Skip to main content
Beginning of main content

Recent guest reviews

The condo was clean and well cared for. The air worked really well. We were within walking distance of the boardwalk, and enjoyed the shops along the walk. My only complaint is that there was not an on-site reception. Over all a great stay!!

I did not like the fact that there was no front desk person.

Patio door clearly pryed open at some point and didn't have working lock. Couch collapses when you sit on it. Recliners are actually computer chairs. Best part was the location and pools.

Overpriced with the required cleaning fee (it is not a deposit and is charged at the time of reservation). The required cleaning fee almost doubled the price of the room per night and there is still a list of things required before check out, including taking your own trash out. The room was very old. The indoor pool only goes to 3.5 feet. I have never left a review like this on Orbitz before. I tried to contact the hotel customer service and was completely blown off and could not get a refund on either the room or cleaning fee so we did stay the one night. We moved to another hotel for the rest of our trip. We will never stay here again. Never.

we went for our 43rd Anniversary had a great time !!!

North Ocean Blvd. Myrtle Beach SC

Hotel highlights

  • Walking distance to Myrtle Beach Boardwalk
  • Free WiFi in rooms and public areas
  • Free parking
  • Indoor pool

Myrtle Beach Boardwalk is a short stroll from Hosteeva Oceanview Condos, and other popular attractions like SkyWheel Myrtle Beach are within a mile (2 km). This 3.5-star condo building welcomes guests with 5 rooms and conveniences like an indoor pool, free in-room WiFi, and free self parking.


Rooms

Each condo is individually decorated and features a kitchen and a balcony or patio, and there's space to spread out with a separate bedroom and a living room. A flat-screen TV comes with cable channels, and guests can stay connected with free WiFi. The bathroom offers a rainfall showerhead, hair dryers, and free toiletries. Other standard amenities include a coffee maker and an ironing board.


Property features

Hosteeva Oceanview Condos offers an indoor pool, free WiFi in public areas, and a spa tub. If you drive, take advantage of free parking. Dry cleaning/laundry services make packing light an option. Additional amenities include a seasonal outdoor pool and laundry facilities.

Room options

Superior Condo, 1 Bedroom, Balcony, Partial Ocean View

2 Queen Beds and 1 Double Sofa Bed | Sleeps 6

Luxury Condo, 1 Bedroom, Pool Access, Oceanfront

2 Double Beds and 1 Double Sofa Bed | Sleeps 6

Premium Condo, 1 Bedroom, Pool Access, Oceanfront

2 Queen Beds and 1 Double Sofa Bed | Sleeps 6

Premium Condo, 1 Bedroom, Pool Access, Ocean View

1 King Bed and 1 Double Sofa Bed | Sleeps 4

Guest reviews for Hosteeva Oceanview Condos

Everyone (3) Couples (1)
4
Family with small children

The condo was clean and well cared for. The air worked really well. We were within walking distance of the boardwalk, and enjoyed the shops along the walk. My only complaint is that there was not an on-site reception. Over all a great stay!!

By , from Wisconsin on Jul 13, 2020

Review comment responded on Jul 14, 2020

Thank you so much, Liz, for choosing Hosteeva and sharing your nice review of our place. It's been great to have you and we're delighted to hear that you've enjoyed your stay. We'll look forward to hosting you again anytime soon for another fulfilling experience.

5
Partner Couples Family with small children

I did not like the fact that there was no front desk person.

By on Apr 23, 2019

Review comment responded on Apr 23, 2019

Many thanks for your feedback, we will take it into consideration.

2

very run down.

Everyone

Patio door clearly pryed open at some point and didn't have working lock. Couch collapses when you sit on it. Recliners are actually computer chairs. Best part was the location and pools.

By on Jul 31, 2018

Review comment responded on Aug 2, 2018

The Hosteeva team wants you to know that our team is working on replacing the furniture so this issue never happens again. Also, we do quite a lot of renovations and thus will make sure to fix the patio door issue as well. Please feel free to come back for another stay at anytime so we can show you our improvements :)

1
Everyone

Overpriced with the required cleaning fee (it is not a deposit and is charged at the time of reservation). The required cleaning fee almost doubled the price of the room per night and there is still a list of things required before check out, including taking your own trash out. The room was very old. The indoor pool only goes to 3.5 feet. I have never left a review like this on Orbitz before. I tried to contact the hotel customer service and was completely blown off and could not get a refund on either the room or cleaning fee so we did stay the one night. We moved to another hotel for the rest of our trip. We will never stay here again. Never.

By , from Thomasville, NC on Apr 6, 2018

Review comment responded on Mar 15, 2019

Hi Heather! We are very sorry to have heard that you didn't enjoy your stay and that there were so many inconveniences. We are thankful that you booked with us regardless and would like you to know that we are going to utilize your review to improve ourselves in the future so the next visitors can have an even better stay than the last ones. Please come back whenever you feel is best to see our progress :)

5

enjoyed our stay 😀

Everyone

we went for our 43rd Anniversary had a great time !!!

By on Jan 27, 2018

Review comment responded on Jan 28, 2018

Thank you for your review. We are very delighted to hear that you enjoyed your time with us and we hope our wonderful team was able to make your stay most comfortable. We look forward to seeing you again soon.

url importing http://www.orbitz.com/Myrtle-Beach-Hotels-Hosteeva-Oceanview-Condos.h13067667-p2.Hotel-Reviews
There was an error importing /Myrtle-Beach-Hotels-Hosteeva-Oceanview-Condos.h13067667-p2.Hotel-Reviews, error: javax.servlet.jsp.JspTagException: 301 http://www.orbitz.com/Myrtle-Beach-Hotels-Hosteeva-Oceanview-Condos.h13067667-p2.Hotel-Reviews

Frequently asked questions