Skip to main content
Beginning of main content

Recent guest reviews

The place was filthy! The first room they gave us had dirty sheets so we asked for a different room. The next room smelled like mildew. It came with a lovely view of the dark green pool though.

Pool closed, no breakfast despite it being advertised on sign and website. Renovation needed.

Yes this is a good place to stay. Breakfast is also done very well.

Room service stole stuff from us, told front desk we had stuff missing, they didn't care.

This place was really dirty I booked a non smoking room and they checked me in to a smoking room which smelled like smoke when I told them about it they didn’t want to move me to a different room!! Also I had to go to the desk multiple time to get new keys as mine wouldn’t work half the time!! Overall horrible stay

Clean, comfortable, beds were comfortable,excellent pool that was larger than most hotel pools. Excellent full breakfast with friendly hostess who kept things neat, clean, & hot. Great value,

Clean room. Clean bathroom. Plenty of parking. Close to restaurants.

The inside was nice looking however the outside looked rundown and made me very uneasy.

Free breakfast at this location is exceptional for a budget motel.

Common areas were great individual room need updating and worked on for sure

great free breakfast only thing bad the ice machine closest to our room not working

Great location off I30. Good room & comfortable bed. The included breakfast was adequate & helpful since we were back on the road early.

Ok for a one night stay if you are really tired. You have to pay a pet fee and they do nothing special for your pets. At least the sheets were clean. Carpet was horrible.

Clean cool rooms. Pet friendly. Pool could've been cleaner. Nice pool areas.

As a traveler stay clear of the Midland- Odessa area. Bad air, oil fields and lots of road noise.

Great breakfast and friendly staff members. The hotel looks nice inside. The room was clean and comfortable bed. Perfect location. Will stay again

We were just passing through the area on our drive north. It was pleasant and easy to get to off of the highway. The pillows were lousy, but that is just because we both prefer down feathers that can be manipulated - not high firm pillows. Breakfast was nice and well stocked and run by a wonderful lady who was on top of things!

Found hotel on line, and was near our destination.

I-30 Exit 30 at Hwy 4 Hope AR

Hotel highlights

  • Free buffet breakfast
  • Free WiFi in rooms and public areas
  • Free uncovered self parking
  • Business center

Located 1.8 mi (2.9 km) from President William Jefferson Clinton Birthplace Home National Historic Site, Super 8 by Wyndham Hope is within a 10-minute drive of Wadley Regional Medical Center at Hope. This 101-room motel welcomes guests with free breakfast and conveniences like free in-room WiFi and free self parking.


Dining

Free buffet breakfast is served each morning from 5:30 AM to 9:00 AM.


Rooms

The 101 rooms are air-conditioned and have an array of amenities, including microwaves, refrigerators, and coffee makers. TVs come with cable channels, and free WiFi keeps guests connected. Bathrooms offer deep soaking tubs, hair dryers, and free toiletries. Free local calls, ironing boards, and desks are other standard amenities.


Property features

Guests of Super 8 by Wyndham Hope enjoy access to free WiFi in public areas, a business center, and a seasonal outdoor pool. Free parking is available if you drive. The front desk is staffed 24 hours a day to help with luggage storage and securing valuables. Additional amenities include express check-out, laundry facilities, and a convenience store.

Room options

Room, 1 King Bed, Smoking

1 King Bed | Sleeps 2

Room, 1 King Bed, Accessible, Non Smoking (Mobility)

1 King Bed | Sleeps 2

Double Room, 2 Double Beds

2 Double Beds | Sleeps 4

Standard Room, 1 King Bed

1 King Bed | Sleeps 2

Guest reviews for Super 8 by Wyndham Hope

Everyone (13) Couples (2) Family (12)
2
Family

The place was filthy! The first room they gave us had dirty sheets so we asked for a different room. The next room smelled like mildew. It came with a lovely view of the dark green pool though.

By , from Louisiana on Aug 27, 2020

1
Family

Pool closed, no breakfast despite it being advertised on sign and website. Renovation needed.

By , from Hope Arkansas on Jun 26, 2020

4
Everyone

By on Jun 2, 2020

5
Family

Yes this is a good place to stay. Breakfast is also done very well.

By on Jan 7, 2020

Review comment responded on Jan 27, 2020

Thank you for your stay.We're pleased to see that you had a great stay and enjoyed the full breakfast. We look forward to your next visit.

1
Family Family

Room service stole stuff from us, told front desk we had stuff missing, they didn't care.

By on Sep 25, 2019

Review comment responded on Sep 27, 2019

We're sorry to hear that you had a bad stay. We apologize for any inconvenience no one ever reported that any complaints to me personally. Thank you for letting us know. Front desk should have checked with housekeeping to see if they could find anything.

1
Family Family with small children Family

This place was really dirty I booked a non smoking room and they checked me in to a smoking room which smelled like smoke when I told them about it they didn’t want to move me to a different room!! Also I had to go to the desk multiple time to get new keys as mine wouldn’t work half the time!! Overall horrible stay

By on Aug 5, 2019

Review comment responded on Aug 5, 2019

We're sorry to hear that you had a bad stay. The front desk staff should have been reasonable in the first place to move you, but they should always check with you at check in to see if you requested that type of room. they are trained to do this. the girl is new and i apologize for the inconvenience this has caused. I'm not for sure what was going on about the keys unless the kept getting wiped out. I do apologize and thank you again for letting me know about your stay.

5
Family Family

Clean, comfortable, beds were comfortable,excellent pool that was larger than most hotel pools. Excellent full breakfast with friendly hostess who kept things neat, clean, & hot. Great value,

By on Jul 1, 2019

Review comment responded on Jul 2, 2019

Thank you for your stay. We are working hard to keep this place awesome. We appreciate you letting us know how we are doing. We look forward to your next visit.

4
Family

Clean room. Clean bathroom. Plenty of parking. Close to restaurants.

By on Jun 24, 2019

Review comment responded on Jun 24, 2019

Thank you for your stay. We're so pleased that you had a great stay. We look forward to your next visit.

4
Partner Couples

The inside was nice looking however the outside looked rundown and made me very uneasy.

By on May 9, 2019

Review comment responded on May 9, 2019

Thank you for your stay. We're sorry that you had a bad experience with your stay. We're working hard to get the issue resolved. Thanks for letting me know.

4
Everyone

Free breakfast at this location is exceptional for a budget motel.

By on Jan 5, 2019

Review comment responded on Jan 14, 2019

Thank you for your stay. We're so glad that you had a great stay and you enjoyed the breakfast. We look forward to your next visit.

url importing http://www.orbitz.com/Hope-Hotels-Super-8-by-Wyndham-Hope.h50696-p2.Hotel-Reviews
There was an error importing /Hope-Hotels-Super-8-by-Wyndham-Hope.h50696-p2.Hotel-Reviews, error: javax.servlet.jsp.JspTagException: 301 http://www.orbitz.com/Hope-Hotels-Super-8-by-Wyndham-Hope.h50696-p2.Hotel-Reviews