Skip to main content
Beginning of main content

Recent guest reviews

Good location. Night receptionist helpful. Heat didn’t work, had to get a space heater, Faucets fixtures not properly installed. Train noise also was loud.

ridiculous staff, we asked for the receipt and the front desk said they can not provide it. also, we asked for a room facing the street and they promised, however they gave us a room that facing the railway, very noisy during night

Train running right outside our window and the king bed that was actually a queen.

Everything was perfect. Very clean and comfortable. Staff was very friendly and helpful.

Great Hotel near Great Neck Train Station. Super staff, great beds, and valet parking. The lobby bar has a nice selection of beers. A nice stay!

Thank you! It was a nice stay! The only thing that upset was the poor plumbing in our room.

Needs more parking Valet is an option Nice restaurant onsite Rooms over priced No mucrowave in the rooms

Nice Hotel, staff very friendly. We were there 10 nights, the left elevator to the 5th floor was moody, sometimes it would take you, sometimes it decided to go back to the lobby when it hit the 5th floor, without letting you out. It would be nice, if there was an ice maker, so you don’t have to call for a bucket of ice every time.

I had payed in full for my guests to stay at the hotel. The staff denied my guests access to the room because "they were late". My international guests were turned away at 1 am!! What a disgrace. Terrible staff. And my family lives less than a mile away. The staff were realy nasty to my guests.

This was perfect to stay over two nights in Great Neck to attend a wedding. Don't be scared by the proximity to the train, it's barely noticeable.

Would definitely stay again the next time we go back to NY

Cutter Mill Road Great Neck NY

Hotel highlights

  • Free WiFi in public areas
  • Onsite dining
  • 24-hour fitness center
  • Business center

Located in Great Neck Plaza, Inn at Great Neck, BW Premier Collection is 3 mi (4.8 km) from U.S. Merchant Marine Academy and within a 15-minute drive of USTA Billie Jean King National Tennis Center. This 85-room, 3.5-star hotel has round-the-clock conveniences like a fitness center, room service, and a front desk.


Dining

Enjoy a bite to eat at the hotel's brasserie, or relax with a drink at the bar/lounge. Savor a meal from the comfort of your room with 24-hour room service. To-go breakfast is offered for a fee each morning from 6:30 AM to 10:30 AM.


Rooms

Inn at Great Neck, BW Premier Collection's 85 rooms provide iPod docks, refrigerators, and coffee makers. Guests can expect 42-inch flat-screen TVs with cable channels and DVD players. Bathrooms offer hair dryers and free toiletries, and pillowtop beds with Frette Italian sheets ensure a restful night. Other standard amenities include laptop-compatible safes, phones, and ironing boards.


Property features

Guests of Inn at Great Neck, BW Premier Collection enjoy a 24-hour fitness center, free WiFi in public areas, and conference space. Self parking is offered for USD 7 per day. The front desk is staffed 24/7 to help with tours or tickets, luggage storage, and dry cleaning/laundry. Additional amenities include a business center, a computer station, and express check-in.

Room options

Standard Room, 1 King Bed, Non Smoking, Kitchenette

1 King Bed | Sleeps 2

Standard Room, 1 King Bed, Non Smoking, Kitchenette

1 King Bed | Sleeps 4

Standard Room, 2 Double Beds, Non Smoking, Kitchenette

2 Double Beds | Sleeps 4

Standard Room, 2 Double Beds, Non Smoking, Refrigerator

2 Double Beds | Sleeps 4

Guest reviews for Inn at Great Neck, BW Premier Collection

Everyone (10) Couples (2) Family (2)
4
Everyone

By on Dec 22, 2020

Review comment responded on Dec 27, 2020

Thank you for your excellent feedback of the Inn at Great Neck, Eugene. We look forward to welcoming you back soon!

3
Family

Good location. Night receptionist helpful. Heat didn’t work, had to get a space heater, Faucets fixtures not properly installed. Train noise also was loud.

By , from Michigan on Oct 25, 2020

Review comment responded on Oct 28, 2020

Thank you for your feedback of the Inn at Great Neck. We are sorry to see that you did not enjoy a five-star stay during your time with us. If there is anything else our staff could have done to improve your stay, please feel free to reach out to me directly.

