Skip to main content
Beginning of main content

Recent guest reviews

No towels when i arrived, crayon and a penny on floor apparently not vacuumed and tub was either dirty or stained. I left after 10 minutes

Staff were outstanding. Room clean and comfortable.

A lot parking spot, easy to find, restaurant just down the property, but hotel still maint.

Room was just adequate. Night clerk was not very welcoming and took forever to check me in even though I had already made the non refundable reservation through Orbits. Continental breakfast was quite good

The carpet was very dirty! Elevator, old, beaking floor dirty, no maintenance ... I never had this experience before!

Free free breakfast with the room is very minimal no eggs or sausage.

Under staffed front check in. No hot water, bathroom sink didn’t drain, two of the three lights didn’t work.

Breakfast area to small. outside windows dirty. I book a room for Sept 23,24, 25, I booked a room for those dates. got no confrrmation

The building was dirty and the staff bickered with each other in front of guests

Front desk staff was very pleasant. I cannot say the same about the housekeepers, extremely rude and loud women. Loud hallways at 6:00 am, housekeepers are very inconsiderate. Was practically kicked out of my room during check out. I will not be staying at this location in the future. Very disappointed in the way i was treating here.

Stayed here for a business trip. Clientele was a little sketchy and I felt unsafe at times, especially returning from business dinners late at night. Apparently, this hotel had a recurring issue with people pulling the fire alarm, which happened once during my 2 night stay. I was supposed to stay a third night, but opted to stay elsewhere for more than my travel budget for peace of mind.

This place is disgusting. The toilet had a paper strip stating it was sanitized for my safety. I opened lid to use it and found the toilet full of hair. The shower also had hair everywhere. After seeing this I immediately returned my room key and left. I spoke with lady at desk she just whispered Sorry. If the bathroom is this disgusting I can only imagine the beds.

The room had a funny odor and housekeeping never came to clean my room

Bed sheet wasn't clean; waited an hour for new one because they were in the dryer. Room was small. Couldn’t find channel listing for TV. Loud traffic noise from Rt. 2. Breakfast was terrible, basically bagels and toast and room is very small. Not worth the money.

Booked this Days Inn about 15mi from my meeting location as closer hotels were booked and I like Days Inn. Unfortunately, this location had signs indicating it was being renovated but it only looked like the pool area. Nobody could access wifi so i couldnt do work that evening. The breakfast area had 4 2-top tables crowded in a closet. All in all a disappointing experience with Days Inn.

I had a funeral to attend locally and needed a hotel to relax, get a good night's sleep and have breakfast. My room was clean, bright and comfortable and very quiet. The staff was warm and helpful. The shower was nice and hot. I had a good breakfast and enjoyed my stay.

N Main St Leominster MA

Hotel highlights

  • Free on-the-go breakfast
  • Free WiFi in rooms and public areas
  • Free parking
  • 24-hour business center

Located within a leisurely stroll of UMass Memorial HealthAlliance - Clinton Hospital, Days Inn by Wyndham Leominster/Fitchburg Area is within a few miles (5 km) of The Mall at Whitney Field. This 101-room motel has conveniences like free breakfast, free in-room WiFi, and free self parking.


Dining

Free on-the-go breakfast is included with your stay and awaits you each morning from 5:00 AM to 11:00 AM.


Rooms

The 101 rooms are air-conditioned and have an array of amenities, including microwaves, refrigerators, and coffee makers. TVs come with cable channels, and free WiFi keeps guests connected. Bathrooms have hair dryers and free toiletries. Other amenities include free local calls, ironing boards, and desks.


Property features

Days Inn by Wyndham Leominster/Fitchburg Area features free WiFi in public areas, a 24-hour business center, and coffee in a common area. You can take advantage of free parking if you drive. Front-desk staff are standing by 24/7 to assist with any requests. Additional amenities include express check-in, free newspapers, and laundry facilities.

Room options

Room, 1 King Bed, Non Smoking

1 King Bed | Sleeps 2

Room, 2 Queen Beds, Smoking

2 Queen Beds | Sleeps 4

Room, 2 Queen Beds, Non Smoking

2 Queen Beds | Sleeps 4

Deluxe Room, 1 King Bed, Non Smoking

1 King Bed | Sleeps 3

Guest reviews for Days Inn by Wyndham Leominster/Fitchburg Area

Everyone (25) Business (7) Couples (11) Family (11) Other (6) Friends (1)
3
Everyone

No towels when i arrived, crayon and a penny on floor apparently not vacuumed and tub was either dirty or stained. I left after 10 minutes

By , from Gardner mass on Oct 26, 2020

2
Everyone

By on Oct 23, 2020

5
Partner Couples Family

Staff were outstanding. Room clean and comfortable.

By on Feb 24, 2020

4
Family

A lot parking spot, easy to find, restaurant just down the property, but hotel still maint.

By on Feb 23, 2020

2
Business Business

Room was just adequate. Night clerk was not very welcoming and took forever to check me in even though I had already made the non refundable reservation through Orbits. Continental breakfast was quite good

By on Feb 5, 2020

1
Family

The carpet was very dirty! Elevator, old, beaking floor dirty, no maintenance ... I never had this experience before!

By on Oct 21, 2019

3
Partner Couples Business Business

Free free breakfast with the room is very minimal no eggs or sausage.

By , from Bangor ME on Aug 3, 2019

Review comment responded on Aug 3, 2019

Thank you for your feedback Steve. I do apologize for the inconveniences that our free complimentary breakfast has caused you, however I would like to note that the breakfast that we offer is continental, which is a light breakfast in a hotel, restaurant, etc., that usually includes baked goods, jam, fruit, and coffee. I will look into ways that my staff and I can provide more to satisfy your request, and hope that you will give us another opportunity to impress you in the future.

4
Everyone

By on Jul 8, 2019

Review comment responded on Jul 31, 2019

Thank you for your feedback! It is greatly appreciated by us as we are happy to provide our guests with satisfactory experiences. I look forward to having you stay with us again soon!

1
Family

Under staffed front check in. No hot water, bathroom sink didn’t drain, two of the three lights didn’t work.

By on Jul 1, 2019

4
Partner Couples Family

Breakfast area to small. outside windows dirty. I book a room for Sept 23,24, 25, I booked a room for those dates. got no confrrmation

By , from Fernandina Beach Fl on Jun 11, 2019

Review comment responded on Jul 31, 2019

Thank you for your feedback James. I deeply apologize for the inconveniences of the outside windows being dirty and the breakfast room being small. I will work with my staff to look into ways where these areas can be improved and am grateful you have brought this to my attention. I noticed that you had made a reservation via Orbitz, and being a third party travel agency, I would ask for you to contact them directly to look into why you had not received a reservation confirmation. It is my understanding most confirmations are sent to your email associated with the account, and can often appear in your "Spam" or "Promotions" category in your email's inbox. I hope to have you stay with us again in the future!

Days Inn by Wyndham Leominster/Fitchburg Area

482 N Main St, Leominster, MA 01453
url importing http://www.orbitz.com/Leominster-Hotels-Days-Inn-by-Wyndham-Leominster/Fitchburg-Area.h51101-p2.Hotel-Reviews
There was an error importing /Leominster-Hotels-Days-Inn-by-Wyndham-Leominster/Fitchburg-Area.h51101-p2.Hotel-Reviews, error: javax.servlet.jsp.JspTagException: 301 http://www.orbitz.com/Leominster-Hotels-Days-Inn-by-Wyndham-Leominster/Fitchburg-Area.h51101-p2.Hotel-Reviews