Skip to main content
Beginning of main content

Recent guest reviews

Needs to be renovated and cleaned. Staff was very good at check in. Housekeeping not so much.

Not as expected. Needs to be renovated and cleaned. Staff is amazing though.

Great place and location. Check in was smooth. Staff was helpful friendly and prompt. The breakfast was ok, there could have been more options but if sufficed. Overall good experience.

Tub was not draining very slow, Air conditioning in room was subpar, coffee maker in room didn't work. Staff was nice, property well maintained, main area was nice, room was clean. Breakfast was just ok.

Carpets in halls & rooms could be cleaner as well as the pool room

Property is rougb.. i saw 3 skunks by the patio, & parking lot is bad... Many loud parties in the hallways h kids run & playing.. i couldn't enjoy Myself

Nice hotel, staff was friendly, room was clean, breakfast was good.

Overall experience was good. Breakfast needs to be improved, it was below par with very few choices.

Nice hotel very clean, and quiet. Staff is friendly and knowlegable. Rooms are very clean. Bed mattress is very comfortable. HD TV is also good.

we came for the picture of giant slide ,pool and spa.Come too find out slide was taken out 2 months ago.Pool water was disgusting and never filtered the entire three days we were there.We was in the spa first day and then began too wonder about its sanitation as well.Was told room was already paid for and was non refundable otherwise we would not have stayed.Should be illegal too represent something your not.

I Enjoyed the smart TV with Netflix, definite plus. The only problems that I had were the room was very small for the price, and the first 20 minutes in my room I was listening to the neighboring room's occupants' phone conversation, including the person on the phone. Very easy to hear what is going on in the neighboring rooms.

Stayed here for 4 days with out 2 young children. Very quiet hotel with private room access. Studio set-up with kitchen was a great alternative to a pricey suite at other hotels.

Very clean hotel and friendly staff. I would definitely recommend it.

Was a pleasant stay. Rooms are clean and staff was friendly. Would return again.

I would stay at this hotel again. Room was clean and amenities were nice. Neighbors were noisy.

All things considered, the stay was reasonable. Nothing fancy, nothing bad.. just OK. One thing that could have been a little better was the cleanliness by the pool area. Not bad.. just not great. For the price, decent value.

Orange Pl Beachwood OH

Hotel highlights

  • Free continental breakfast
  • Free WiFi and wired Internet in rooms and public areas
  • Free parking
  • Indoor pool

Located within a mile (2 km) of ETON Chagrin Blvd Shopping Center, Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Cleveland Beachwood is within 2 miles (3 km) of Maltz Museum of Jewish Heritage. This 158-room hotel has conveniences like free breakfast, an indoor pool, and free in-room WiFi.


Dining

Start your day off right with a free continental breakfast, served each morning from 6:30 AM to 9:30 AM.


Rooms

Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Cleveland Beachwood's 158 rooms are air-conditioned and provide microwaves, coffee makers, and free local calls. 32-inch Smart TVs come with digital channels and Netflix, and guests can stay connected with free WiFi and wired Internet. Bathrooms offer hair dryers and free toiletries, and beds are dressed in premium bedding. Other amenities include safes, ironing boards, and desks.


Property features

Guests of Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Cleveland Beachwood have access to an indoor pool, a fitness center, and free WiFi in public areas. You can put free parking to good use if you drive. Front-desk staff can answer questions 24/7, and assist with dry cleaning/laundry, tours or tickets, and securing valuables. Additional amenities include a 24-hour business center, coffee/tea in a common area, and express check-out.

Room options

Room, 1 King Bed, Non Smoking

1 King Bed | Sleeps 2

Room, 2 Queen Beds, Non Smoking

2 Queen Beds | Sleeps 4

Guest reviews for Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Cleveland Beachwood

Everyone (8) Couples (5) Business (8) Family (14) Friends (2) Other (3)
3
Family

Needs to be renovated and cleaned. Staff was very good at check in. Housekeeping not so much.

By , from Baltimore MD on Feb 12, 2020

Review comment responded on Feb 12, 2020

Dear donothaveone, I appreciate you recognizing our front desk staff even though your visit was just okay. We regret that you didn't enjoy our accommodations and found our housekeeping staff to be subpar. Thank you for your feedback as it helps us make improvements and better serve our guests moving forward. Sincerely, Chris Cornett General Manager

3
Family

Not as expected. Needs to be renovated and cleaned. Staff is amazing though.

By on Feb 12, 2020

Review comment responded on Feb 12, 2020

Dear Anonymous, I am thrilled to hear that our staff exceeded your expectations even though our accommodations did not. Guest satisfaction is our highest priority and I regret that we left you with a poor impression. Your feedback is welcomed as it encourages change for future stays. Thank you for taking the time to share your review with us. Sincerely, Chris Cornett General Manager

5
Family

Great place and location. Check in was smooth. Staff was helpful friendly and prompt. The breakfast was ok, there could have been more options but if sufficed. Overall good experience.

By on Dec 9, 2019

5
Everyone

By on Dec 4, 2019

3
Family with small children

Tub was not draining very slow, Air conditioning in room was subpar, coffee maker in room didn't work. Staff was nice, property well maintained, main area was nice, room was clean. Breakfast was just ok.

By on Sep 23, 2019

Review comment responded on Sep 24, 2019

Dear Anonymous, I'm so sorry to hear about the disappointing experience you had and would certainly never want to leave you with a poor impression. I sincerely apologize that we were unable to provide you with the exceptional stay and service you’ve come to expect from us. I very much appreciate you mentioned the staff as they work very hard to provide great experiences to all of our guests. Please know that your comments are being addressed with our team and additional steps will be taken to ensure we're doing all we can to serve our guests. We hope you'll consider staying with us again. Sincerely, Chris Cornett General Manager

4
Partner Couples Business Business

Carpets in halls & rooms could be cleaner as well as the pool room

By on Aug 29, 2019

5
Family

Property is rougb.. i saw 3 skunks by the patio, & parking lot is bad... Many loud parties in the hallways h kids run & playing.. i couldn't enjoy Myself

By on Aug 21, 2019

5
Everyone

By on May 11, 2019

4
Everyone

By on Nov 26, 2018

4
Everyone

By on Nov 25, 2018

Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Cleveland Beachwood

3750 Orange Pl, Beachwood, OH 44122
url importing http://www.orbitz.com/Cleveland-Hotels-Fairfield-Inn-&-Suites-by-Marriott-Cleveland-Beachwood.h9365-p2.Hotel-Reviews
There was an error importing /Cleveland-Hotels-Fairfield-Inn-&-Suites-by-Marriott-Cleveland-Beachwood.h9365-p2.Hotel-Reviews, error: javax.servlet.jsp.JspTagException: 301 http://www.orbitz.com/Cleveland-Hotels-Fairfield-Inn-&-Suites-by-Marriott-Cleveland-Beachwood.h9365-p2.Hotel-Reviews