Skip to main content
Beginning of main content

Recent guest reviews

Check in easy. Convenient to restaurants and attractions. Clean and comfortable. Sink ran slow. Could use second waffle iron.

I have stayed here several times and typically don't have any issues. It is usually very clean and they do have a good breakfast. Unfortunately this round I had to be moved twice due to bed bugs. I left my number with the front desk because the manager was on a phone call. They didn't call me. No apology or compensation. Im covered head to toe in bug bites... and no formal apology.

Everything was perfect. I really appreciate everything

No breakfast in the morning. Rooms were not truly clean.

Very nice place. Good breakfast. Easy to find. Close to shopping, restaurants and fuel.

Had nice complimentary drinks and treats. The ice machines were very convenient. The pillows were wonderful.

Good hotel , the king suite just felt a little confined ....

We were disappointed in the condition of the furniture. There were stains in the couch, chair, and stripped coverlet on the bed. The bedroom television wouldn’t work and the hotel staff came up immediately, but their fix was to disconnect it from the cable box which reduced the resolution so much that the picture was awful. They explained that their cable provider had a monopoly in town and their service was poor. I guess this meant we should be ok with it? The wifi wasn’t working and they explained that a bus of soccer players had checked in and kids will be kids - everyone on wifi. Again as an excuse that would make it ok. We chose this hotel and paid more per night than other hotels in town because we wanted the advertised amenities. We will not stay here again.

Clean property, friendly staff, bed was quite uncomfortable.

Nice and comfy enjoyedy stay and got rest i needed while on my trip in oklahoma. Will still again in the area of visit oklahoma again. Clean area and room was amazing.

Very clean. Friendly staff. Better continental breakfast than you find at most hotels. It was the same basic omelette, sausage, potatoes, etc. But it had much better flavor than most of the bland hotel breakfasts I’ve had. Great stay and great value!

It was clean and the front desk lady was awesome! Pool was small but warm which was great!

Very clean. Nice breakfast. Very pleasant stay. Would definitely recommend it.

What a, for the most part, pleasant stay! Staff was kind, and there was a special layout for us in the lobby when we returned on Christmas Eve! *Huge points for that!!!! My only complaint (minor considering the day-Christmas) was that we did not get our room freshened up. The towels were still laying on the floor (we put them there to help). And the trash wasn’t emptied. I suspect the crew was short that day. OTHERWISE, it was great!

nice staff. Breakfast OK. Still doing construction. Room smelled a little like paint or glue. You will lose a little hot water if the room next to you is showering. Overall a very good place to stay.

Very clean. Excellaant breakfast. Efficient checkin/out

Staff friendly, dinner meal good, breakfast great.

Nice stay, convenient to our needs. The breakfast options were very good.

Everything about our stay was just as we hoped. Not one thing amiss. Friendly staff, clean/comfortable rooms, and delicious breakfast choices.

Mill Run Rd Enid OK

Hotel highlights

  • Free on-the-go breakfast on weekends
  • Free WiFi in rooms and public areas
  • Free uncovered self parking
  • Indoor pool

Located 3.1 mi (4.9 km) from Kelett Baseball Park, Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Enid, OK is within a 10-minute drive of Enid Event Center and Convention Hall. This 77-room, 3-star hotel has an indoor pool along with free in-room WiFi and free self parking.


Dining

Free on-the-go breakfast is included with your stay and awaits you on weekends from 7:00 AM to 10:30 AM.


Rooms

All 77 air-conditioned rooms feature microwaves, refrigerators, and coffee makers. 42-inch flat-screen TVs come with cable channels, and guests can stay connected with free WiFi. Bathrooms have hair dryers and free toiletries. Free newspapers, free local calls, and ironing boards are also standard.


Property features

At Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Enid, OK, guests enjoy features like an indoor pool, a fitness center, and free WiFi in public areas. If you drive, take advantage of free parking. The 24-hour front desk has staff standing by to help with luggage storage and securing valuables. Additional amenities include a meeting room, a 24-hour business center, and a library.

Room options

Suite, 1 Bedroom, Accessible, Non Smoking

1 King Bed | Sleeps 4

Room, 1 King Bed, Accessible, Non Smoking

1 King Bed | Sleeps 2

Room, 2 Queen Beds, Accessible, Non Smoking

2 Queen Beds | Sleeps 4

Room, 1 King Bed, Accessible, Non Smoking (Rollin Shower)

1 King Bed | Sleeps 2

Guest reviews for Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Enid, OK

Everyone (11) Couples (4) Business (2) Family (7) Friends (1)
4
Family

Check in easy. Convenient to restaurants and attractions. Clean and comfortable. Sink ran slow. Could use second waffle iron.

