Skip to main content
Beginning of main content

Recent guest reviews

Toliet seat was broken moved us to a new room then sold our used room without cleaning it. The staff was nice but i was surprised they rented a room that they moved us out of without even cleaning it. The person who was renti g the room was waiting for us to get our stuff out. They didn't even change the bedding. I will not go back

Noisy air condition. It's a wall mounted air condition that when you want to sleep ,you don't want to hear the sound of the air condition.

Very comfortable and well- appointed accomodations. We enjoyed the well-equipped kitchen, especially for making breakfast. Morning walks on the beach and coffee at the cafes were delightful!

Southeast 20th Avenue Deerfield Beach FL

Hotel highlights

  • Walking distance to Deerfield Beach Pier
  • Free WiFi in rooms and public areas
  • Free parking
  • Concierge services

Located within a 5-minute walk of Deerfield Beach, Costa Este Beach Vacation is within a 15-minute stroll of Deerfield Beach Pier. This 7-room, 3-star apartment building welcomes guests with in-room amenities like kitchenettes, iPod docks, and refrigerators.


Rooms

Each apartment is air-conditioned and features a kitchenette with a refrigerator, a microwave, and a stovetop. Guests can expect to find free WiFi and a 42-inch flat-screen TV with cable channels. Beds sport down comforters and the bathroom offers a hair dryer and free toiletries. Other standard amenities include an iPod dock, a coffee maker, and a ceiling fan. Housekeeping is available once per stay.


Property features

Guests of Costa Este Beach Vacation enjoy free WiFi in public areas, express check-in, and express check-out. If you plan to drive, free parking is available. A multilingual staff is on hand to help with concierge services, and offer sightseeing advice. Other amenities at this beach apartment building include laundry facilities and a garden.

Room options

Premium Apartment

1 Queen Bed, 2 Twin Bunk Beds and 2 Large Twin Sofa Beds | Sleeps 6

Deluxe Studio

1 Queen Bed and 2 Twin Sofa Beds | Sleeps 4

Standard Studio, 1 Queen Bed, Kitchenette

1 Queen Bed | Sleeps 2

Guest reviews for Costa Este Beach Vacation

Couples (1) Family (3)
2
Family

Toliet seat was broken moved us to a new room then sold our used room without cleaning it. The staff was nice but i was surprised they rented a room that they moved us out of without even cleaning it. The person who was renti g the room was waiting for us to get our stuff out. They didn't even change the bedding. I will not go back

By on Mar 16, 2021

Review comment responded on Mar 16, 2021

Hi, Thank you for your feedback, We're really sorry of what happen with the toilet seat that's why we have granted you with a Free Room upgrade and move you to another unit. In regarding to assigning your room is unfortunately you have the wrong facts, due to COVID19 we are not able to sell the same unit after a guest check out. The room that was assign to that guest was unit #2 and not #3 that was the one initially you stay at. Maybe that's why the guest was saying she didn't want to be in unit #3 where we didn't mentioned in first place. We've all tracking controls in our system of all check in and check outs per day at your disposal, I'm not sure from where you did made that conclusion. The entire building is ours and is not that we only have one unit to be assigned. We're sorry you didn't have the right facts before writing your review. We are working hard to pleased all our guests and friends and we're committed to create a great experience during their stay. Regards,

4
Partner Couples

Noisy air condition. It's a wall mounted air condition that when you want to sleep ,you don't want to hear the sound of the air condition.

By on Jan 26, 2020

Review comment responded on Feb 1, 2020

Dear Guest, We're really sorry for the inconvenience with AC during your stay. We will make sure the unit is according ours standard and procedures to follow up. We hope we can have a second chance to let you a enjoy the best experience in town.

5
Family Family

Very comfortable and well- appointed accomodations. We enjoyed the well-equipped kitchen, especially for making breakfast. Morning walks on the beach and coffee at the cafes were delightful!

By on Dec 5, 2019

Review comment responded on Dec 5, 2019

Thank you for choosing us and for the opportunity to serve you. We are looking forward to welcome you back again soon.

url importing http://www.orbitz.com/Fort-Lauderdale-Hotels-Costa-Este-Beach-Vacation.h24075994-p2.Hotel-Reviews
There was an error importing /Fort-Lauderdale-Hotels-Costa-Este-Beach-Vacation.h24075994-p2.Hotel-Reviews, error: javax.servlet.jsp.JspTagException: 301 http://www.orbitz.com/Fort-Lauderdale-Hotels-Costa-Este-Beach-Vacation.h24075994-p2.Hotel-Reviews