Skip to main content
Beginning of main content

Recent guest reviews

A/C in the room was not efficient, could not get the room to cool down enough at night, sleeping was inhibited. The basic breakfast from 6 to 9, ran out of food early and was rarely replaced/refilled.

The ceiling in our room dripped water on the floor and foot of bed. The toilet seat was broke. The security doors were not properly worling

There was the smell of cigarettes smoke all night. It was like someone was smoking in the room. We could hear the conversation of the group in the next year every clearly. There was a latch on the door but on bolt to secure the door from the inside. We also had bugs on our pillows making it a very uncomfortable stay.

We stood at check in desk until hotel had Orbitz credit card number to pay for room. We never had to do that before. Room key didn't work on outside entrance. When it did work door had to be yanked open. Exit/Entrance closest do our room was broken. Room ceiling was stained from water leak above. It used to be a nice place to stay.

Hot tub not working. Light switch not working. Out of food. Morning Staff not friendly

I expected way better accommodations from Baymont!

This is a business class hotel and they do know how to treat their guests! Stayed for four days while visiting in Enid and found the staff to be friendly and helpful. The amenities include an indoor swimming pool and jacuzzi, breakfast, and more cable channels than one could ever watch. We will definitely stay here again when in Enid

Service was good. Personnel were friendly. Great breakfast. If you have Verrison cell phone service don't go to Enid. No towers

nice people, poor outdated motel

W Garriott Rd Enid OK

Hotel highlights

  • Free continental breakfast
  • Free WiFi in rooms and public areas
  • Free parking
  • Indoor pool

Baymont by Wyndham Enid places you within a few miles (5 km) of Kelett Baseball Park and INTEGRIS Bass Baptist Health Center. This hotel has 58 rooms and welcomes guests with conveniences like free breakfast, an indoor pool, and free in-room WiFi.


Dining

Free continental breakfast is served each morning from 6:00 AM to 9:00 AM.


Rooms

All of Baymont by Wyndham Enid's 58 rooms are air-conditioned and have an array of amenities, including microwaves, coffee makers, and free local calls. TVs come with cable channels, and guests can stay connected with free WiFi. Hair dryers, ironing boards, and desks are other standard amenities.


Property features

Guests staying at Baymont by Wyndham Enid enjoy an indoor pool, a fitness center, and free WiFi in public areas. If you drive, put free parking to good use. Front-desk staff are standing by 24/7 to assist with any requests. Additional amenities include coffee/tea in a common area and laundry facilities.

Room options

Standard Room, 1 King Bed

1 King Bed | Sleeps 3

Room, 1 Queen Bed, Accessible, Non Smoking (Mobility)

1 Queen Bed | Sleeps 3

Room, 2 Queen Beds, Non Smoking

2 Queen Beds | Sleeps 2

Suite, 1 King Bed, Non Smoking, Jetted Tub

1 King Bed | Sleeps 2

Guest reviews for Baymont by Wyndham Enid

Everyone (2) Couples (2) Business (1) Family (4) Other (1)
3
Family Family

A/C in the room was not efficient, could not get the room to cool down enough at night, sleeping was inhibited. The basic breakfast from 6 to 9, ran out of food early and was rarely replaced/refilled.

By on Jul 1, 2019

1
Partner Couples

The ceiling in our room dripped water on the floor and foot of bed. The toilet seat was broke. The security doors were not properly worling

By on Jun 24, 2019

2
Family with small children Family

There was the smell of cigarettes smoke all night. It was like someone was smoking in the room. We could hear the conversation of the group in the next year every clearly. There was a latch on the door but on bolt to secure the door from the inside. We also had bugs on our pillows making it a very uncomfortable stay.

By on Mar 17, 2019

Review comment responded on Mar 17, 2019

We're sorry you had an unpleasant experience. We'll work hard to fix the issue. Thanks for letting us know.

1

used to be a nice place

Everyone

We stood at check in desk until hotel had Orbitz credit card number to pay for room. We never had to do that before. Room key didn't work on outside entrance. When it did work door had to be yanked open. Exit/Entrance closest do our room was broken. Room ceiling was stained from water leak above. It used to be a nice place to stay.

By on Jun 11, 2018

3

hot tub broke

Everyone

Hot tub not working. Light switch not working. Out of food. Morning Staff not friendly

By , from Oklahoma on Oct 23, 2017

Review comment responded on Feb 8, 2018

Thank you Robert for taking the time to leave us a review and rating. We value feedback from former guest. On any future stays please let us know what we can do to make your stay better.

2

business trip

Business

I expected way better accommodations from Baymont!

By on Nov 25, 2014

4

enjoyed the stay

Couples

This is a business class hotel and they do know how to treat their guests! Stayed for four days while visiting in Enid and found the staff to be friendly and helpful. The amenities include an indoor swimming pool and jacuzzi, breakfast, and more cable channels than one could ever watch. We will definitely stay here again when in Enid

By on Jul 26, 2013

4

family vacation

Family

Service was good. Personnel were friendly. Great breakfast. If you have Verrison cell phone service don't go to Enid. No towers

By on May 21, 2012

2

needs soundproofing

Other

nice people, poor outdated motel

By on Apr 22, 2010

Baymont by Wyndham Enid

3614 W Garriott Rd, Enid, OK 73703
url importing http://www.orbitz.com/Enid-Hotels-Baymont-by-Wyndham-Enid.h203962-p2.Hotel-Reviews
There was an error importing /Enid-Hotels-Baymont-by-Wyndham-Enid.h203962-p2.Hotel-Reviews, error: javax.servlet.jsp.JspTagException: 301 http://www.orbitz.com/Enid-Hotels-Baymont-by-Wyndham-Enid.h203962-p2.Hotel-Reviews