Skip to main content
Beginning of main content

Recent guest reviews

Pros: Good location, cheap price, pretty quiet considering there was a prom and a baseball team the same weekend we were there. Cons: Beds are not comfortable, felt like I was sleeping on a trampoline. The shower water pressure felt like a literal pressure washer. Could not even face the water because it was so strong. Did not get housekeeping service while we were there. They tell you to leave your towels outside and they will provide replacements due to covid but that never happened. The swimming pool is very tiny especially on the inside portion. We were told it was heated, but it was not. Also, the hot tub is located in the same place as the indoor pool and the chlorine fumes make it almost unbearable to stay in there. They really need to look into better ventilation. Lastly, we stopped by the bar on site to get a couple drinks and within moments of being there the bartender and some patrons were openly using racial slurs including the "N-word" multiple times. I found this very off putting and rude to the several African American patrons in the bar. It's 2021, lets learn to be adults and more accepting.

The shower didn’t drain & you had to set the thermostat 5 degrees higher in order to get heat!

This hotel needs to be renovated. The bathroom was very small with a rust stain in the tub and the tub surround needed replacing.

Very friendly and nice rooms. Not enough handicap parking

The staff was very courteous and competent. The facilities and rooms were very nice. The hotel was priced very fairly.

Great location. Roooms/bathrooms are outdated and need updating.

This is a quality Hotel overall. The staff is very friendly and welcoming. We had late dinner in the Bistro and the quality of the food and service was outstanding!!

Nice property and rooms but rooms are very small with small double beds. No one cleaned our room, and front desk did not seem to care.

Air conditioner was very noisy, electrical outlet in bathroom was very loose, bathroom fixtures had rust on them, bathroom door was damaged.

We always stay here when we come to Branson. It is clean and everyone is friendly. Beds are comfortable. Only complaint was in 412 the bathtub drain and stopper gave me a hassle, it did not want to stay closed. Made it hard to bathe my 3 year old.

S Wildwood Dr Branson MO

Hotel highlights

  • Walking distance to Titanic Museum and Hollywood Wax Museum
  • Free WiFi in rooms and public areas
  • Free parking
  • Onsite dining

Radisson Hotel Branson places you within a 15-minute stroll of popular sights such as Titanic Museum and Hollywood Wax Museum. This 3.5-star hotel has 472 guestrooms and offers an outdoor pool, an indoor pool, and a 24-hour fitness center.


Dining

Explore the hotel and meet new friends over drinks at the bar/lounge, or enjoy a bite to eat at the onsite restaurant. Satisfy your hunger from the comfort of your room with room service. For your convenience, a full breakfast is served for a fee each morning from 6:30 AM to 10:30 AM.


Rooms

All of Radisson Hotel Branson's 472 rooms are air-conditioned and have an array of amenities, including iPod docks, refrigerators, and coffee makers. 37-inch flat-screen TVs come with cable channels, and guests can stay connected with free WiFi. Bathrooms offer hair dryers and designer toiletries, and pillowtop beds with premium bedding and down comforters ensure a restful night. Other standard amenities include free newspapers, free local calls, and ironing boards.


Property features

Radisson Hotel Branson features an indoor pool, an outdoor pool, and a 24-hour fitness center. There's free parking and limo/town car service. Multilingual staff at the front desk are standing by 24/7 to help with concierge services, securing valuables, and luggage storage. Additional amenities include a spa tub, free WiFi in public areas, and a 24-hour business center.

Room options

Presidential Suite, 1 King Bed, Non Smoking, Balcony (Dining Area)

1 King Bed | Sleeps 5

Premium Room, 2 Double Beds, Mountain View, Corner (NonSmoking)

2 Double Beds | Sleeps 4

Room, 2 Double Beds, Non Smoking

2 Double Beds | Sleeps 4

Suite, 1 King Bed, Non Smoking, Balcony (Whirlpool Tub)