3
Partner Couples

ridiculous staff, we asked for the receipt and the front desk said they can not provide it. also, we asked for a room facing the street and they promised, however they gave us a room that facing the railway, very noisy during night

By on Oct 22, 2019

Review comment responded on Oct 24, 2019

Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry to see you did not enjoy your stay. Unfortunately, we cannot guarantee a particular room. This is based on availability. We do our best to try and accommodate requests when we can. We apologize for the inconvenience you experienced during your stay regarding your receipt. Unfortunately, since your reservation was booked through a third party, we are not able to provide this directly for you. They will be happy to provide the information you require for your records. We hope you provide another opportunity to show you a top-notch experience soon.

5
Everyone

By on Sep 18, 2019

Review comment responded on Sep 23, 2019

Thank you for your stellar review. We are happy to see you enjoyed your stay with us here at the Inn at Great Neck. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon.

4
Partner Couples Family

Train running right outside our window and the king bed that was actually a queen.

By on May 18, 2019

Review comment responded on May 21, 2019

Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry to see that there were issues with your stay. We encourage our guests to speak with the front desk if there are issues we can quickly resolve, as our guests' satisfaction is very important to us. We hope you will provide us another opportunity to make your stay better. Thank You

5
Everyone

Everything was perfect. Very clean and comfortable. Staff was very friendly and helpful.

By , from New York on Dec 25, 2018

Review comment responded on Dec 26, 2018

Thank you for your stellar review of the Inn at Great Neck. We love to hear when our guests enjoy their stay from their clean and well-appointed room to the friendly and professional customer service we provide our guests each day. We are so glad to hear this was your experience. My staff and I look forward to welcoming you back again for your next five-star experience. Thank You,

4
Everyone

Great Hotel near Great Neck Train Station. Super staff, great beds, and valet parking. The lobby bar has a nice selection of beers. A nice stay!

By , from Lovettsville, VA on Nov 11, 2018

Review comment responded on Nov 15, 2018

Thank you for your excellent review of the Inn at Great Neck! We are thrilled to see you were treated to a great experience. Our staff work diligently to provide everything our guests need to enjoy their stay. They go about their day with a smile and are always willing to help if they can. We are happy to see you were treated to great customer service. Thank you for joining us at the bar and lounge area of the Brasserie Americana! It's a great place to sit and unwind after a long day alone or with some friends or co-workers. There is always a friendly smile behind the bar. We are located in the heart of Great Neck. Very centrally located to the business district, shopping and dining. We are very close to the LIRR for ease of travel should our guests choose to not use their car. We are happy to see you found this to your advantage. We look forward to welcoming you back for another memorable experience. Until then. Thank You,

5
Everyone

Thank you! It was a nice stay! The only thing that upset was the poor plumbing in our room.

By on Aug 9, 2018

Review comment responded on Aug 11, 2018

We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay at the Inn at Great Neck! We apologize for any inconvenience the plumbing in your room caused you. Please feel free to reach out to me, Nick Horn General Manager, to discuss any further issues. I look forward to speaking with you. Thank you,

4
Everyone

Needs more parking Valet is an option Nice restaurant onsite Rooms over priced No mucrowave in the rooms

By , from new york on Jul 1, 2018

Review comment responded on Jul 5, 2018

Thank you for your review of the Inn at Great Neck. We hope you enjoyed your stay and were treated to the stellar customer service we are known for. There is street parking should you not choose to valet with the hotel. We like to offer the convenience to our guests so that they have no worries about feeding a meter. We are comparably priced hotel for the area of Great Neck. Many of our guests choose to stay with us for this reason as well as our convenient location to the business district, shopping and dining. Thank you for joining us at the Brasserie Americana. We hope you enjoyed your meal! We look forward to welcoming you back to earn our fifth star. Thank You

4
Everyone

Nice Hotel, staff very friendly. We were there 10 nights, the left elevator to the 5th floor was moody, sometimes it would take you, sometimes it decided to go back to the lobby when it hit the 5th floor, without letting you out. It would be nice, if there was an ice maker, so you don’t have to call for a bucket of ice every time.

By , from Munich, Germany on Jan 5, 2018

Inn at Great Neck, BW Premier Collection

30 Cutter Mill Road, Great Neck, NY 11021
url importing http://www.orbitz.com/Great-Neck-Hotels-Inn-at-Great-Neck,-BW-Premier-Collection.h11971755-p2.Hotel-Reviews
There was an error importing /Great-Neck-Hotels-Inn-at-Great-Neck,-BW-Premier-Collection.h11971755-p2.Hotel-Reviews, error: javax.servlet.jsp.JspTagException: 301 http://www.orbitz.com/Great-Neck-Hotels-Inn-at-Great-Neck,-BW-Premier-Collection.h11971755-p2.Hotel-Reviews