Skip to main content
Beginning of main content

Recent guest reviews

The location was great for how late I got in. It was not as clean example the carpets not vacuum and the elevator was dirty in the corners.

Very clean and quiet. The lady that stocked the breakfast area was kind of cranky and rude. One of the front desk people was also very disinterested. She put a charge on a card I specifically did not to use. I caught it before midnight and the lady on the desk at the time immediately called her manager and got it straightened out. She was very helpful and pleasant. Overall, I recommended this property tp a few people while in Memphis. I will stay there again.

The property was perfect... beware you have to put down a $100 deposit... orbitz does not tell this...

The rude lady at the front needs a different job. Besides that, the overall property was fine.

The website says there is free airport shuttle. We arrived on time at 11:45pm and were told the shuttle quit running at 11. We waited for a long time for a taxi and had to pay $20 for a 2.2 mile ride to the hotel. I pick my hotels for nights like this that have shuttle service. Hours for the shuttle service should be posted. To top it off they gave us a handicap room. Works great if you are in a wheelchair, but we are not!

The bathroom had mud on the wall. Overall the place was pretty nice

Room had a strong odor of something like mold and had stains on the bathroom walls. Didn't stay the second night. Management refused to credit the unused night. Bad Customer service.

Nice, great location to airport , comfortable,, coffee in room

Room was spacious, clean and comfortable. Shuttle to airport was an added attraction.

It was a nice establishment . The staff was amazing

It smelled like a moldy, sad basement. Sheets smelled like cigarette smoke. Overall really gross.

Great airport location clean room good bed ok breakfast

I liked the breakfast...the rooms and halls reeked of mildew

Small bathroom & not as clean as it should be - dirt in the corners. There were multiple Harley owners & they were so loud at all hours of the night. Did not sleep very well. Not a good value for the price. Would not stay here again.

Very clean really comfortable beds, Very cool Decour in a really good location. Close to an off airport enterprise rental car. With one-way flights and you can’t rent from the airport, so it’s nice to be able to have it right by the airport on Brooks Road.

Millbranch Road Memphis TN

Hotel highlights

  • Free continental breakfast
  • Free WiFi in rooms and public areas
  • Free parking
  • Free airport shuttle

Comfort Inn Airport is located within a few miles (5 km) of Graceland and Methodist South Hospital. This 92-room hotel welcomes guests with conveniences like free breakfast, free in-room WiFi, and free self parking.


Dining

Start your day off right with a free continental breakfast offered each morning.


Rooms

The 92 rooms have an array of amenities, including microwaves, refrigerators, and coffee makers. 42-inch flat-screen TVs come with cable channels, and guests can stay connected with free WiFi. Pillowtop beds grant a restful night's sleep, and bathrooms offer rainfall showers, hair dryers, and free toiletries. Free local calls, ironing boards, and desks are other standard amenities.


Property features

Renovated in 2017, Comfort Inn Airport offers a fitness center, free WiFi in public areas, and a business center. There's free parking, as well as a free airport shuttle during limited hours. The 24-hour front desk has multilingual staff ready to help secure valuables, and answer any questions about the area. Additional amenities include coffee/tea in a common area, a computer station, and free newspapers.

Room options

Efficiency, Room, 1 King Bed, Non Smoking

1 King Bed | Sleeps 2

Room, 1 King Bed, Accessible, Non Smoking

1 King Bed | Sleeps 2

Standard Room, 1 King Bed, Non Smoking

1 King Bed | Sleeps 2

Suite, Multiple Beds, Non Smoking

2 Queen Beds and 1 Twin Sofa Bed | Sleeps 5

Guest reviews for Comfort Inn Airport

Everyone (17) Couples (2) Family (7)
1
Everyone

By on Mar 11, 2021

4
Everyone

By on Jun 26, 2020

Review comment responded on Jul 3, 2020

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests.

3
Everyone

The location was great for how late I got in. It was not as clean example the carpets not vacuum and the elevator was dirty in the corners.

By on Mar 13, 2020

Review comment responded on Mar 14, 2020

Thanks for taking your time completing our survey We will make sure we use your information to improve our hotel for our future guest. Hope you had a Great Stay!

5
Friends

Very clean and quiet. The lady that stocked the breakfast area was kind of cranky and rude. One of the front desk people was also very disinterested. She put a charge on a card I specifically did not to use. I caught it before midnight and the lady on the desk at the time immediately called her manager and got it straightened out. She was very helpful and pleasant. Overall, I recommended this property tp a few people while in Memphis. I will stay there again.

By on Mar 9, 2020

Review comment responded on Mar 12, 2020

Thanks for taking your time completing our survey We will make sure we use your information to improve our hotel for our future guest. Hope you had a Great Stay!

5
Everyone

The property was perfect... beware you have to put down a $100 deposit... orbitz does not tell this...

By on Jan 4, 2020

Review comment responded on Jan 31, 2020

Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests.

4
Everyone

By on Oct 21, 2019

3
Family

The rude lady at the front needs a different job. Besides that, the overall property was fine.

By on Oct 20, 2019

2
Family

The website says there is free airport shuttle. We arrived on time at 11:45pm and were told the shuttle quit running at 11. We waited for a long time for a taxi and had to pay $20 for a 2.2 mile ride to the hotel. I pick my hotels for nights like this that have shuttle service. Hours for the shuttle service should be posted. To top it off they gave us a handicap room. Works great if you are in a wheelchair, but we are not!

By on Oct 17, 2019

4
Family

The bathroom had mud on the wall. Overall the place was pretty nice

By on Oct 17, 2019

1
Partner Couples

Room had a strong odor of something like mold and had stains on the bathroom walls. Didn't stay the second night. Management refused to credit the unused night. Bad Customer service.

By on Oct 12, 2019

url importing http://www.orbitz.com/Memphis-Hotels-Comfort-Inn-Airport.h43573-p2.Hotel-Reviews
There was an error importing /Memphis-Hotels-Comfort-Inn-Airport.h43573-p2.Hotel-Reviews, error: javax.servlet.jsp.JspTagException: 301 http://www.orbitz.com/Memphis-Hotels-Comfort-Inn-Airport.h43573-p2.Hotel-Reviews