Skip to main content
Beginning of main content

Recent guest reviews

I had to change rooms because it was not clean...and the next room was no better! Terrible experience for me!

The rooms was dirty and reported to front desk, trash bags was placed by our door and was there all weekend. The breakfast only waffle. There was no meat (bacon or sausage) and the juice was watered down. There was only one person that was kind at the first desk. When the reception check to see if room was clean, it was signed off as being clean, but had trash was in the bathroom (fake eye lash, and an old used towel). The tub was dirty.

I will guess that the rooms will be updated, before long. You will see some a little rust on the fringes of fixtures, etc., but the functionality and cleanliness are there. The cleaning staff is good. My first night, a washrag had been left on the end of the shower rack in a hidden place. This is not consistent with the great job they did cleaning my room; I put the dry rag with my used towels and it was no longer an issue (it was just a bit hidden). They did a very good job making the breakfast with quality ingredients, everything you needed, hot and cold, while I've seen other similar-size hotels really fall short in this area. The staff was really friendly, and made the stay a success :-)

Overnight stay only but the stay was good. Room was nice and the toilet was clean

Was there for one short night. It was guiet and convenient.

While i stayed at this hotel I visited Six Flags, and the Coca Cola Factory. Neither one was far from the Hotel. The hotel was pretty quite we had nobody on either side of us so no noise problems. This hotel is okay to stay in if you need a quite place to lay your head. There are many places to dine and an outlet mall across the street from the hotel.

Desk Staff was very accommodating. Rooms were very clean. More of a worker motel, I think, since that is what seemed to be around. In a good location.

Cobb Place Blvd Nw Kennesaw GA

Hotel highlights

  • Free WiFi in rooms and public areas
  • Free parking
  • Laundry facilities
  • 24-hour front desk

Located in Town Center within 2 miles (3 km) of Kennesaw Mountain National Battlefield Park, Quality Inn is within a few miles (5 km) of other popular sights such as Kennesaw State University. This 80-room hotel welcomes guests with conveniences like free in-room WiFi, free self parking, and laundry facilities.


Rooms

The 80 rooms have an array of amenities, including coffee makers, free local calls, and ironing boards. Guests can enjoy cable TV and stay connected with free WiFi. Bathrooms offer hair dryers and free toiletries. Change of towels is available on request.


Property features

Guests staying at Quality Inn enjoy free WiFi in public areas, laundry facilities, and a vending machine. You can put free parking to good use if you drive. Front-desk staff are standing by 24/7 to assist with any requests.

Room options

Standard Double Room, 2 Double Beds, Smoking

2 Double Beds | Sleeps 4

Room, 1 Double Bed, Accessible, Non Smoking

1 Double Bed | Sleeps 2

Standard Double Room, 2 Double Beds, Non Smoking

2 Double Beds | Sleeps 4

Standard Room, 1 King Bed, Non Smoking

1 King Bed | Sleeps 2

Guest reviews for Quality Inn

Everyone (4) Business (1) Family (1) Friends (1) Other (1)
1
Everyone

By on Jun 18, 2019

1
Everyone

I had to change rooms because it was not clean...and the next room was no better! Terrible experience for me!

By on May 2, 2018

Review comment responded on May 8, 2018

Dear Guest, We appreciate you taking the time to share your disappointment regarding your recent experience. We want our guests to have the best stay possible where everything exceeds their expectations, and are sorry if that was not the case during your stay. You can be confident that we will follow-up on your concerns so that others are not disappointed as you were. Again, thank you for making the effort to share your thoughts. Please stay with us again soon so that we can demonstrate our commitment to your comfort.

2
Everyone

The rooms was dirty and reported to front desk, trash bags was placed by our door and was there all weekend. The breakfast only waffle. There was no meat (bacon or sausage) and the juice was watered down. There was only one person that was kind at the first desk. When the reception check to see if room was clean, it was signed off as being clean, but had trash was in the bathroom (fake eye lash, and an old used towel). The tub was dirty.

By , from Pulaski, TN on Apr 13, 2018

Review comment responded on Apr 17, 2018

DL, Thank you for taking the time to express your concerns regarding the experience that you encountered during a recent stay at our location. We are very sorry that you had such a negative experience while staying with us. The hotel management team will be advised of your review in an effort to improve our operations. We appreciate your feedback and hope you will provide us another opportunity to serve you again in the future.

4

the staff makes you return again

Other

I will guess that the rooms will be updated, before long. You will see some a little rust on the fringes of fixtures, etc., but the functionality and cleanliness are there. The cleaning staff is good. My first night, a washrag had been left on the end of the shower rack in a hidden place. This is not consistent with the great job they did cleaning my room; I put the dry rag with my used towels and it was no longer an issue (it was just a bit hidden). They did a very good job making the breakfast with quality ingredients, everything you needed, hot and cold, while I've seen other similar-size hotels really fall short in this area. The staff was really friendly, and made the stay a success :-)

By , from Milwaukee, WI on Nov 25, 2016

Review comment responded on Nov 30, 2016

Geno, We truly appreciate your detailed feedback, as this will allow us to make the necessary adjustments to provide 100% satisfaction for our guests. Thank you for your patience, and we look forward to earning your business again in the future.

4

nice hotel new management

Everyone

Overnight stay only but the stay was good. Room was nice and the toilet was clean

By on Apr 4, 2016

3

convenient location. enjoyed handicap shower.

Business

Was there for one short night. It was guiet and convenient.

By on Nov 22, 2012

3

mini getaway

Friends

While i stayed at this hotel I visited Six Flags, and the Coca Cola Factory. Neither one was far from the Hotel. The hotel was pretty quite we had nobody on either side of us so no noise problems. This hotel is okay to stay in if you need a quite place to lay your head. There are many places to dine and an outlet mall across the street from the hotel.

By on Apr 5, 2011

3

looked better on the inside

Family

Desk Staff was very accommodating. Rooms were very clean. More of a worker motel, I think, since that is what seemed to be around. In a good location.

By on Jun 20, 2009

url importing http://www.orbitz.com/Cartersville-Hotels-Quality-Inn-.h455502-p2.Hotel-Reviews
There was an error importing /Cartersville-Hotels-Quality-Inn-.h455502-p2.Hotel-Reviews, error: javax.servlet.jsp.JspTagException: 301 http://www.orbitz.com/Cartersville-Hotels-Quality-Inn-.h455502-p2.Hotel-Reviews