, 2019

Review comment responded on Aug 23, 2019

Dear Anonymous, Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your stay at our hotel. We are sorry you were unhappy. We are working very hard to resolve these issues you have experienced. We hope you can give us another chance and visit us again. Thank you for your review.

3
Everyone

Not the greatest neighborhood. The room was okay but not for price listed.

By on Jul 30, 2019

Review comment responded on Aug 4, 2019

Dear Anonymous, Thank you for your feedback. We noticed that you didn’t receive a good experience with us. We are sorry you not pleased. We hope to improve your experience next time you visit us. Thank you for your review.

2
Partner Couples

The property is very run down with the carpet look extremely worn. Being near the airport a modest facelift would do much to improve this hotel. We were afraid to take part in the morning buffet due tot he conditions of the hotel.

By on Jul 12, 2019

Review comment responded on Jul 13, 2019

Dear Anonymous, Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry you were unhappy. We are working very hard to resolve these issues you have experienced. We hope you can visit us again. Thank you for your review.

1
Partner Couples

Filthy lobby, carpet and wouldn’t eat their breakfast if my life depended on it!!

By on Jul 6, 2019

Review comment responded on Jul 7, 2019

Dear Anonymous, Thank you for your feedback. We are so sorry you were unhappy. We are working very hard to resolve these issues you have encountered. We hope you can give us another chance and visit us again. We hope to see you again. Thank you for your review.

2
Everyone

By on Jun 15, 2019

Review comment responded on Jun 17, 2019

Dear Anonymous, Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your stay at our hotel. We noticed that you didn’t receive a good experience at your visit. We apologize for your inconvenience. We hope you can give us another chance and visit us again. Thank you for your review.

3
Everyone

By on May 29, 2019

Review comment responded on May 30, 2019

Dear Anonymous, Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your stay at our hotel. We hope you had a good experience with us. We would like if you visit us again. Thank you for your review.

3
Partner Couples

It was affordable. Clean Shuttle to airport. Important. Good for one night stay. Carpet in the hallways need changing.

By on May 18, 2019

Review comment responded on May 20, 2019

Dear Anonymous, Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your stay at our hotel. We are happy that you wrote positive comments about your experience. I understand your concerns about carpet.We are in the progress of replacing the carpets. I hope you can visit us again. Thank you for your review.

2
Everyone

No internet in the rooms as of poor connection.Rest is good

By on Apr 26, 2019

Review comment responded on Apr 26, 2019

Dear Anonymous, We’re sorry you were unhappy. We are working to resolve this issue immediately. I hope you can give us another chance and visit us again. Thank you for your review.

3
Everyone

By on Apr 22, 2019

Review comment responded on Apr 22, 2019

Dear Anonymous, Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your stay at our hotel. We hope you had a good experience with us. I hope you can visit us again. Thank you for your review.

Super 8 by Wyndham Jamaica North Conduit

15167 N Conduit Ave, Jamaica, NY 11434
url importing https://www.orbitz.com/New-York-Hotels-Super-8-by-Wyndham-Jamaica-North-Conduit.h6036585-p2.Hotel-Reviews