By on Apr 10, 2021

Review comment responded on Apr 11, 2021

We are sorry to hear that your stay wasn't to your satisfaction, We will be sure to work on how we can make this better, We hope you will come back to see us. Thank You for the feedback.

5
Everyone

By on Oct 23, 2020

Review comment responded on Oct 26, 2020

We are pleased to see that you enjoyed your time at the hotel. On behalf of our entire staff at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Enid, OK we thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area!

2
Business Business

I have stayed here several times and typically don't have any issues. It is usually very clean and they do have a good breakfast. Unfortunately this round I had to be moved twice due to bed bugs. I left my number with the front desk because the manager was on a phone call. They didn't call me. No apology or compensation. Im covered head to toe in bug bites... and no formal apology.

By , from Okc on Sep 26, 2020

Review comment responded on Sep 26, 2020

We apologize about the issue. We inspected both rooms and we found no signs of bed bugs. We had the room treated and we apologize for the issue. You booked third party so we cannot refund the stay but I can contact the booker. We did try to contact you and I am glad the staff was able to help. Feel free to contact me directly at the property.

5
Partner Couples Family

Everything was perfect. I really appreciate everything

By , from Enid oklahoma on Sep 22, 2020

Review comment responded on Sep 23, 2020

Thank you, I really appreciate your taking the time to express how much you enjoyed your stay at Country Inn and Suites by Radisson. We look forward to your return.

3
Business Business

No breakfast in the morning. Rooms were not truly clean.

By , from Oklahoma on Apr 4, 2020

Review comment responded on Apr 4, 2020

I would like to offer my sincerest apologies for the problems you encountered during your stay. Regarding the condition of your room, I am looking into it to ensure it does not happen again. Feel free to give me at call directly at the property I would like to know the issue that accord. We are serving breakfast as Grab & Go options. I hope that you were able to enjoy the rest of your time at our property. We care about our guests, and I am happy to help you personally regarding your next visit. I appreciate the feedback

5
Business Business

Very nice place. Good breakfast. Easy to find. Close to shopping, restaurants and fuel.

By on Jan 22, 2020

Review comment responded on Jan 22, 2020

Thank you for taking the time to review our Country Inn in Enid, OK! We're thrilled that you enjoyed your experience!

4
Family

Had nice complimentary drinks and treats. The ice machines were very convenient. The pillows were wonderful.

By on Dec 26, 2019

Review comment responded on Dec 27, 2019

thanks for taking the time to take the survey, we are happy you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again soon.

4
Family with small children Family

Good hotel , the king suite just felt a little confined ....

By on Nov 18, 2019

Review comment responded on Nov 19, 2019

Thank you the awesome rating of Country Inn in Enid, OK! We appreciate you taking the time to write a review and hope to see you in future travels.

2
Partner Couples

We were disappointed in the condition of the furniture. There were stains in the couch, chair, and stripped coverlet on the bed. The bedroom television wouldn’t work and the hotel staff came up immediately, but their fix was to disconnect it from the cable box which reduced the resolution so much that the picture was awful. They explained that their cable provider had a monopoly in town and their service was poor. I guess this meant we should be ok with it? The wifi wasn’t working and they explained that a bus of soccer players had checked in and kids will be kids - everyone on wifi. Again as an excuse that would make it ok. We chose this hotel and paid more per night than other hotels in town because we wanted the advertised amenities. We will not stay here again.

By on Nov 3, 2019

Review comment responded on Nov 5, 2019

We are very concerned to hear about these issues. We have since called an IT provider to come assess our internet and television capacity. We know how important internet access is to our guests, and we must make every effort to get this resolved. Thank you for voicing your concerns!

4
Everyone

Clean property, friendly staff, bed was quite uncomfortable.

By on Jul 29, 2019

Review comment responded on Jul 29, 2019

Thank you for reviewing Country Inn in Enid! We appreciate your time and do hope you'll visit us again when you are in town.

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Enid, OK

710 Mill Run Rd, Enid, OK 73703
url importing http://www.orbitz.com/Enid-Hotels-Country-Inn-&-Suites-by-Radisson,-Enid,-OK.h9062516-p2.Hotel-Reviews
There was an error importing /Enid-Hotels-Country-Inn-&-Suites-by-Radisson,-Enid,-OK.h9062516-p2.Hotel-Reviews, error: javax.servlet.jsp.JspTagException: 301 http://www.orbitz.com/Enid-Hotels-Country-Inn-&-Suites-by-Radisson,-Enid,-OK.h9062516-p2.Hotel-Reviews