Skip to main content
Beginning of main content

Maple Hill Rd Bloomington IL

Hotel highlights

  • Free continental breakfast
  • Free WiFi in rooms and public areas
  • Free parking
  • Indoor pool

Located within a leisurely stroll of Bloomington-Normal Factory Stores, Ramada Limited Bloomington is within a few miles (5 km) of Grossinger Motors Area. This 64-room hotel welcomes guests with conveniences like free breakfast, an indoor pool, and a 24-hour fitness center.


Dining

Free continental breakfast is included with your stay and awaits you each morning from 6:30 AM to 10 AM. Order from room service to satisfy your hunger without leaving your room.


Rooms

All 64 rooms provide microwaves, refrigerators, and coffee makers. 32-inch flat-screen TVs come with cable channels, and guests can stay connected with free WiFi. Beds sport premium bedding and bathrooms offer hair dryers and free toiletries. Free newspapers, free local calls, and ironing boards are also standard.


Property features

Ramada Limited Bloomington features an indoor pool, a children's pool, and a 24-hour fitness center. There's free parking if you drive. The 24-hour front desk has staff standing by to help with luggage storage and securing valuables. Additional amenities include free WiFi in public areas, a business center, and coffee/tea in a common area.

Room options

Deluxe Studio Suite, 1 Queen Bed, Non Smoking

1 Queen Bed | Sleeps 2

Studio Suite, 1 Queen Bed, Non Smoking

1 Queen Bed | Sleeps 4

Room, 1 Queen Bed, Accessible, Non Smoking

1 Queen Bed | Sleeps 2

Room, 1 Queen Bed, Non Smoking

1 Queen Bed | Sleeps 2

Guest reviews for Ramada Limited Bloomington

Everyone (10) Couples (9) Business (12) Family (19) Other (2)
1
Everyone

Worst place I have ever stayed at in my life. Dirty. Worst maintained place.

By on May 30, 2020

Review comment responded on Jun 1, 2020

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. Due to lack of information in your review and no feedback during your stay at the hotel and the review being anonymous we do not know exactly what your issues were but we apologize for any inconvenience and hope to see you again.

4
Everyone

Property is going through some renovations and was being painted.

By on Dec 9, 2019

Review comment responded on Dec 9, 2019

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. We look forward to seeing you again.

4
Everyone

By on Oct 26, 2019

Review comment responded on Oct 28, 2019

Thank you for staying with us at the Ramada. We hope to see you again.

5
Partner Couples Family

Everything was good from location to accommodation. Will stay again when in the area.

By on Oct 17, 2019

Review comment responded on Oct 21, 2019

Thank you for staying with us at the Ramada. We look forward to seeing you again in the future.

4
Family Family

I didn't like there was a painter outside my door in the morning making noise and when I walked out my room the paint dust was all over the door handles

By on Sep 30, 2019

Review comment responded on Oct 1, 2019

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. We apologize for the inconvenience as we are currently undergoing some renovations.

3
Partner Couples

The air conditioning did not work in our room and it smelled musty. It was also very outdated.

By on Sep 29, 2019

Review comment responded on Sep 29, 2019

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. We apologize for any inconvenience you had during your stay.

2
Family

By on Aug 19, 2019

Review comment responded on Aug 19, 2019

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. We apologize for the inconvenience you had during your stay. We hope to see you again in the future.

2
Everyone

By on Aug 7, 2019

Review comment responded on Aug 7, 2019

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. We apologize for the inconvenience you had during your stay.

3
Family

There was one person on staff the afternoon I checked in. There was no TP in the bathroom near the check in desk. They really needed at least two people there. The bathroom sign in sheet, showing the last time a staff member checked the state of that bath room was about 28 hours old at the time I checked in about 5 PM Saturday. The WI FI worked fine. They folded towels in a fancy way, which looked cute on the towel rack but when you touched the towel rack, the bath towels on the top, fell to the floor. I'd rather have clean bath towel folded neatly but not fancy, than having fancy folded towels land on the floor. It was quiet, the Air Conditioning worked fine on a very hot weekend. The hot breakfast was fine.

By , from Chicago on Jul 28, 2019

Review comment responded on Jul 29, 2019

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. We will pass along your comments to the staff.

3
Family Family

The price was right and the double queen rooms are nice. The lower level rooms smell funny and the chlorine from the pool is very strong in the hallway. The breakfast is par for the course but an upgrade from a continental.

By on Jun 19, 2019

Review comment responded on Jun 24, 2019

Thank you for staying with us at the Ramada. We look forward to seeing you again.

url importing http://www.orbitz.com/Bloomington-Hotels-Ramada-Limited-Bloomington.h580421-p2.Hotel-Reviews
There was an error importing /Bloomington-Hotels-Ramada-Limited-Bloomington.h580421-p2.Hotel-Reviews, error: javax.servlet.jsp.JspTagException: 301 http://www.orbitz.com/Bloomington-Hotels-Ramada-Limited-Bloomington.h580421-p2.Hotel-Reviews