Skip to main content
Beginning of main content

Microtel Inn by Wyndham Denver

2.0 out of 5.0

Recent guest reviews

Small but fit my needs. Very clean and quiet. Very convient to car rentals and Airport.

Proximity to the airport and shuttle service to the airport.

shuttle service was poor...had to take an Uber to the airport

The property needs serious updates. The floor in the elevator is cracked and broken, the carpet is uneven and everything just feels kind of old and dingy. The staff was very nice.

Clean. Affordable. Convenient. Beds were comfortable.

Room was satisfactory. Shuttle service was awesome.

Bed was broken. Heat lamp in bathroom did not work

The property was great for what I needed but could use some maintenance. The big crack in the tile on the elevator was very noticeable.

Very nicely maintained propery and good value.Very nice staff

The regular shuttles to the airport were excellent. The room was clean and pleasant. The loose floor tile in the elevator gave me pause to ask if the owners/managers of the property even care at all. Other than that, an acceptable place to hang your hat for the night.

Easy excess to airport, shuttle is convenience, thank you for coffee and breakfast at 4:30 am

Small, rundown room. Only one fluorescent light in the room and it had a loud hum. No lamps. Walls need repair. The deadbolt lock didn’t work. Old, thin, bed linens. Breakfast was a joke.

The desk left us in the cold for over a hour he said the shuttle was on it’s way when it wasn’t when it finally came it was cold on the shuttle telling me it wasn’t on it’s way a hour previous

Perfectly acceptable 2-3 star inn. Wait time for the hotel shuttle and check-in only real issues, but understandable as that may be a function of being a less expensive hotel.

18600 E 63rd Ave Denver CO

Hotel highlights

  • Free continental breakfast
  • Free WiFi and wired Internet in rooms and public areas
  • Free parking
  • Free airport shuttle

Located 2.8 mi (4.5 km) from Rocky Mountain Arsenal National Wildlife Refuge, Microtel Inn by Wyndham Denver is within a 15-minute drive of other popular attractions like Dick's Sporting Goods Park. This 100-room hotel welcomes guests with free breakfast and conveniences like free in-room WiFi and free self parking.


Dining

Free continental breakfast is included with your stay and awaits you each morning.


Rooms

A TV comes with cable channels, and guests can stay connected with free WiFi and wired Internet. The bathroom offers hair dryers and free toiletries. Other standard amenities include free local calls and a desk.


Property features

Guests of Microtel Inn by Wyndham Denver enjoy a fitness center, free WiFi in public areas, and a 24-hour business center. You can take advantage of free parking, along with a free airport shuttle (available 24 hours). The 24-hour front desk has multilingual staff ready to help secure valuables, and answer any questions about the area. Additional amenities include express check-in, express check-out, and a TV in a common area.

Room options

Standard Room, 1 Queen Bed

Queen 1 | Sleeps 3

Standard Room

Full 1 | Sleeps 4

Standard Room, 2 Queen Beds

Queen 2 | Sleeps 5

Standard Room, 1 King Bed

King 1 | Sleeps 3

Guest reviews for Microtel Inn by Wyndham Denver

Everyone (73) Couples (37) Business (19) Students (1) Family (25) Other (19) Friends (9)
5
Families

Small but fit my needs. Very clean and quiet. Very convient to car rentals and Airport.

By on May 7, 2019

5
Everyone

By on May 2, 2019

3
Everyone

By on May 1, 2019

4
Partner Couples Families

Proximity to the airport and shuttle service to the airport.

By on Apr 20, 2019

Review comment responded on Apr 24, 2019

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave some feedback. I'm glad you were able to stay with us and take advantage of of shuttle to the airport. We will see you next time!

4
Families

shuttle service was poor...had to take an Uber to the airport

By on Apr 17, 2019

Review comment responded on Apr 24, 2019

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, we appreciate your feedback. I would like to apologize for the shuttle. We normally have shuttles every 30 minutes to and from the airport. I will working with the transport team to make sure this isn't an issue going forward.

3
Partner Couples

The property needs serious updates. The floor in the elevator is cracked and broken, the carpet is uneven and everything just feels kind of old and dingy. The staff was very nice.

By , from Spanaway, WA on Apr 12, 2019

Review comment responded on Apr 24, 2019

Hello Anjel, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review. I will be sharing your comments with our housekeeping and maintenance staff. I am very glad that you liked the staff and I will share that comment with them.

5
Everyone

By on Apr 6, 2019

4
Everyone

Clean. Affordable. Convenient. Beds were comfortable.

By on Mar 23, 2019

Review comment responded on Mar 24, 2019

Thanks for your review! We're glad you had a great stay with us. Hope to see you again soon!

4
Families

Room was satisfactory. Shuttle service was awesome.

By on Mar 19, 2019

Review comment responded on Mar 20, 2019

Thanks for your review! We're glad you had a great stay with us. Hope to see you again soon!

3
Families Families

Bed was broken. Heat lamp in bathroom did not work

By on Mar 18, 2019

Review comment responded on Mar 19, 2019

Thanks for your review! We're glad you stayed with us. Our maintenance team has been informed of the issues in your room. Hope to see you again soon!

Microtel Inn by Wyndham Denver

18600 E 63rd Ave, Denver, CO 80249