1 King Bed | Sleeps 3

Guest reviews for Radisson Hotel Branson

Everyone (18) Couples (2) Family (4)
3
Family with small children

Pros: Good location, cheap price, pretty quiet considering there was a prom and a baseball team the same weekend we were there. Cons: Beds are not comfortable, felt like I was sleeping on a trampoline. The shower water pressure felt like a literal pressure washer. Could not even face the water because it was so strong. Did not get housekeeping service while we were there. They tell you to leave your towels outside and they will provide replacements due to covid but that never happened. The swimming pool is very tiny especially on the inside portion. We were told it was heated, but it was not. Also, the hot tub is located in the same place as the indoor pool and the chlorine fumes make it almost unbearable to stay in there. They really need to look into better ventilation. Lastly, we stopped by the bar on site to get a couple drinks and within moments of being there the bartender and some patrons were openly using racial slurs including the "N-word" multiple times. I found this very off putting and rude to the several African American patrons in the bar. It's 2021, lets learn to be adults and more accepting.

By on May 2, 2021

Review comment responded on May 3, 2021

Thank you for choosing our hotel we apologize for the concerns you shared we do normally keep the pool heated to the recommended 83 degrees, I will have our maintenance team check into the concerns you shared. We will also address your concern with the bar tender as well as that is definitely not something we would consider acceptable behavior. We appreciate the feed back and will use this to fine tune our operations. We hope you will give us another chance to meet or exceed your expectations. Thank you!

1
Everyone

By on Dec 22, 2020

Review comment responded on Dec 23, 2020

Thank you for leaving a review for our hotel. We are sorry that you didn't have a pleasant stay with us, and will be looking into any situations that happened to rectify them for the future.

3
Everyone

The shower didn’t drain & you had to set the thermostat 5 degrees higher in order to get heat!

By on Dec 11, 2020

Review comment responded on Dec 12, 2020

Thank you for leaving a review for our hotel. I am sorry about the issues you have mentioned, and will be having our maintenance people to look into them.

4
Everyone

By on Oct 16, 2020

Review comment responded on Oct 17, 2020

Thank you for leaving a score for our hotel. We are glad to see that you had a good visit with us.

4
Everyone

By on Mar 18, 2020

Review comment responded on Mar 18, 2020

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review for our hotel. We are pleased to see you enjoyed our hotel.

5
Everyone

By on Feb 16, 2020

Review comment responded on Feb 20, 2020

Dear Orbitz User, Thank you for taking the time to rate our property. We are happy to see you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to your next visit!

3
Friends

This hotel needs to be renovated. The bathroom was very small with a rust stain in the tub and the tub surround needed replacing.

By on Dec 30, 2019

Review comment responded on Dec 30, 2019

Dear Orbitz.com User, We apologize you were not satisfied with the condition of the hotel during your stay.We appreciate you taking the time share your experience. Your comments are valued, and your suggestions will be used to consider improvements in the future.

5
Family

Very friendly and nice rooms. Not enough handicap parking

By on Oct 29, 2019

Review comment responded on Oct 30, 2019

Dear Orbitz User, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We are happy to see that you enjoyed our friendly team members and accommodations! We apologize that handicap parking is limited due to our location on a hill. Should you stay with us again, we would be happy to help in any way we can. We hope to see you again when in the area!

5
Family

The staff was very courteous and competent. The facilities and rooms were very nice. The hotel was priced very fairly.

By on Oct 26, 2019

Review comment responded on Oct 26, 2019

Dear Expedia user, Thank you for a great review. We delighted to know that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you in a future.

3
Family

Great location. Roooms/bathrooms are outdated and need updating.

By on Sep 30, 2019

Review comment responded on Sep 30, 2019

Dear Kristy, Thank you for reaching out and writing your review. We are sorry you were not satisfied with your room accommodation at the undefined.

url importing http://www.orbitz.com/Branson-Hotels-Radisson-Hotel-Branson.h12860-p2.Hotel-Reviews
There was an error importing /Branson-Hotels-Radisson-Hotel-Branson.h12860-p2.Hotel-Reviews, error: javax.servlet.jsp.JspTagException: 301 http://www.orbitz.com/Branson-Hotels-Radisson-Hotel-Branson.h12860-p2.Hotel-Reviews