Skip to main content
Beginning of main content

Recent guest reviews

Room service stole stuff from us, told front desk we had stuff missing, they didn't care.

This place was really dirty I booked a non smoking room and they checked me in to a smoking room which smelled like smoke when I told them about it they didn’t want to move me to a different room!! Also I had to go to the desk multiple time to get new keys as mine wouldn’t work half the time!! Overall horrible stay

Clean, comfortable, beds were comfortable,excellent pool that was larger than most hotel pools. Excellent full breakfast with friendly hostess who kept things neat, clean, & hot. Great value,

Clean room. Clean bathroom. Plenty of parking. Close to restaurants.

The inside was nice looking however the outside looked rundown and made me very uneasy.

Free breakfast at this location is exceptional for a budget motel.

Common areas were great individual room need updating and worked on for sure

great free breakfast only thing bad the ice machine closest to our room not working

Great location off I30. Good room & comfortable bed. The included breakfast was adequate & helpful since we were back on the road early.

Ok for a one night stay if you are really tired. You have to pay a pet fee and they do nothing special for your pets. At least the sheets were clean. Carpet was horrible.

Clean cool rooms. Pet friendly. Pool could've been cleaner. Nice pool areas.

As a traveler stay clear of the Midland- Odessa area. Bad air, oil fields and lots of road noise.

Great breakfast and friendly staff members. The hotel looks nice inside. The room was clean and comfortable bed. Perfect location. Will stay again

We were just passing through the area on our drive north. It was pleasant and easy to get to off of the highway. The pillows were lousy, but that is just because we both prefer down feathers that can be manipulated - not high firm pillows. Breakfast was nice and well stocked and run by a wonderful lady who was on top of things!

Found hotel on line, and was near our destination.

HOTEL STAFF WAS FRIENDLY AND HELPFUL ON ALL SHIFTS. HAD VARIETY OF BREAKFAST SELECTIONS. THE ROOM WAS READY WHEN WE ARRIVED AND CLEAN, COMFORTABLE.

The room we stayed at was nothing like expected. The plugins were nowhere near the bed. The last night we stayed the plugin which contained the lamp went out. The tv was outdate and slighlty messed up. Lines ran vertically across the screen. The shower head was set around 5 1/2 feet (max). There was a truck stop located right next to the hotel and some of the truck even parked in the parkinglot of the hotel. The hot breakfast was a joke. Waffles, packaged cinnamon rolls, cold gravy, biscuits, 2 different cereals, and oranges and apples. The price we paid online was $64 and the price listed was $45. Overall even for the cheap price of the rooms I was not impressed. Pay a little more and stay at a nicer hotel.

The hotel was clean and in good condition. Overall good place to stay for the price.

wished we could have stayed longer and the price we paid on [...] was more than they were charging. we were told we had to pay the [...] price.

I-30 Exit 30 at Hwy 4 Hope AR

Hotel highlights

  • Free hot/cold buffet breakfast
  • Free WiFi in rooms and public areas
  • Free parking
  • Outdoor pool

Located 1.8 mi (2.9 km) from President William Jefferson Clinton Birthplace Home National Historic Site, Super 8 by Wyndham Hope is within a 15-minute drive of Historic Washington State Park. This motel has 101 rooms and welcomes guests with conveniences like free breakfast, an outdoor pool, and free in-room WiFi.


Dining

Start your day off right with a free hot/cold buffet breakfast, served each morning from 5:30 AM to 9:00 AM.


Rooms

A TV comes with cable channels, and guests can stay connected with free WiFi. The bathroom offers a soaking tub, hair dryers, and free toiletries. Other standard amenities include a refrigerator, a microwave, and a coffee maker.


Property features

At Super 8 by Wyndham Hope, guests have access to an outdoor pool, free WiFi in public areas, and a business center. You can take advantage of free parking if you drive. The 24-hour front desk has staff standing by to help with luggage storage and securing valuables. Additional amenities include a seasonal outdoor pool, express check-out, and laundry facilities.

Room options

Room, 1 King Bed, Smoking

King 1 | Sleeps 2

Standard Room, 1 King Bed

King 1 | Sleeps 2

Double Room, 2 Double Beds

Full 2 | Sleeps 4

Double Room, 2 Double Beds

Full 2 | Sleeps 4

Guest reviews for Super 8 by Wyndham Hope

Everyone (12) Couples (2) Family (9)
1
Families Families

Room service stole stuff from us, told front desk we had stuff missing, they didn't care.

By on Sep 25, 2019

Review comment responded on Sep 27, 2019

We're sorry to hear that you had a bad stay. We apologize for any inconvenience no one ever reported that any complaints to me personally. Thank you for letting us know. Front desk should have checked with housekeeping to see if they could find anything.

1
Families Family with small children Families

This place was really dirty I booked a non smoking room and they checked me in to a smoking room which smelled like smoke when I told them about it they didn’t want to move me to a different room!! Also I had to go to the desk multiple time to get new keys as mine wouldn’t work half the time!! Overall horrible stay

By on Aug 5, 2019

Review comment responded on Aug 5, 2019

We're sorry to hear that you had a bad stay. The front desk staff should have been reasonable in the first place to move you, but they should always check with you at check in to see if you requested that type of room. they are trained to do this. the girl is new and i apologize for the inconvenience this has caused. I'm not for sure what was going on about the keys unless the kept getting wiped out. I do apologize and thank you again for letting me know about your stay.

5
Families Families

Clean, comfortable, beds were comfortable,excellent pool that was larger than most hotel pools. Excellent full breakfast with friendly hostess who kept things neat, clean, & hot. Great value,

By on Jul 1, 2019

Review comment responded on Jul 2, 2019

Thank you for your stay. We are working hard to keep this place awesome. We appreciate you letting us know how we are doing. We look forward to your next visit.

4
Families

Clean room. Clean bathroom. Plenty of parking. Close to restaurants.

By on Jun 24, 2019

Review comment responded on Jun 24, 2019

Thank you for your stay. We're so pleased that you had a great stay. We look forward to your next visit.

4
Partner Couples

The inside was nice looking however the outside looked rundown and made me very uneasy.

By on May 9, 2019

Review comment responded on May 9, 2019

Thank you for your stay. We're sorry that you had a bad experience with your stay. We're working hard to get the issue resolved. Thanks for letting me know.

4
Everyone

Free breakfast at this location is exceptional for a budget motel.

By on Jan 5, 2019

Review comment responded on Jan 14, 2019

Thank you for your stay. We're so glad that you had a great stay and you enjoyed the breakfast. We look forward to your next visit.

3
Everyone

Common areas were great individual room need updating and worked on for sure

By on Sep 30, 2018

Review comment responded on Oct 2, 2018

Thank you for your stay. We are so glad that you had a good stay. We are still working on updating the rooms.

4
Everyone

great free breakfast only thing bad the ice machine closest to our room not working

By , from Joplin mo on Sep 9, 2018

Review comment responded on Sep 10, 2018

Thank you for your stay. We're sorry that you experienced a problem during your stay. We are working to fix the issue now.

4

overnight stay

Everyone

Great location off I30. Good room & comfortable bed. The included breakfast was adequate & helpful since we were back on the road early.

By , from Virginia on Aug 8, 2018

Review comment responded on Aug 10, 2018

Thank you for your stay. We're glad everything went well.

1
Everyone

By on Aug 1, 2018

Review comment responded on Aug 3, 2018

We're sorry that you were unhappy with your stay. Thank you for letting us know.

url importing https://www.orbitz.com/Hope-Hotels-Super-8-by-Wyndham-Hope.h50696-p2.Hotel-Reviews