Skip to main content
Beginning of main content

Recent guest reviews

There was absolutely nothing to like! They would not work with us at all coming from the airport and maked us as a no show because we couldn't get from the airport to the hotel within 10 minutes. We had no where to sleep! No other hotels had openings because of the baseball game. We went back to this hotel around 3:30 am demanding they give us a room. We gad to pay for this room even though we had already paid. The room was DISCUSSING!! The lamp shade was smashed and pealing. Their "newly painted" walls were bashed and scuffed. The conjoined door handle had something greasy on it and it burned my hand when I tried to make sure it was locked. The bathroom door had slash marks on it and looked like someone tried bashing the door handle. The main door had its own bashes and marks. The couch cousins were torn and flat. The bed was so uncomfortable and the pillows were so old and flat. The hallways were layered in dust and grime. There were people doing drugs in the parking lot. The outside had weeds so high. It was the biggest dump! We cancel our stay after just a couple of hours of sleep. There was absolutely no way we were going to sleep there again!

The mattress was dirty had stains

Was under construction, room smelled like mold and old cigarette. The lure of pool and hot tub was all a smoke screen, that area is not available and is under padlock. The other customers were sketchy. The front desk guy was super nice and understanding

Everything was dirty. Weird smell. There were stains all over the beds and the sheets. The bathroom was gross. Couldn’t believe this place is able to operate.

Friendly staff. Room needed repairs. Tv didnt work at first. Shower had a handicapped rail in the middle of the shower wall. Free breakfast was a little weak. Was a quiet hotel.

The location was GREAT!! Perfect safe neighborhood and close to Starbucks, Walmart and other stores

I was put into someone else's room that was a double bed as I had booked, which left me worried about my own security during my stay there. Then a different room with a single bed which was not what I needed that was in pretty poor condition where the tv was broken and the phone stolen (they refunded me a whole $20 for the loss of a bed, so my daughter, aged 25 was forced to stay with friends) . And finally into another single room. Very unhappy with how my stay went.

This was the dirtiest hotel I have ever stayed in. I have multi pictures of the mold in the bathroom, missing light cover, peaking wall paper, water damaged ceiling, toilet that won’t stop running. After speaking with the manager he offered me a partial refund but instead of refunding it to me he charged me again. I have contacted my bank because the owner denied doing this and they are going to handle it

The room was clean and comfortable and the staff was attentive and courteous. The only problem was that we stayed multiple nights and had to get the card keys for the room door re-programmed

East Geddes Ave Centennial CO

Hotel highlights

  • Free WiFi in rooms and public areas
  • Free parking
  • 24-hour business center
  • Laundry facilities

GreenTree Inn Denver Tech Center places you within 3 miles (5 km) of popular attractions like Fiddler's Green Amphitheatre and Park Meadows Mall. This 61-room hotel welcomes guests with conveniences like free in-room WiFi, free self parking, and a 24-hour business center.


Rooms

All of GreenTree Inn Denver Tech Center's 61 rooms are air-conditioned and have an array of amenities, including microwaves, refrigerators, and coffee makers. Flat-screen TVs come with cable channels, and free WiFi keeps guests connected. Bathrooms have hair dryers and free toiletries. Other standard amenities include free local calls, safes, and ironing boards.


Property features

GreenTree Inn Denver Tech Center features free WiFi in public areas, a 24-hour business center, and coffee in a common area. There's free parking if you drive. Front-desk staff can help with luggage storage, and provide local restaurant recommendations. Other amenities at this golf hotel include a microwave in a common area, a refrigerator in a common area, and a computer station.

Room options

1 King Room

1 King Bed | Sleeps 2

Jacuzzi King Suite

1 King Bed | Sleeps 3

1 Queen Room Accessible

1 Queen Bed | Sleeps 2

Standard 2 Queen Room

2 Queen Beds | Sleeps 4

Guest reviews for GreenTree Inn Denver Tech Center

Everyone (4) Couples (4) Family (7)
1
Partner Couples

There was absolutely nothing to like! They would not work with us at all coming from the airport and maked us as a no show because we couldn't get from the airport to the hotel within 10 minutes. We had no where to sleep! No other hotels had openings because of the baseball game. We went back to this hotel around 3:30 am demanding they give us a room. We gad to pay for this room even though we had already paid. The room was DISCUSSING!! The lamp shade was smashed and pealing. Their "newly painted" walls were bashed and scuffed. The conjoined door handle had something greasy on it and it burned my hand when I tried to make sure it was locked. The bathroom door had slash marks on it and looked like someone tried bashing the door handle. The main door had its own bashes and marks. The couch cousins were torn and flat. The bed was so uncomfortable and the pillows were so old and flat. The hallways were layered in dust and grime. There were people doing drugs in the parking lot. The outside had weeds so high. It was the biggest dump! We cancel our stay after just a couple of hours of sleep. There was absolutely no way we were going to sleep there again!

By on Jul 20, 2021

Review comment responded on Jul 21, 2021

We are very sorry to hear you did not enjoy your stay with us. Please contact the management team so we may learn more about your stay and attempt to accommodate you.

3
Partner Couples

The mattress was dirty had stains

By on Jun 8, 2021

Review comment responded on Jun 9, 2021

We regret to hear that your stay with us was not the best. We would like to know more about your stay with us. Please contact us at your earliest convenience.

1
Family Partner Couples Friends Family

Was under construction, room smelled like mold and old cigarette. The lure of pool and hot tub was all a smoke screen, that area is not available and is under padlock. The other customers were sketchy. The front desk guy was super nice and understanding

By on Mar 10, 2020

Review comment responded on Mar 10, 2020

We apologize that the site you booked though has picture up still of our closed pool. We have tried to speak with all booking sites to have that removed while under construction.

1
Everyone

By on Sep 27, 2019

1
Partner Couples Business Business

Everything was dirty. Weird smell. There were stains all over the beds and the sheets. The bathroom was gross. Couldn’t believe this place is able to operate.

By on Sep 13, 2019

4
Everyone

Friendly staff. Room needed repairs. Tv didnt work at first. Shower had a handicapped rail in the middle of the shower wall. Free breakfast was a little weak. Was a quiet hotel.

By on Aug 5, 2019

3
Family with small children Family

The location was GREAT!! Perfect safe neighborhood and close to Starbucks, Walmart and other stores

By on Jul 22, 2019

2
Family Family

I was put into someone else's room that was a double bed as I had booked, which left me worried about my own security during my stay there. Then a different room with a single bed which was not what I needed that was in pretty poor condition where the tv was broken and the phone stolen (they refunded me a whole $20 for the loss of a bed, so my daughter, aged 25 was forced to stay with friends) . And finally into another single room. Very unhappy with how my stay went.

By on Jul 8, 2019

1
Family Family

This was the dirtiest hotel I have ever stayed in. I have multi pictures of the mold in the bathroom, missing light cover, peaking wall paper, water damaged ceiling, toilet that won’t stop running. After speaking with the manager he offered me a partial refund but instead of refunding it to me he charged me again. I have contacted my bank because the owner denied doing this and they are going to handle it

By on Jun 29, 2019

1
Everyone

By on May 18, 2019

Review comment responded on May 23, 2019

Thank you for taking the time to submit a review

GreenTree Inn Denver Tech Center

9799 East Geddes Ave, Centennial, CO 80112
url importing http://www.orbitz.com/Denver-Hotels-GreenTree-Inn-Denver-Tech-Center.h98913-p2.Hotel-Reviews
There was an error importing /Denver-Hotels-GreenTree-Inn-Denver-Tech-Center.h98913-p2.Hotel-Reviews, error: javax.servlet.jsp.JspTagException: 301 http://www.orbitz.com/Denver-Hotels-GreenTree-Inn-Denver-Tech-Center.h98913-p2.Hotel-Reviews